Maalik Cohen
Maalik Cohen at Star Auto Mall 512
Refer Me

Maalik Cohen

Sales Professional

Star Auto Mall 512

3439 Bath Pike
Bethlehem, PA 18017

Contact Me
4.3
18 Reviews
4.3

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Maalik Cohen

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful, great customer service and super friendly. Had plenty of cars to choose from More

by jonnie.damato
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you, Jonnie. It's fantastic to hear that we provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

August 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy. Great service! Would definitely recommend. Malik made all my needs to complete my automobile service More

by Melyssa028
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

It's great to hear that Maalik was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Star Auto Mall 512!

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I both got cars, and we had a positive experience. The staff was very friendly and professional. More

by austin1010
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parvaz Ramin

Aug 01, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Star Auto Mall 512. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

June 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Some of the people there are very rude especially over the phone had to call multiple time just to speak to someone just to be told someone would call me back and they NEVER DID (not all Paul and Maalik w More

by CHINYERE.EKEANYANWU98
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

Jun 23, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Chinyere, Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

June 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maalik and Ted were great to deal with, didn't care for the extra push to buy an overpriced warranty from the finance people. First stop after leaving was the gas station, not enough fuel to get home with More

by steven71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Craig

Jun 14, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Star Auto Mall 512. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicle. We do apologize that your experience was less than 5 Stars, but reviews like this will help us to improve. Thank you for this and we hope you will enjoy your new vehicle.

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, I will definitely recommend my friends and family to purchase a vehicle from you guys. More

by NCOLON02
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 13, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

April 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very good service and very nice atmosphere they do the job very well they attention very beautiful More

by juliodelrosario69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Parvaz Ramin, Xavier White, Emmet Obyrne , Yarileen Padilla, Daniel Santos

Apr 25, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Julio, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Star Auto Mall 512. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and super nice! Made sure I left feeling confident about choosing them and answered any questions that I had. More

by sabrina.greenberg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, Sabrina, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales service, a really great overall purchase experience. Maalik was very accommodating and took his time to explain the entire process in clear details. More

by lbanet2go
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Maalik met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Star Auto Mall 512, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not happy with car I purchase one I take it to a different mechanic and have it checked out bottom line I will be spending more money on it More

by Spiderking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Parvaz Ramin, Xavier White, Emmet Obyrne , Yarileen Padilla, Daniel Santos

Apr 27, 2022

Star Auto Mall 512 responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, and we're sorry that we failed here. We'd love the opportunity to discuss your visit in greater detail and clear up any issues we can. If it's possible to talk about your experience one-on-one, please reach out to us directly to let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. Glenn Chookolingo General Manager (484) 898-8100

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2019 Hyundai Accent car, priced at $17,555
2019 Hyundai Accent
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $17,655
2019 Hyundai Elantra
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $17,777
2019 Ford Fiesta
used
Black exterior
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,077
2017 Kia Soul
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Honda Civic car, priced at $20,755
2016 Honda Civic
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2017 Subaru Legacy car, priced at $18,055
2017 Subaru Legacy
used
Ice Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive