About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maggie Paulino.
Maggie Paulino
Maggie Paulino, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jaffarian Volvo Toyota
5.0

Maggie Paulino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaffarian Volvo Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

45 Reviews of Maggie Paulino

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought New 2018 Toyota Tacoma"

- shorty13

I was so happy with this dealership & Maggie Paulino (Sales & Leasing Consultant), that I actually bought 2 vehicles at the same time. One used certified 2018 Toyota 4Runner, and a new Toyota Tacoma. Maggie went above and beyond to satisfy my wants and needs. She is the BEST sales consultant, that I have ever dealt with, when buying a vehicle. She was so attentive & professional, that she made sure that I received everything I wanted on BOTH vehicles. I went to the dealership to buy one truck, but due to Maggie's expertise, pricing & basically falling in love with the 4Runner, she made sure that we received excellent deals & accessories. Extremely happy with this dealership & Maggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Shayne Tate

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a Certified Used 2018 Toyota 4Runner"

- shorty13

This is the best car dealership, that I have ever dealt with, in my many years of buying cars. I dealt with Maggie Paulino, Sales & Leasing Consultant, who was beyond excellent. She gave 110% to please me and do everything in her power to give me what I wanted. She and every person that I dealt with at the dealership were pleasant, helpful, knowledgeable, professional & very happy to work with me. I would recommend this dealership to my family & friends in a heartbeat! Maggie is the BEST!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Shayne Tate

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Garyortiz

I purchased a Toyota Hilander and Magie DOD a great job recommending me the best deal that would worked for me and my business I am extremely happy with her service she treat me a a old friend. Thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Miguel Rosario

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The best"

- Picher3740

Maggie you are the best I have bought a lot of vehicle and I have never bee treated this way you are the best thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Mark4

Just purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma. Maggie Paulino and the rest of the sales staff worked very hard in finding me the perfect vehicle. I shopped several Toyota dealerships and found Jaffarian provided the best experience and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Tom Blanchette, Louis Rylant, Gary Jaffarian

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Silver Lady 413

Very accommodating, helpful in explaining all the new features of our new car. Patiently answered our questions with a smiles and encouragement. Truly a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at the Toyota area, not the same at Volvo a"

- Eduardo Fernandez

No good results when my new car (18,000 miles) repeatedly had different problems) and the dealer did not pay for the new parts and labor. More than $1,000 out of my pockets for repairs in the first 16 months of the lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- Dachshund Grammie

From beginning to end the experience of purchasing a car from Jaffarian's was exemplary. The salesperson was professional and knowledgeable. She answered all questions thoroughly prior to our making a decision. We felt absolutely no pressure during the entire process which was speedy and efficient. It was a matter of only a few hours from the time we made the decision to purchase a car until we drove our new car home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- ConorJCT

I had a great experience at Jafarrian buying a new Toyota. Maggie was great to work with and very knowledgeable of the car. She made it a very easy decision to buy there especially when combined with the great deal I got!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exactly what I wanted"

- K Wagner

My lease was nearing the end, and I decided to continue leasing. My first lease was with Jaffarian, and I picked them because they provided amazing service with the car I had before. My leased car also had amazing service, and so I decided to come back. The service was amazing. I knew what I was looking for, and they found it and it was one of the smoothest processes I've ever been through. I'll always recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2017 Volvo V90

$63,240

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$54,589

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo V90

$57,025

2018 Volvo S90

$57,445

2018 Volvo V90

$58,945

2018 Volvo S60

$43,700