About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Madison Stanton.
Madison Stanton
Madison Stanton, Sales Consultant, Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
5.0

Madison Stanton

Sales Consultant

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

I have a passion for making customers feel welcome and choose a very warm approach to the auto industry. As a former Spa owner I strive to make guests feel comfortable and relaxed. I am a classic VW Bus enthusiast and love the culture behind the brand. My goal is to make your buying experience as delightful as possible, finding you, my guest the vehicle that will exceed your needs, while giving you the most enjoyable time spent here. Whether you're here to look or buy I'm here to help.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

81 Reviews of Madison Stanton

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !!"

- Lydia123

Madison was such an awesome help. She made it fun and exciting for me. My family had never leased a brand new car so we had a lot of questions and concerns. But Madison explained everything, she broke it down so it was easy to understand. Everyone was very respectful. I love my new car, it is so nice. I couldn’t have asked for a better dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barcalow

Aug 16, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the time you took to let us know how your leasing experience went and how helpful Madison was. We're so glad to hear you love your new VW, we appreciate your business!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Reilly888

The deal went really great and Madison was very helpful. She found a great car for me and worked with me and my father to get the best price for me. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for letting us know how great of a salesperson Madison, & we're so glad the pricing worked out great! The VW looks great, have fun driving it!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and easy process in buying my new VW Jetta"

- DJL79

I started my search for a new car as my Mazda 3 lease was ending in August 2018. When I discovered the 2019 Jetta would become available in the summer of 2018, I decided that was the car I wanted. I worked with Madison Stanton at Luther Burnsville VW and described the exact Jetta I would purchase. Madison and I worked out a deal and she found a Jetta with my color/option choices was scheduled for production and reserved that vehicle for me. The Jetta arrived, we finalized the details and I picked up the car this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance. Very helpful."

- ZWIMMERGREN

The dealership was impressive. The staff were helpful and there was no pressure. Madison, was very knowable and helped me decide on the car that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Al0305

Maddie was great! She was very approachable and willing to help when needed. Very upfront about all the details. Very good service! I would go back to her again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- ManishB

Had a great experience leasing my first car from Luther Burnsville VW. Great deals and great sales representatives, Madi (Madison Stanton) was an awesome sales representative helping me get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Cody123 Verified Customer

This is the second car that we have bought at Luther Burnsville. Everyone there would do anything to get you in the car you want, thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice and efficient "

- SloppyOtis

The dealership is bright and filled with helpful staff. Test drive to out the door with my new car was about an hour and a half (I knew what I wanted and the price was right). Financing was a breeze. They didn’t make me feel bad for not getting the undercoating and extended warranties as other dealers have done. All in all a great experience. I’ll buy from them again ( in about 15 years).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Painless Transaction"

- UsedCarBuyGuy

In the past I have found that purchasing a used car has been a painful struggle at best. My recent experience with Luther Volkswagen was very different. Madison Stanton and everyone else that I dealt with were very pleasant, very professional and very helpful. I would recommend that anyone looking for a new car or a used car visit Luther Burnsville Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Atlas purchase "

- DSO

Maddie and Tim were a pleasure to deal with. The process was smooth and fast. Burnsville VW is on top of it, I have all my VW’s serviced by them. Tim Gut is a great technician and I like buying parts from Brendan. Everyone treats me well at BV VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Wilkins, Tom Walsh

1
...
1 - 10 of 81 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$28,760

2018 Volkswagen Passat

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,200

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,200

2018 Volkswagen Golf

N/A

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$36,830

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,310