About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Madison Stanton.
Madison Stanton
Madison Stanton, Sales Consultant, Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
4.9

Madison Stanton

Sales Consultant

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

I have a passion for making customers feel welcome and choose a very warm approach to the auto industry. As a former Spa owner I strive to make guests feel comfortable and relaxed. I am a classic VW Bus enthusiast and love the culture behind the brand. My goal is to make your buying experience as delightful as possible, finding you, my guest the vehicle that will exceed your needs, while giving you the most enjoyable time spent here. Whether you're here to look or buy I'm here to help.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

85 Reviews of Madison Stanton

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Atlas "

- Atlasman1

A very positive experience as led by our sales associate, who was friendly, knowledgeable, and who took the time to understand our needs. There was no pressure and we left with a vehicle that fit our budget and our families needs. A notch above the other dealerships in the greater Metro area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for choosing our dealership, we are pleased that we earned your business over other dealers in the area! We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new Volkswagen Atlas.

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 GTI"

- DSO

This is my second purchase from Maddy @ Burnsville VW. They have done a great job on both the sales and service side of the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Knudson, Bridget Quinn Engstrom , Tim Wilkins

Sep 25, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing to come back to our dealership to work with Madi for a new vehicle! We appreciate all your feedback for the great job our whole team does at Burnsville VW. Enjoy your new GTI!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tiguan purchase"

- Tami

Was a great experience tester of several cars Sales person was very patient And listened very well to what I wanted and helped me find the right car, great price too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

Sep 24, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your car buying experience with Madison and Tom. We appreciate your business and your recommendation, enjoy your new VW!

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Tat2groove

Friendly and professional. One of my best car buying experiences ever! From the minute I walked in everyone was great! Ask for Madde, she is the best! Tom in finance was also easy to work with and made the process quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

Sep 24, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for letting us know how your experience went working with Madi in sales and Tom in Finance. We're so glad you found the perfect vehicle and you had the best experience. Enjoy your new VW!

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome !!"

- Lydia123

Madison was such an awesome help. She made it fun and exciting for me. My family had never leased a brand new car so we had a lot of questions and concerns. But Madison explained everything, she broke it down so it was easy to understand. Everyone was very respectful. I love my new car, it is so nice. I couldn’t have asked for a better dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Barcalow

Aug 16, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the time you took to let us know how your leasing experience went and how helpful Madison was. We're so glad to hear you love your new VW, we appreciate your business!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal"

- Reilly888

The deal went really great and Madison was very helpful. She found a great car for me and worked with me and my father to get the best price for me. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for letting us know how great of a salesperson Madison, & we're so glad the pricing worked out great! The VW looks great, have fun driving it!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good and easy process in buying my new VW Jetta"

- DJL79

I started my search for a new car as my Mazda 3 lease was ending in August 2018. When I discovered the 2019 Jetta would become available in the summer of 2018, I decided that was the car I wanted. I worked with Madison Stanton at Luther Burnsville VW and described the exact Jetta I would purchase. Madison and I worked out a deal and she found a Jetta with my color/option choices was scheduled for production and reserved that vehicle for me. The Jetta arrived, we finalized the details and I picked up the car this week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experiance. Very helpful."

- ZWIMMERGREN

The dealership was impressive. The staff were helpful and there was no pressure. Madison, was very knowable and helped me decide on the car that I needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Al0305

Maddie was great! She was very approachable and willing to help when needed. Very upfront about all the details. Very good service! I would go back to her again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Walsh

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- ManishB

Had a great experience leasing my first car from Luther Burnsville VW. Great deals and great sales representatives, Madi (Madison Stanton) was an awesome sales representative helping me get the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$32,135

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$36,830

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,855

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,955

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,180

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,080