Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mahesh Bissessar.
Mahesh Bissessar
Mahesh Bissessar at Paragon Honda
5.0

Mahesh Bissessar

Sales and leasing consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

29 Reviews of Mahesh Bissessar

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb service n did the impossible n got me into a new car "

- MR JENKINS

Superb service n did the impossible n got me into a new car everyone was extremely welcoming n professional I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

I am happy to hear your time spent with us was pleasant! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car"

- anilem5585

Service was excellent! Everything is done the same day and you leave with the car of choice. Reliable and secure guidances at all times during the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

1

Oct 02, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Hi and thank you for the great feedback! We are so happy to hear that you have enjoyed your visit here at our dealership! We appreciate your business! Sincerely, Steve Bloomer – Service Manager – (610) 649-5600 EXT 101

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mahesh Bissessar is the BEST!!!!!"

- kraghubeer.cpa

This review is a little late in coming but better late than never. In April 2019, I purchased an HRV for my daughter who was heading off to veterinary school. I was very fortunate to hook up with Mahesh whose service and professionalism exceeded my highest expectations. He was very knowledgable, affable and very easy to work with. He certainly is not the stereotypical auto salesperson, who seems to want to fleece you. In fact, I felt that Mahesh was on my side throughout the purchase experience. After receiving the car, I noticed an issue and I reached out to Mahesh for assistance. He went out of his way to pick up the car and took it for service. He even drove the car back to my home. In my wildest dream, I couldn't anticipate such service!!!! Fast forward to September 2019. I needed a car for my other daughter. Needless to say, I reached out to Mahesh again. He got me into a CRV, and again the buying experience was awesome. Mahesh is a true asset to Paragon and I will certainly reach out to him in the future for my auto needs. Mahesh, on behalf of my 2 daughters and myself, THANK YOU !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! Mahesh is an asset to Paragon Honda, and it is encouraging to hear he impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendations. Sincerely, Steve Bloomer – Service Manager – (610) 649-5600 EXT 101

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mahesh is the man!"

- Happy Honda HR-V’er

Mahesh Bissessar from Paragon Honda in Woodside, NY was the very first dealer we met with and the very last one we met with too. Mahesh sold us on him before Honda. In today’s world, especially when making a high-ticket item purchase, it is important that you trust the person you are working with and that their sincerity is genuine. Mahesh encompasses all these attributes and is someone I would recommend to anyone interested in buying a Honda (and if he left Honda, I would still recommend him. So Honda, make sure you don’t lose him). Mahesh knew he was the first person we were meeting with to test driving an HR-V EX. In the 2-weeks that followed, his follow-up was impeccable and there was absolutely no pressure whatsoever. He was confident that he did his very best to answer all our questions and kept an open line for any others. In closing, my wife and my 12 year old daughter liked him from the onset. He is a great family man and he made them feel very special and important throughout the process as they should feel. To Mahesh and every person who touched my HR-V EX purchase at Paragon, hats off to you! I’m sold on all of you and I’m sold on my HR-V EX that I know will be my daughter’s car in about 6-years when she’s off to college. Best Always, Carl J. Reyes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us, Carl! We work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy that our team was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent informative professional efficient "

- Ricardo F

Paragon Honda is the most professional operation I have ever dealt . Maheah is a master salesman who took the time to educate us on our purchase options And recommended a solution the fit our budget, I will recommend him and Gary Lin to all my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Lin

May 19, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent review. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealership!"

- Gigi0119

Purchase my very first car with the help of Masesh. The process went by very smooth. He is very patience and answers all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AMAZING AMAZING AMAZING"

- JovannaE

These guys are really hardworking and will always try to get you the right price . I’m a first time buyer and was extremely nervous and inexperienced about the process. Mariano (Sales) and Juan ( Finance) have so much patience and are very understanding . They will work with you to get you the right car for your budget. I am beyond happy with my purchase. Would definitely be going back for my next car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mariano Valerio, Juan Arias

Apr 22, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience in Buying a New Car!"

- Jerry69

Mahesh was just Super!!! He really took care of us when we came to pick up our vehicle. He is a true professional, has a good sense of humor and really cared. He not only made a difference but was the difference by going the extra mile in making it our best experience we have ever had in purchasing a car in our lifetime. We have bought many cars in our lifetime; including helping friends and relatives with their purchases over the years, as well as going with them to pick up their cars. Top to bottom, the staff at Paragon was knowledgeable, courteous and caring. Rachel was great and patient in explaining and taking us through all the features of our car. We have bought many different types of cars over the years, and this is our first Honda. Thank you Mahesh for the fantastic service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Young Finance Guy was very knowledgeble and Rachel who was a wiz at answering all our questions on the special features and functions of the Honda Pilot

Apr 16, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase completely painless. Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

March 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finding my dream car with Mahesh"

- Terron4

I enjoyed the process of buying the car thanks to mahesh. He was incredible and helped find the car perfect for me. Thank you Mahesh, I couldn’t be happier with my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2019

Paragon Honda responded

We are happy to hear of your positive experience with us, Terron! Congratulations on your new car! Regards, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Masihaj is the best salesman "

- kimberly710

I went to a lot of dealers but no one could help like Masihaj did . I went for a 2018 Honda Accord touring and got it . I told him my credit score and my situation and he mad it happen. I highly recommend him and this dealership to all my friends and family. I giving this dealership and the number 1 salesman (Masihaj) 10 stars . Quick straight forward, no lies just honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (1472 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,880

2019 Honda Fit

$17,880

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,585

2019 Honda HR-V

$29,585

New 2019 Honda Fit car, priced at $17,910

2019 Honda Fit

$17,910

New 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,195

2019 Honda CR-V

$32,195