About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mac Reynolds.
Mac Reynolds
Mac Reynolds, Sales and Leasing, Nimnicht Buick GMC
5.0

Mac Reynolds

Sales and Leasing

Nimnicht Buick GMC

11503 Philips Highway
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

38 Reviews of Mac Reynolds

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience shopping for a new truck "

- Buckhunter14

The sales people we dealt with were Awesome Anthony Morales and Mac Reynolds were ver knowledgeable and easy going no pressure along with the other staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sincere Professionals"

- Asolare

From initial first impression of not being accosted in the parking lot by a salesman, to the personable receptionist, to the salesperson I was introduced to, I knew I was in a dealership made up of Sincere Professionals. My experience from here only got better as I ran into 3 employees there that I have know for years, so I spent the next 30 minutes or more getting caught up. Finally I started sharing with the salesperson what I was looking for and he listened intently and then we to look around. As we looked at several models he asked additional questions, I answered (he listened again), and then we narrowed it down to a couple of options. At this point there was never any pressure just good and pernaint conversation and information. I settled on a model to take home to show my wife and we returned the next afternoon and made a deal to buy that particular one and drove it home in a matter of an hour. I returned the next day with a couple of questions on programming the computer stuff and here again the salesman and service department manager could not have been more accommodating and made sure all my questions were satisfactorily answered. So, from every single person I met, and in every department, they could not have been any nicer or more sincere.....”Sincere Professionals”!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Forsythe, Clay Newton, D J Edwards , Scottie Manson (Awesome Experience!)

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Miami man

I am a repeat customer, this will be my 4 th vehicle bought from this dealership. I have had 3 Sierras and a Yukon. I have had great experiences here every time, including the service department. I would and do recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Devarian Walton, Jason Basalay

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kicking tires and found the truck I needed"

- Ddriver

I went looking for used trucks on the lot of Nimnicht Buick GMC. Mac came out to greet me and asked me a few questions to narrow my choice so as to not waste time. He guided me to 3 trucks to look at and we discussed the pro and cons of each one. I then chose the best truck for my circumstances and Mac worked out the rest. Very easy and straight forward. We agreed one a final price and the finance department did the rest. Very happy and pleased with the whole process. Thanks Mac for a great car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Laman

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car searching"

- jaxdude

The dealership was a lot bigger in person. Really nice set up. Everyone was really nice and Mac was really easy going with my researching and shopping for my next new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, just professional"

- Kezraela

I worked with Mac and A.T., both were great. I didn’t feel like my arm was being twisted, they just answered my questions and offered good, straightforward advice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dealership that will work for you."

- E. Davis

They work very hard to get your needs met. Enjoyable dealership to buy a vehicle from . Not pushy. Very friendly. I like having the inventory and the prices on the internet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Gibson

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales service second to none!"

- Sl sierra

Thank you Mac and Anthony T for taking the time to understand what I was looking for in a truck, answering all questions, and welcoming me to the dealership. I look forward to seeing you both at future visits. Thanks also to Kyle for covering the financial side. Thanks also to John for his fairness and assistance with making the deal work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Voight, Kyle Sayre, Anthony "A.T" Thomas

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GMC First Experience"

- Mjames

This was my first experience at GMC and everything went super smoothly. Mac was awesome and patient with me through the sales process and the staff was super friendly with my young kids. I love the indoor playground/gaming area for them. Truly a lifesaver. God bless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will always come to Nimnicht for My Transportation needs"

- Tim

This is the third time that I have purchased a car from Nimnicht Buick. The Sales people are always extremely helpful and knowledgeable and answer all my questions to help me make the right decision. The relationship doesn’t end after the purchase. Nimnicht has the best service department of any dealership that I have ever used They are extremely helpful and professional technicians that will keep your car in its top shape during your ownership. They have earned my loyalty as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Voight, Doug Forsythe, Clay Newton

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results