About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mahesh Bissessar.
Mahesh Bissessar
Mahesh Bissessar, Sales and leasing consultant, Paragon Honda
5.0

Mahesh Bissessar

Sales and leasing consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs

Industry Experience

5 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Mahesh Bissessar

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience I’ve ever had buying a car!"

- Cesar C

My wife and I walked into Paragon Honda hoping to trade our old, overpriced and used 2012 Honda Accord. As we walked into this very busy showroom, Mahesh greeted us as if we were family and was ready to help. He was very patient with us regardless of our questions. He answered every single question, let us have a test drive without an appointment, and helped us walk out with our dream car. We were looking for something bigger than our accord with similar payments. He introduced and entrusted us with his manager, Juan, who worked with us to get the best deal possible. We walked out with the car of our dreams with a price we can work with. Thank you Mahesh, you made our experience great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: C Dauphin, Juan Carrion

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Brad

During our visit on 2/16-17, we were assisted by Mr. Mahesh Bissessar. He was incredibly professional and tried to go out of his way to make sure we were satisfied. He was very receptive of our needs. He took the time to ensure that we purchased the right car within our budget. He kept making sure that we understood every detail we needed to know about our new car and the deal. At the end, he offered his assistance for any questions regarding our purchase. We had an amazing experience negotiating with Mr. Mahesh and we are very satisfied. If anyone wants to purchase a car in the future, we highly recommend going to Paragon Honda and speaking with Mr. Mahesh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We love hearing from our customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. It's wonderful to hear that Mahesh was able to provide you with an amazing experience! We really appreciate this feedback and we will share it with him. Thank you and if you have any questions please feel free to contact us. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Suson

Me and my girlfriend came into paragon with the hopes of trading in my HRV for another car. We were introduced to Mahesh who greeted us and inquired about what we were looking for. We came to an agreement on an accord and he asked if all the numbers were right and we get a good value, if we would be driving away with the car today and we said yes. He went back, got our trade in value and ran us through the numbers and it was more than i had hoped for. We finalized the deal and i drove away with the 2018 accord. Before that tho, Mahesh gave me his experience with owning an accord and that played a role in me driving off with a new car the same day. He is an excellent salesman that is customer orientated and if it wasnt for him, i probably would not have gotten the new car that day. Thank you for everything Mahesh. You're the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Congratulations on your new purchase! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver customer oriented and personalized service. Your glowing review is a reflection of our dedication to going the extra mile to please our guests. We would love to work with you again. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All thanks to Mahesh!"

- Ctejada22

My boyfriend and I came in to finance our first car and Mahesh Bissessar helped us with all we needed! He made us comfortable with asking questions, and also went over plenty of options that we had to purchase our first car. After checking our credit we were able to be approved for our first car! He was patient with us and very kind and not only that but because of Mahesh, we left with our brand new 2018 Honda sport that same day! If you're looking in to get a car contact Mahesh! He's awesome! Thank you again! -Catherine and Gustavo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Shah

Feb 19, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Catherine, it is great to know that we were able to provide you and your boyfriend with a pleasant time purchasing your new car. We try to create a comfortable and helpful environment for each and every customer. I hope you enjoy your new 2018 Honda Sport! If you ever have any automotive needs in the future, don't hesitate to contact us at any time. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mahesh is the best car salesman!"

- JF

Mahesh Bissessar is one of the most professional and personable salesmen my family and I have ever encountered. Kudos to him for being so wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to work with you and your family! We look forward to helping you with any and all of your future automotive needs! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (1037 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$44,335

2017 Honda Pilot

$47,660

2018 Honda Fit

$19,685

2018 Honda Fit

$19,685

2017 Honda Fit

$18,725

2018 Honda Civic

$22,425

2017 Honda Accord

$34,805

2018 Honda Fit

$21,245