About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Magdiel Monterrosa.
Magdiel Monterrosa
Magdiel  Monterrosa, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.7

Magdiel Monterrosa

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

57 Reviews of Magdiel Monterrosa

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Dealer"

- burrolay0619 Verified Customer

Since I bought my vehicle there they have always been helpful and have assisted me with my car. They have gone above and beyond to help me and answer all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- sheiro6 Verified Customer

New Starbucks coffee machine and car wash included, good experience. Wait time was longer than I liked at one and a half hours but worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brach'e Hayes

Dec 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Sheiro6. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very helpful "

- katlaeno Verified Customer

had a problem with my car and they detail my car and they are very respectful and will found out what the problem and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katlaeno. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and courtesy coffee."

- lavernn3212 Verified Customer

Service department was friendly and helpful. They informed me of the time it would take beforehand also, witch was very helpful in planning my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Bejarano, Jesus Felix

Nov 16, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Lavernn2312. We’re so glad that you are pleased with the service you received during your recent visit! Thank you for choosing us to service your Nissan. It is our goal to ensure each guest’s work is completed quickly and efficiently, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a great day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Slow service"

- ANUNEZ30 Verified Customer

I had to wait 2 hours for a shuttle. I was not notified the status of my vehicle until I had to call from home before closing. Failed to give us the service paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Fileto

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car inspection "

- td6049 Verified Customer

He was quick to get my car in to get serviced and made sure I knew where and how to get the shuttle, called me as soon as my car ready, Very respectful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Td6049.Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- jred4jesus Verified Customer

Took my Nissan Frontier for Oil Change & Tire Rotation. They were thorough with detail information on my vehicle. Explaind everything that was done. I was out of the dealership within 45 minutes. They also washed my Frontier! Excellent Work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jred4jesus. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiness for my wife !!!"

- martystevevens Verified Customer

I got to the dealership , and was approached by David Ontiveros.. He was willing to help me . I let him know that I would let him know when I needed help .He was polite , and let me be. I was looking at the Muranos. When I was ready, David came over to the cars. We talked and drove over to the other lot of cars . Looking for the red awd Murano. No luck . So we talked with his boss , George Lopez . I had talked with George had a couple weeks earlier and had some ideas . So he got the red awd red Murano brought to Bakersfield for us to see . David came into finish with giving me the info on the new features . Very patient with my questions . Very good experience. Thanks to all who made this happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Marty. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Express service"

- Svannoy13 Verified Customer

Not very happy with the service I was provided yesterday. I went through the supposedly “express service”. After more than 2 hrs of not getting an update on my vehicle I finally went on a hunt with my 4 yr old to see what the status was. Turns out my vehicle had been done for awhile but no one mentioned that to me. I will be taking my business elsewhere and will no longer purchase vehicles at this Nissan dealership (3 so far and was going to be another). Very poor service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I' m bit very satisfied"

- ANIBAL74JUAREZ Verified Customer

They did not reset the mileage of the oil and filter change and that is a problem because the car won't tell me when to go back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 57 results

Dealership Inventory (633 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Rogue

$25,600

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$35,025

2018 Nissan NV2500 HD

$31,575

2018 Nissan NV1500

$31,375

2018 Nissan Rogue

$29,630

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,585