About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maggie Paulino.
Maggie Paulino
Maggie Paulino, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jaffarian Volvo Toyota
5.0

Maggie Paulino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Maggie Paulino

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Sami112

I’m so happy I got Maggie from the sales team. She was so helpful and understanding. Maggie put me in a car with everything I needed and even wanted. Keeping me in my bugget and helped me understand everything I needed to know. She even helped schedule my first tire rotation. Tom and Maggie got me in my new car days before it was drastically needed. I’m so very thankful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Donna 65

I am very glad that I chose Jaffarians to find my car. It was a pleasant experience. I will highly recommend them to all my friends and relatives.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Sazo

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and comfortable waiting"

- Murphy Karen 12345

Very efficient and friendly service. Nice waiting area. Service people explained work needed and what was done in a professional manner. No charge for my recall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good peeps"

- sims8416

Had a good experience with Jaffarian. Great people I met there and helpful with my budget and what I wanted. Would def go back here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was time to get refitted for a car."

- musicman 246

First of all I hate buying a car. It always seems to be more of a hassle than it's worth, at least to me. However the car that we were driving no longer allowed us easy access and exit, because of knee replacement surgery. We needed to get a small S.U.V. We liked the looks of the RAV4. Test drove it and liked it. Now the hassle of buying the car. For the first time in my car buying life ( at least 10 cars or trucks) I got a salesperson who made the task of buying a car hassle free. Maggie Paulino made the task a pleasant one. She and the sales manager Tony Bruno made me and my wife feel welcome, at ease, and they would do what it takes to put us in the car we wanted. I would not hesitate to go back there in the future. The only bad experience I had was the finance aspect of the process. Get into the finance office and have to be told I need to buy additional protection on the warranty. Toyota should work on not having to do this and make it part of the total package. Did I buy it ? Yes , but now I wish I didn't. The finance people were pleasant, but it sure did put the task back into the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Bruno, Jason Weeden

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maggie was wonderful. "

- Lynn&Art

Maggie walked us through all the features of the Yaris. She was extremely informative. She even added my phone to Bluetooth. Thanks. The length of time we had to wait to see financial gentleman was unacceptable. He was very nice and quick once we got in to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Tom Blanchette

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- agarciablue

This wants the first time I do business with Jaffarian, and won't be the last, love to buy or do my car services there. Very helpful staff and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great friendly service department"

- CW

I have had nothing but good experiences with Jaffarian. The employees are professional and the service department has been great. I have only had 5 vehicle services done and they have all been positive experiences. They have been flexible on allowing me to get in on short notice and have always been friendly, thorough and easy to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customer happy again!"

- Abrogna

My wife and I visited Jaffarian 4 years after the purchase of our last vehicle which we purchased there as well. Maggie was our sales person and was very helpful. She helped us determine the difference in the vehicle and assisted us in making the right choice. We ended up purchasing 2 vehicle because of their willingness to fit our needs. Great experience all the way through!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific experience "

- Jayd

Maggie was very professional, knowledgeable and likable. And the Jaffarian team was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend them to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (422 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,214

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$49,645

2017 Volvo V90

$63,240

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,435

2018 Volvo XC90

N/A

2018 Volvo XC90

$68,755

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,589