About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maggie Paulino.
Maggie Paulino
Maggie Paulino, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jaffarian Volvo Toyota
5.0

Maggie Paulino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

40 Reviews of Maggie Paulino

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Silver Lady 413

Very accommodating, helpful in explaining all the new features of our new car. Patiently answered our questions with a smiles and encouragement. Truly a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at the Toyota area, not the same at Volvo a"

- Eduardo Fernandez

No good results when my new car (18,000 miles) repeatedly had different problems) and the dealer did not pay for the new parts and labor. More than $1,000 out of my pockets for repairs in the first 16 months of the lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- Dachshund Grammie

From beginning to end the experience of purchasing a car from Jaffarian's was exemplary. The salesperson was professional and knowledgeable. She answered all questions thoroughly prior to our making a decision. We felt absolutely no pressure during the entire process which was speedy and efficient. It was a matter of only a few hours from the time we made the decision to purchase a car until we drove our new car home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- ConorJCT

I had a great experience at Jafarrian buying a new Toyota. Maggie was great to work with and very knowledgeable of the car. She made it a very easy decision to buy there especially when combined with the great deal I got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I wanted"

- K Wagner

My lease was nearing the end, and I decided to continue leasing. My first lease was with Jaffarian, and I picked them because they provided amazing service with the car I had before. My leased car also had amazing service, and so I decided to come back. The service was amazing. I knew what I was looking for, and they found it and it was one of the smoothest processes I've ever been through. I'll always recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process"

- Nadinelee

Maggie is the best sales person ever. She is very attentive and made the hole process very easy.... especially since I bought a car from her a year ago and my car was totaled in an accident only after a year of ownership. Maggie was my first call because I knew she would take care of me. I highly recommend calling Maggie first to buy your next vehicle,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and painless purchasing experience."

- cshramko

Staff did an excellent job of explaining vehicle and financing options, and worked with us to get payments down to our target range. My previous vehicle was totaled, and Jaffarian had me in a new vehicle in 5 days, with a rental for my insurance allowance rate in between.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service tailored to our needs"

- Silverbeak

When we met Maggie Paulino we were both surprised by her youth but then even more surprised by her professional manner and thorough knowledge of cars. She went to great lengths to meet my needs, including making a trip to the Motor Vehicle Office to obtain the specialty license plate I wanted and doing it quickly enough that we were able to take delivery on the date we were promised. I had been planning on getting another hybrid but Maggie explained that as I was only driving 7000 miles a year on local roads and was looking to save money on the new lease, a hybrid wouldn't save me enough in gas to be worth the extra cost. I'm finding I get good mileage on the standard Camry and love the car. And Maggie, is terrific. I'll buy anything from Maggie anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Sami112

I’m so happy I got Maggie from the sales team. She was so helpful and understanding. Maggie put me in a car with everything I needed and even wanted. Keeping me in my bugget and helped me understand everything I needed to know. She even helped schedule my first tire rotation. Tom and Maggie got me in my new car days before it was drastically needed. I’m so very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Donna 65

I am very glad that I chose Jaffarians to find my car. It was a pleasant experience. I will highly recommend them to all my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Sazo

1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo V90

$63,240

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,435

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,589

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,457

2018 Volvo V60

N/A

2018 Volvo V90

N/A

2018 Volvo S90

N/A