About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maggie Paulino.
Maggie Paulino
Maggie Paulino, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jaffarian Toyota
5.0

Maggie Paulino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaffarian Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

50 Reviews of Maggie Paulino

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasurable experience"

- Myfirsttoyota

We had a great experience buying our car here. Maggie was very helpful and kind and any questions we had after leaving the dealership were quickly answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Smith , Michael in finance and manager mike on floor

Dec 03, 2018

Jaffarian Toyota responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy you had a good experience. Frank Smith > General Manager > Jaffarian Toyota > (978) 234-1211 > Fsmith@jaffarain.com >

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- jordynkhawkes

This is my 3rd car with jaffarian and the service is always great. This is the 2nd time I dealt with Maggie Paulino. She was wonderful and very helpful. She understood my needs and was very empathetic towards my situation. Also Paul the finance manager helped me big time to. He fought for me and was able to get me into my new lease with no problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul (finance manager)

Nov 29, 2018

Jaffarian Toyota responded

Thanks for the great review, we work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that Maggie and Paul hit the mark for you. Come back and see us soon. Cheers! Frank Smith > General Manager > Jaffarian Toyota > (978) 234-1211 > Fsmith@jaffarain.com

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- Morales jr1996

Love the experience because there were no pressure at all.The sales person not only was very knowledgeable of the vehicle at wanted to purchase but also explained to me all the options I had with no pressure like other dealers have.Definitely will recommend Jaffarian Toyota to friends and family.Thank you Maggy Paulino for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Jean123

Toyota is fortunate to have Magnolia Paulino as a sales rep. She listened carefully to our questions before making any suggestions. We immediately felt at ease by her polite demeanor. Magnolia led us through the entire process without us feeling pressured. She is very knowledgeable about each car. We will recommend anyone we know looking to buy a car to contact her and Jaffarian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Tom Blanchette

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dsw396

I have given this rating based on the exceptional service accorded me by Maggie throughout the process of purchasing our used Toyota Venza. She was very thorough and answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Chris Holder

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience"

- RAV42018Ed

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Comfortable waiting areas. All the information you need is given to you on time and in different ways, including videos of the maintenance performed to your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought New 2018 Toyota Tacoma"

- shorty13

I was so happy with this dealership & Maggie Paulino (Sales & Leasing Consultant), that I actually bought 2 vehicles at the same time. One used certified 2018 Toyota 4Runner, and a new Toyota Tacoma. Maggie went above and beyond to satisfy my wants and needs. She is the BEST sales consultant, that I have ever dealt with, when buying a vehicle. She was so attentive & professional, that she made sure that I received everything I wanted on BOTH vehicles. I went to the dealership to buy one truck, but due to Maggie's expertise, pricing & basically falling in love with the 4Runner, she made sure that we received excellent deals & accessories. Extremely happy with this dealership & Maggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Shayne Tate

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Garyortiz

I purchased a Toyota Hilander and Magie DOD a great job recommending me the best deal that would worked for me and my business I am extremely happy with her service she treat me a a old friend. Thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Miguel Rosario

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The best"

- Picher3740

Maggie you are the best I have bought a lot of vehicle and I have never bee treated this way you are the best thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Mark4

Just purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma. Maggie Paulino and the rest of the sales staff worked very hard in finding me the perfect vehicle. I shopped several Toyota dealerships and found Jaffarian provided the best experience and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Tom Blanchette, Louis Rylant, Gary Jaffarian

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo S90

$57,490

2018 Volvo S90

$56,505

2018 Volvo XC90

$63,855

2018 Volvo XC90

$65,160

2018 Volvo XC90

$58,340

2018 Volvo S60

$60,995

2018 Volvo XC60

$48,710