About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mahesh Bissessar.
Mahesh Bissessar
Mahesh Bissessar, Sales and leasing consultant, Paragon Honda
5.0

Mahesh Bissessar

Sales and leasing consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Mahesh Bissessar

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled New Buyers"

- Victor & Esther Sepulveda

Right from the moment we drove up to Paragon Honda we were warmly greeted by Mr. Mahesh Bissessar. He accommodated our used vehicle so we didn't have to look for parking and then escorted us into the dealership. During the entire process he expressed genuine interest in listening to us and answering all questions with the utmost patience. We enjoyed a few laughs trying to get on an Apple computer that for some reason or another was moving at an exceptionally slow speed......turned out that someone else was using his desk and his computer at the time we arrived (he later moved us to his desk and faster moving computer...LOL). The attached picture shows how excited we were to complete our sale and drive away with our new, hot red Honda CR-V. Thank you Mahesh for your kindness and attention. We will definitely recommend you and Paragon Honda to our friends and family. Sincerely, Victor & Esther

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing a car from Paragon Honda"

- kasiatom26

I had a very good experience with paragon Honda.It was a first time for me to buy a car and they made it so easy.I would recommend this place to everyone who likes professional ,easy and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! All the best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most helpful sales consultant "

- Eion

I visited Paragon Honda where I met Mahesh, who helped me decided on a new 2018 Accord, he was very helpful, informative and made the entire process quick, I was in and out in no time, this is what you would want from a sales consultant, to help u with all paperwork and help u get your car as quickly as possible without any issues. I would highly recommend visiting Mahesh for your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We want to provide all of our customers with quick and efficient service, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Mahesh. We can’t wait to see you again soon! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!"

- ramell23

My initial starting point was actually at another dealership in which they weren't as transparent with me in regards to deals, financing etc..My wife an i wanted to get more information on the vehicle we wanted to purchase. SO i happen to go to Paragon for more information. Of the bat Mahesh was amazing with his desire to make me happy and give us the best rates for our budget. He was clear and precise and knowledgeable. It was smooth. I really thought we got a great deal and Mahesh just made that an excellent experience. I most definitely would recommend this dealership and this agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words! Mahesh is a great asset and are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like family"

- Clarity18

I went into Honda and presented them with a disastrous situation. I thought for sure I wasn’t going to get a car. I had so many factors working against me. It seemed so impossible. We sat for hours upon hours and I was so disappointed at first, but Mahesh would not give up on me. He worked so hard with the staff to get me a car. It took a solid 3 days and I had so much anxiety with the situation but Mahesh ensured me that everything would be ok. In the end I left with a much better car than what I asked for. It was absolutely perfect and I am so happy. I would highly recommend paragon Honda to anyone. Go see Mahesh, he will make your dreams come true!! Clive and Juan also took excellent care of me. They treated me like family and did not stop until I was happy. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arias

Jun 14, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Paragon Honda. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Richard03rg

Today my husband and I went to purchase a car, and we had a great experience at Paragon Honda, Mahesh was wonderful, he worked patiently with us and got us the vehicle we needed. I would recommend friends and family in the market for a vehicle to go to see Mahesh because he is very knowledgeable and really gives great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Richard, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Paragon Honda! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mahesh is very helpful, efficient and very professional."

- ReshmiB

As my husband and i walked into paragon Honda we met with Mahesh at the door, he came off very professional and didn't push anything on us, he listened to what we were looking for and always made sure he looked out for our interest.He kept to his words through the whole process, and even followed up with us after our purchase to make sure we were happy. He made the whole process so simple for us and explained everything in detail so we understood.I Would recommend him to anyone looking for a honda.My overall experience at this dealership was amazing,everyone is very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Mahesh was able to provide an overall positive experience. We strive to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing experiences to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and extremely helpful."

- Sh52242

Mr Mahesh was really helpful, he showed me around and gave lots of details of different cars. It helped me decide what car I should get. He worked fast and helped me fill the paperwork. Mr syed helped me with finance and was really great to do the paperwork. I got my car the same day without any problems because of Mr Mahesh and Mr syed's hardwork. I recommend this dealership for anyone looking for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 04, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new car! It is imperative to us that we make the car-buying experience painless and efficient from the initial negotiations to the final paperwork. Please let us know if there is anything else about your purchase that you'd like to discuss. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- alyssasiegel01

My friend and I walked into Paragon Honda just to get a quote and look at some cars. I knew that I wanted a civic but was not too optimistic about getting one that day. I was just looking for some information. We walked in and we were greeted by Mahesh Bissessar. He was extremely polite and friendly. He immediately asked me what I was looking for and took me outside to see some cars. After looking at some cars we went inside and I was able to choose what I wanted to see if they could help me. Once all the paperwork was completed he had me sit down with C Dauphin who was also extremely helpful and with both of their help I was able to get the exact car that I wanted. Mahesh was able to answer every question I had and never became impatient with me. Mahesh along with C Dauphin were able to get me the best deal that I could get and two days later I left with a car. I couldn't be more thankful for the Paragon Honda Team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C Dauphin

Feb 25, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Alyssa, your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car!"

- Cesar C

My wife and I walked into Paragon Honda hoping to trade our old, overpriced and used 2012 Honda Accord. As we walked into this very busy showroom, Mahesh greeted us as if we were family and was ready to help. He was very patient with us regardless of our questions. He answered every single question, let us have a test drive without an appointment, and helped us walk out with our dream car. We were looking for something bigger than our accord with similar payments. He introduced and entrusted us with his manager, Juan, who worked with us to get the best deal possible. We walked out with the car of our dreams with a price we can work with. Thank you Mahesh, you made our experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C Dauphin, Juan Carrion

Feb 21, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We are extremely grateful to receive such an outstanding review, Cesar! Feedback like yours lets us know that we are meeting our organizational goals for providing excellent customer service while getting you into the vehicle of your dreams. We could not be happier to hear that Mahesh and Juan were able to do this for you and we encourage you to contact them or stop by if you have any further automotive needs. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (942 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Accord

$32,810

2017 Honda Civic

$24,025

2018 Honda Civic

$23,975

2017 Honda Pilot

$39,845

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044

2018 Honda Accord

$32,044