Macey Oates
Macey Oates at Lou Fusz Kia

Macey Oates

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Kia

1025 N Lindbergh Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63132

4.9
39 Reviews

39 Reviews of Macey Oates

May 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast and reliable service. They explained everything that was happening and the wait wasn't long More

by kandyman82
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you choosing our store. Thank you for you kind words. We hope to see you again!

May 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Listen I am very selective about who I choose for the maintenance of my vehicle….And Lou Fusz always exceeds my expectations ….simply excellent customer service More

by Edward R Conner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for choosing our store! We appreciate you as our customer and we look forward to seeing you again!

April 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are very friendly and accommodating and this is the 2nd time we bought a car from Them..❤️❤️❤️ More

by annabs29
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shepard , MACEY OATEs

May 02, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Let us know how we can give you a five star experience for next time! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a reveiw!

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have a spacious lobby with nice amenities. Staff are very friendly and helpful. Service is timely. More

by DeeDee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you as our customer. We are happy to serve you and we look forward to serving you in our store again!

April 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What can we say. ...been going to Lou Fusz Kia for sales and service for about 22 years. I am pretty sure that should tell you how our family feels. Great service an More

by BJB232
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you for all of your kind words about our store. We are happy to serve you.

April 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience, very helpful and attentive employees. I never walked in without a warming welcome. More

by jazzy7416
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cody, Josh Hough

Apr 18, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We are happy to hear this! We appreciate all of your kind words and we hope to see you in our store in the future!

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I visited your location on Wednesday, they where very friendly and helpful. This is the 4th Kia that i have purchased 3 new and one used. I will recommend Kia vehicals to every one that is looking to pur More

by robby92468
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cody

Apr 04, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, and we hope to see you again.

April 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Respectful and very nice! They were incredibly speedy and still personable!! I plan to buy from them again. More

by nikkibor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Laws

Apr 04, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

We appreciate you! We look forward to seeing you in our store again!

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pleasant and NO high pressure sales! !! Josh was great!!! Made our car buying experience very nice! Thank you! More

by yoblood.robin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Shepard, Josh Hough

Mar 25, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again!

January 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Once again the folks at Lou Fusz KIA don’t disappoint! They are always on top of their game whether it’s service, sales, or parts. Simply an outstanding dealership that is clean, super accommodating, and More

by jsefrit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2022

Lou Fusz Kia responded

Thank you! We are happy to serve you and we look forward to serving you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,991
2016 Toyota Corolla
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,493
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Kia Sorento car, priced at $32,592
2020 Kia Sorento
used
Sangria Red exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $32,240
2021 Kia Seltos
new
Steel Gray exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,999
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Redline Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $22,497
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive