Mackenzie Beaudette
Mackenzie Beaudette at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me

Mackenzie Beaudette

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me
4.6
23 Reviews

I love cars and people so getting into this industry was the perfect thing for me.I have now been in the auto industry for just over a year and love every second of it. I played baseball for 13 years and currently play softball. I am Arizona born and raised and enjoy all outdoor activities like hiking,golf, and riding dirt bikes.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

4.6

23 Reviews

Write a Review

23 Reviews of Mackenzie Beaudette

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer service. Information relayed to us is accurate and very well explained. All related departments took very good care of us. More

by richel1011barros
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Scarminach

May 09, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your raving 5 star review, we are truly pleased that all departments provided you with accurate and well explained information and helped make your buying process a smooth process. We look forward to working with you again in the future. Kindly, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep and Ram of Superstition Springs.

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing energy and super cool and friendly, would recommend this facility and this dealer to most of my friends! More

by TicoClipz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker

Apr 30, 2022

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Very happy to hear you enjoyed your visit here at Courtesy and that our staff were all very friendly! We appreciate your recommendation and hope to serve you again in the future! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service with easy transition to new vehicle with good follow up after sale. Thanks More

by Apparel Artist
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Remy, Marcus Watkins

Dec 09, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the five star review! We are so glad to hear you had a great experience with Mackenzie, James and Marcus, we truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Kind Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I did not purchase a car but looking at the moment, Mac and Will were able to teach me a lot of things about buying a new car! Can’t wait to come back and see these young fellows again soon. More

by tsanders117
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker

Dec 05, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Mac and Will were very helpful and knowledgeable! Look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place for a new car, service was perfect. Mac Beaudette made sure everything was good to go before we left the lot. More

by Jeepdriver
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Mac made sure you left completely satisfied! Glad you enjoyed the process of looking for a new car and enjoyed our service department! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The help I received from Max and Will made the difference. Can’t suggest seeing them enough. They really know their stuff. More

by cody
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker

Dec 04, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Glad to hear Mack and Will were super helpful! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mac And Will were very helpful. Love My Car. I’m glad they helped Me More

by Myles Howelll
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker

Dec 04, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Happy to hear Mack and Will were very helpful and assisted you in the purchase of your vehicle! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I will recommend courtesy jeep to all my family and friends. William and Mackenzie were very polite and got me a great deal on my new vehicle. I am very satisfied with my service thank you! More

by Jenettefeuerstack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker

Dec 04, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your review! Happy William and Mackenzie were very polite and left you very satisfied with your service! We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Will and Mackenzie were so helpful with the purchase of my new jeep I’m so happy with it and they made the experience so easy to deal with( and normally I don’t like salesman) they changed my opinion of th More

by I9brix
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker

Dec 04, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Pleased to hear Will and Mackenzie were so helpful and made your process easy! Glad you had a great experience here at Courtesy Jeep! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

December 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

If you are looking for a new vehicle I would recommend coming to this place. Very nice staff and friendly people. More

by phoenix123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Parker

Dec 04, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience here at Courtesy! We appreciate your recommendation! Regards, Courtesy Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Superstition Springs

1
1 - 10 of 23 results