About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maggie Paulino.
Maggie Paulino
Maggie Paulino, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Jaffarian Toyota
5.0

Maggie Paulino

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Jaffarian Toyota

600 River St
Haverhill, MA 01832

Contact Me

Industry Experience

4 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

47 Reviews of Maggie Paulino

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- Jean123

Toyota is fortunate to have Magnolia Paulino as a sales rep. She listened carefully to our questions before making any suggestions. We immediately felt at ease by her polite demeanor. Magnolia led us through the entire process without us feeling pressured. She is very knowledgeable about each car. We will recommend anyone we know looking to buy a car to contact her and Jaffarian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Tom Blanchette

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Dsw396

I have given this rating based on the exceptional service accorded me by Maggie throughout the process of purchasing our used Toyota Venza. She was very thorough and answered all of our questions and addressed all of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Chris Holder

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience"

- RAV42018Ed

Excellent service. Friendly staff. Comfortable waiting areas. All the information you need is given to you on time and in different ways, including videos of the maintenance performed to your vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought New 2018 Toyota Tacoma"

- shorty13

I was so happy with this dealership & Maggie Paulino (Sales & Leasing Consultant), that I actually bought 2 vehicles at the same time. One used certified 2018 Toyota 4Runner, and a new Toyota Tacoma. Maggie went above and beyond to satisfy my wants and needs. She is the BEST sales consultant, that I have ever dealt with, when buying a vehicle. She was so attentive & professional, that she made sure that I received everything I wanted on BOTH vehicles. I went to the dealership to buy one truck, but due to Maggie's expertise, pricing & basically falling in love with the 4Runner, she made sure that we received excellent deals & accessories. Extremely happy with this dealership & Maggie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Shayne Tate

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Garyortiz

I purchased a Toyota Hilander and Magie DOD a great job recommending me the best deal that would worked for me and my business I am extremely happy with her service she treat me a a old friend. Thanks for your service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Blanchette, Miguel Rosario

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The best"

- Picher3740

Maggie you are the best I have bought a lot of vehicle and I have never bee treated this way you are the best thanks for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Mark4

Just purchased a 2018 Toyota Tacoma. Maggie Paulino and the rest of the sales staff worked very hard in finding me the perfect vehicle. I shopped several Toyota dealerships and found Jaffarian provided the best experience and price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Clark, Tom Blanchette, Louis Rylant, Gary Jaffarian

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience "

- Silver Lady 413

Very accommodating, helpful in explaining all the new features of our new car. Patiently answered our questions with a smiles and encouragement. Truly a professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience at the Toyota area, not the same at Volvo a"

- Eduardo Fernandez

No good results when my new car (18,000 miles) repeatedly had different problems) and the dealer did not pay for the new parts and labor. More than $1,000 out of my pockets for repairs in the first 16 months of the lease

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch!"

- Dachshund Grammie

From beginning to end the experience of purchasing a car from Jaffarian's was exemplary. The salesperson was professional and knowledgeable. She answered all questions thoroughly prior to our making a decision. We felt absolutely no pressure during the entire process which was speedy and efficient. It was a matter of only a few hours from the time we made the decision to purchase a car until we drove our new car home!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Weeden

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (714 Vehicles)

2018 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$46,785

2018 Volvo V60

$42,480

2018 Volvo V90

$57,025

2018 Volvo S90

$57,445

2018 Volvo V90

$58,945

2018 Volvo S90

$54,305

2018 Volvo S60

$45,595

2018 Volvo S90

$57,490