Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Madison Stanton.
Madison Stanton
Madison Stanton at Luther Burnsville Volkswagen
4.9

Madison Stanton

Sales Consultant

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen

14550 Buck Hill Road
Burnsville, MN 55306

Contact Me

I have a passion for making customers feel welcome and choose a very warm approach to the auto industry. As a former Spa owner I strive to make guests feel comfortable and relaxed. I am a classic VW Bus enthusiast and love the culture behind the brand. My goal is to make your buying experience as delightful as possible, finding you, my guest the vehicle that will exceed your needs, while giving you the most enjoyable time spent here. Whether you're here to look or buy I'm here to help.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

94 Reviews of Madison Stanton

December 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch "

- White_pine

I highly recommend working with Madison she is Wonderful to work with. No pressure with her and no “car salesman” pitch. She definitely knows her stuff. Great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and super efficient. "

- luisjdelariva

My experience with Madi was awesome. She was very knowledgeable and efficient. I didn’t think it would be as fast as it was. The car was out front ready for me to test drive when I got there. She used pictures of my insurance and license. The closing part took less than an hour. I truly recommend her. Great experience. She gave me a quick course of all the features of my new car and even helped me pair my phone. Will be back and will send all my friends. Thanks a million.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car purchase "

- evag

I had a wonderful time working with Madi while purchasing my first car. She was friendly, knowledgeable and made the process painless. For a first time buyer, I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I’m very happy with my Golf!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thanks for sharing about your great experience working with Madi as a first time buyer! We appreciate your feedback and your recommendation. Enjoy your Golf!

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car Purchase Great Experience"

- Jrdisch

Madison made the process of purchasing a car as smooth as one can imagine. She was able to take time on her day off to check availability of an Atlas, reserve it until my wife and I could arrive there to see it and was willing to stay in the office late to close the deal up. The ability to share the knowledge of the vehicle while in a personal manner was wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 03, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review and your feedback about working with Madison. We're glad that she was so knowledgeable and went the extra mile for you. We know you'll love your new Atlas and appreciate your business!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend!"

- Tda55311

Smooth transaction. A++. Madison was excellent and knew her stuff! We would happily purchase another vehicle from her in the future if we were looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating, we're glad that Madi made buying a car a great experience for you. We appreciate your business and hope your enjoy your vehicle!

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, helpful, neat and clean"

- Jeepsarefun

The sales staff were immediately welcoming, responsive and helpful. I was buying a used vehicle (of another make) however that didn’t seem to downplay my importance to them. The building and grounds are very clean and the waiting area, of which we spent a few hours, was accommodating. The downfall of our visit was the wait for financing. Had we known it would take 2+ hours before work began on our file, we would have ran errands or gotten some fresh air on a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your feedback about your experience purchasing from our dealership. We always strive to give our customers the best car buying experience and sincerely apologize that we had a long wait time. We hope you give us a second chance to be able to give you a 5 star experience in the future. We appreciate your business!

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience."

- Chase B

Madison was great! No complaints! She was very kind and warm and made me feel at home. Warmed the car up and detail washed it as well. 5 stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2019

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Hi Chase, thank you so much for your kind review about working with Madison, we're glad we earned 5 stars from you! Enjoy your vehicle!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Luther VW experience"

- Tiggs

I went in for an oil change and left with a new lease. Madi came in on her day off to meet with me while I was waiting in the service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you for coming to our dealership for all of your vehicle needs. We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new VW!

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unprofessional"

- Egbutala

Had inquired about potentially paying cash, but agreed to finance. Wasted over an hour on the phone with insurance for a “mandatory” document that we never actually needed because we were not paying cash. Got to financing department, filled out all paperwork that took a long time and then realized we had filled out all paperwork for cash transaction when we had said multiple times we were going to finance and put some cash down. Not sure where the miscommunication was but it sure wasted over 2 hours of our time. Overall was very unprofessional and disorganized. We are very pleased with the car we did end up with, however.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Bill (Finance)

Nov 24, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

We sincerely apologize for the time you had, we never want our customers to feel that we are unprofessional or unorganized. Please contact our dealership at 952-892-9400, we would like to hear any other comments or concerns you have.

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Atlas "

- Atlasman1

A very positive experience as led by our sales associate, who was friendly, knowledgeable, and who took the time to understand our needs. There was no pressure and we left with a vehicle that fit our budget and our families needs. A notch above the other dealerships in the greater Metro area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Luther Burnsville Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for choosing our dealership, we are pleased that we earned your business over other dealers in the area! We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new Volkswagen Atlas.

1
...
1 - 10 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,020

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,020

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $24,675

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$24,675

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,300

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,300

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,300

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,300

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $29,695

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$29,695

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $22,100

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$22,100

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,145

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,145

New 2019 Volkswagen Arteon car, priced at $33,610

2019 Volkswagen Arteon

$33,610