About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mackenzie Sumwalt-Kijak.
Mackenzie Sumwalt-Kijak
Mackenzie Sumwalt-Kijak, Sales Consultant, Country Nissan
4.9

Mackenzie Sumwalt-Kijak

Sales Consultant

Country Nissan

40 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Mackenzie Sumwalt-Kijak

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service "

- Sashamaria03

I really like that Mackenzie made my car buying experience much easier. I work two jobs and she was able to answer all my questions through email and quote me a price. I also like that she never gave up when I decided to choose another dealer. When the other dealer went back on their word I was able to meet with Nick and Mackenzie and get the Rogue I wanted at the original price agreed on. Nick and Mackenzie went above and beyond to make me comfortable, answer my questions in person, and I ended up choosing Country Nissan again for my lease. I am so excited and happy with my new car. The customer service skills shown to me were excellent and the fact that the dealer kept their word on prices goes above and beyond. Trust is the foundation of all experiences and I would defienetly recommend Country Nissan to everyone I know buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Kane

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Makenzies helped me buy my new car. "

- Steve F

Makenzie was very helpful, attentive and responsive to my caR buying needs. Makenzie was with me most every step of the way. I would work with her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ross

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- mrsdowd16

I have never had such a positive experience from start to finish buying a vehicle. Mackenzie S contacted me from a submission online (by accident), She was gregarious and offered me a deal I couldn't refuse. There was no haggling which I totally appreciated. I came in and was sent to Rhys for the sale, he was a great balance of fun yet professional. I was sent to Mark in finance and he was so much fun and was patient with all the questions I had. I never felt pressured to purchase any warranty packages, he explained everything in a relatable way, which may be why I purchased extended warranties. I did not drive home that day because all items were not ready on my vehicle, so I had to come back again to pick it up. I had the same warm greetings by all the friendly, personable staff. Rhys did a fabulous job making sure that I got everything I wanted. Mackenzie M did a wonderful job of showing me around my new vehicle. This dealership has excellent customer service, friendly staff and everyone I met did their best to make this car buying experience flawless. I highly recommend Country Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience here at Country Nissan and hope that you continue to enjoy your new Maxima! It is great to hear that your sales consultants answered all of your questions and took such great care of you. If there is anything we can do to assist you in the future please do not hesitate to contact us.

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most AMAZING buying experience ever!"

- Christine Savolis

My experience with Country Nissan, starting with the FABULOUS Mackenzie, was smooth as silk! I was in a car accident just before Christmas, and my 2014 Rogue saved my life - but sadly, the Rogue was totalled. I knew that only a new Rogue would be a match for me (this would be my 3rd Rogue). I contacted dealers from Pittsfield, to West Springfield, to Bennington, VT and all were very disappointing. I contacted Country Nissan online, and Mackenzie was immediately attentive to my needs. She found me the exact car I wanted at a price that NO OTHER NISSAN dealer withing 50 miles of Pittsfield could touch. The turn around time was also amazing as I had to get a car within a few weeks. It gave me such piece of mind that I could do this transaction online and via phone as I live in Pittsfield. Gerson was also professional and finalized the deal for me with ease. Both he and Mackenzie kept me informed on the progress of my new Rogue's arrival and all the details. Our experience at Country Nissan when picking up my new Rogue was a great experience. I felt like I was getting the 'red carpet' treatment! Meeting with Mark, the finance manager, was a DELIGHT. I have NEVER had a more relaxing, on-point experience when talking about all the nitty-gritty details of my payments, etc. than I had with Mark. He is hysterical, and we had a great time with him. By far the most fun was getting to hit the gong in the showroom! Thank you to EVERYONE who made what was a tough experience right before the holidays into a fantastic way to start the new year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerson Alfaro

Jan 24, 2018

Country Nissan responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this stellar review! We always try to make the car buying experience as simple as possible. I am so glad to hear that you had such a great experience here at Country Nissan. Also, that Mackenzie, Gerson and Mark were such a big help during the process. We appreciate you allowing us to earn your business. Congratulations on your new Rogue!!

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mackenzie sumwaltkijak"

- Mike

Mackenzie was excellent. Very service oriented. She allowed us to research my buying service to obtain the best price and put forth our price to management which they accepted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever!"

- Carrie1073

I went to Country Nissan got help from the saleswoman Mackenzie. She was able to get me quickly approved and into a car that I loved. The manager was extremely helpful and all the other staff that work there. They made me feel comfortable and welcomed. After being to many other dealerships this was the best one. I will definitely stay with Country Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Bousquet

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- Steve W

I found a vehicle on-line with an internet price that was affordable, for a 2017 Frontier. Rose responded right away ,the next business day, that the vehicle was still available. I read some reviews of other customers and Mackenzie's name came up quite often. I called and she offered to meet , on her day off, to accommodate my schedule . I've purchased from other dealers in the past , this was by far the most pleasant , NON-PRESSUERD of all . Everyone my wife and I dealt with were great !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose Hathaway, Mark Bousquet, Jason Wright , Juliette Abreu

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience!"

- nissanmurano

Mackenzie answered all my questions and kept me updated during my truck buying experience. If you are going to buy from Country Nissan, ask for Mackenzie. Excellent Saleswoman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Get out of Nissan lease and into something else"

- Mikeynoah2love

This was by far the most positive experience I have ever had. I am 50 & have been through this many times. Mackenzie Sumwaltkijak was exceptional! She treated me fairly & honestly. I felt like I was in the best hands & she had my back & worked for me! Got me into a car I love & I know she was happy to help me! The whole experience has left me happy & satisfied. This is my third lease with country Nissan. I'm so happy right now with my gorgeous red rogue sport! Thank you Mackenzie!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose Hathaway, Mark Bousquet

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rock Star Service"

- Thomas1380

Completely enjoyed every moment working with the sales consultant. She did a phenomenal job working with myself and made me feel comfortable. I went to other dealerships and she by far exceeded my expectations. So friendly and dealt with my shenanigans.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (191 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$16,570

2017 Nissan Murano

$46,460

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,468

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,010

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,303

2018 Nissan Titan

$38,047

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,353

2018 Nissan Sentra

$17,396