Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mackenzie Beaudette.
Mackenzie Beaudette
Mackenzie Beaudette at Courtesy Jeep
Refer Me
not yet rated

Mackenzie Beaudette

Sales

Courtesy Jeep

6428 E Test Dr
Mesa, AZ 85206

Contact Me

I love cars and people so getting into this industry was the perfect thing for me.I have now been in the auto industry for just over a year and love every second of it. I played baseball for 13 years and currently play softball. I am Arizona born and raised and enjoy all outdoor activities like hiking,golf, and riding dirt bikes.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

4 Reviews of Mackenzie Beaudette

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Courtesy is the best place. Bill, Joel, Mackenzie & Matt..."

- babienaynay_21

Courtesy is the best place. Bill, Joel, Mackenzie & Matt were professional, knowledgeable, patient & personable. As always they were very helpful and hard working to the end getting me what I wanted. Everyone worked as a team. Look forward to coming back in the future great atmosphere, great selections and the best deals with no hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joel De La Rosa , Matt krell

Feb 19, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the positive review! Hearing that Bill, Joel, Mackenzie, and Matt were "knowledgeable, patient, and personable" puts a smile on our faces! Congratulations on your new vehicle and thank you for choosing Courtesy! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jimmy Mendez was personable, professional and went above..."

- L.Ruiz

Jimmy Mendez was personable, professional and went above and beyond to make my business with Courtesy Jeep pleasant.I will definitely refer friends and fam! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Mendez

Jan 14, 2021

Courtesy Jeep responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and kind words! Hearing that you had a pleasant experience with the team here at Courtesy Jeep puts a smile on our faces! We are happy to hear that Jimmy was able to provide a memorable car buying experience for you since we believe that buying a new vehicle should be nothing but exciting! Congratulations on your new vehicle and welcome to the Courtesy family! Best, Cher Warren Customer Relations

July 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service, very helpful. Overall great experience"

- Lyn6677

It had the best experience here. I have been to other places and felt like they didn't want you there. This place made you feel special. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Koenig, Phillip Cash

Aug 14, 2019

Courtesy Jeep responded

Our Sales team strives to make our customers feel special and have a fantastic experience! We are glad you chose us for the purchase of your vehicle and look forward to servicing it as well!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very unprofessional and dishonest!"

- Mark F

We had to take it to another dealer to have our car repaired and the other dealer told us that Courtesy had actually left a critical part out during our last repair visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Bonner, Josh Bleckler, Brandon Aldecoa, Blake Bishop

Jul 11, 2019

Courtesy Jeep responded

Mark, I am discouraged to read your review and would like to learn more about what happened. Please reach out to me directly. My cell phone is 480-404-4240 or email jcorrie@courtesyautomotivegroup.com. Thank you, Jeremy Corrie Customer Relations.

1
1 - 4 of 4 results