About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Magdiel Monterrosa.
Magdiel Monterrosa
Magdiel  Monterrosa, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Magdiel Monterrosa

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of Magdiel Monterrosa

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tire Rotation "

- SANJUCHAND_1978 Verified Customer

I like the service but it is a long wait. The service guy was helpful and took care for what I needed. Really appreciate the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Sanjuchand. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- tchatchocynthia Verified Customer

Great customer service. I did not have to long of a wait before I was able to get my car back. My service associate was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Tchatchocynthia. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service with employee going above and beyond"

- KatyM Verified Customer

It was a rough first day, but I figured everyone had bad days. The next two visits in a week were really good. Ariel did an amazing job communicating and explaining what needed to get done and answered all my questions, always with a smile. Mag in service also offered help when he saw I was there. Don (the van driver) is always polite, has great conversations, and drives very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: . ., Ariel Rubio , Don

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katy. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Advisor"

- ramirezc4 Verified Customer

This experience was far more less frustrating than any other visit. My service advisor Mag Monterrosa is AMAZING! Mag gave me a timeline, and an actual call back to let me know the status of my vehicle and what to expect. Usually, I have to be the one to call and try to hunt down my service advisor leave SEVERAL messages to get the status of my vehicle with no one returning my call. Less stressful this time. I will be requesting Mag for future services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Ramirezc4. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5⭐️ Review"

- 5⭐️Expectations Verified Customer

I was impressed with the attention to detail and service I received. Like I said, I was impressed with the attention to detail and service I received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

5*Expectations. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. It is our mission to provide each of our guests with excellent customer service, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a wonderful day. Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor customer service + added mileage "

- Unkown1234 Verified Customer

No greeter, was told appts aren’t made online although I received an email confirming my appt. when my car was ready the employee didn’t give me my keys or tell me where my car was parked. Found my car on my own and guess what.. no keys. Asked another employee and they couldn’t find my keys. On top all that I brought my car in at 123191 miles, but when I got in the mileage was at 123200. Can’t figure out how 9 miles were put on my vehicle when all I had done was an oil change. Usually have a great experience at Nissan of Bakersfield but not this time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: . . , Miguel (employee who lost my keys and didn’t tell me where my car was)

Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Unknown123. Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your comments will be reviewed with our Management team and please don't hesitate to call us if you'd like to discuss them greater detail. Sandra Pleitez (661)847-4111 spleitez@nissanofbakersfield.com

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service department "

- pantojasonia19 Verified Customer

Magdiel monterrosa cada ves que ago mi cita con el me atiende súper bien, muy amable y siempre haciendo preguntas de que necesito! Un servicio excelente conmigo!😄

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Pantojasonia19. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- SYLVIAS Verified Customer

MAGDIEL, in the service department made my first time going in for car service easy and overall a great experience. Great doing business with you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edgar Valdez

Aug 09, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Sylvias, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation excellent service "

- Biniguez17 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and for tire rotation I was expecting to wait for awhile I was in and out within 1 hour great customer service very friendly staff I’m happy with Nissan service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Biniguez17, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- velazquezwanda40@yahoo.com Verified Customer

He was cordial and helpful,also suggested other car services for the car, and call me when car was ready when I got there he explained what they had done to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Velazquez, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455