About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mahesh Bissessar.
Mahesh Bissessar
Mahesh Bissessar, Sales and leasing consultant, Paragon Honda
5.0

Mahesh Bissessar

Sales and leasing consultant

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Mahesh Bissessar

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Five stars for Syed shah and paragon Honda "

- Gurvinder singh

I want to mention about Syed shah finance manager he is the best finance manager because he is very professional and go over all the products with us. We covered our car with protections.dyed show us all of paperwork line by line. Syed speak Punjabi and it was very easy for us to discuss whole deal. I recommend him to my family and friends and also our sardar community to visit paragon Honda and see him. Paragon Honda is very clean and staff was very nice. Mahesh was also very nice and explain us about the car delivery coordinator also good. Five stars for paragon Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Syed Shah , Catherine

Oct 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great First Car Buying Experience"

- DJenkins

After a really bad experience at another dealership, my experience at Paragon Honda was a breath of fresh air! As soon as I arrived, our car dealer, Maheesh greeted us with a warm smile. Throughout the whole process Maheesh was super patient and answered all our questions in depth. This allowed us come to decision that was best for us based on the information he provided. For my first car purchase and nerves running high, I felt supported through out the process from multiple employees in the dealership. After having the car for over a month, I have no regrets with my purchase and would recommend Paragon and Maheesh to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allister Harry, Juan Arias

Oct 02, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Paragon Honda, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Take Care, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service"

- Carnel0209

The customer service at this dealership is nowhere to be found these days. Mahesh is the guy to see. He is good at what he does. He make sure me and my wife was well taking care of

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. Our customers are our greatest asset and we value your business. Your feedback will be reviewed with our team and please don’t hesitate to call us if you’d like to discuss them in greater detail. Sincerely, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled New Buyers"

- Victor & Esther Sepulveda

Right from the moment we drove up to Paragon Honda we were warmly greeted by Mr. Mahesh Bissessar. He accommodated our used vehicle so we didn't have to look for parking and then escorted us into the dealership. During the entire process he expressed genuine interest in listening to us and answering all questions with the utmost patience. We enjoyed a few laughs trying to get on an Apple computer that for some reason or another was moving at an exceptionally slow speed......turned out that someone else was using his desk and his computer at the time we arrived (he later moved us to his desk and faster moving computer...LOL). The attached picture shows how excited we were to complete our sale and drive away with our new, hot red Honda CR-V. Thank you Mahesh for your kindness and attention. We will definitely recommend you and Paragon Honda to our friends and family. Sincerely, Victor & Esther

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leasing a car from Paragon Honda"

- kasiatom26

I had a very good experience with paragon Honda.It was a first time for me to buy a car and they made it so easy.I would recommend this place to everyone who likes professional ,easy and quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Taking the time to leave this review means a lot to us. A positive experience is what we strive for every day. Thank you for letting us know how your experience was and for choosing us for your automotive needs! All the best, Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most helpful sales consultant "

- Eion

I visited Paragon Honda where I met Mahesh, who helped me decided on a new 2018 Accord, he was very helpful, informative and made the entire process quick, I was in and out in no time, this is what you would want from a sales consultant, to help u with all paperwork and help u get your car as quickly as possible without any issues. I would highly recommend visiting Mahesh for your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

We truly appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience. We want to provide all of our customers with quick and efficient service, and we’re thrilled to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with Mahesh. We can’t wait to see you again soon! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!"

- ramell23

My initial starting point was actually at another dealership in which they weren't as transparent with me in regards to deals, financing etc..My wife an i wanted to get more information on the vehicle we wanted to purchase. SO i happen to go to Paragon for more information. Of the bat Mahesh was amazing with his desire to make me happy and give us the best rates for our budget. He was clear and precise and knowledgeable. It was smooth. I really thought we got a great deal and Mahesh just made that an excellent experience. I most definitely would recommend this dealership and this agent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for your kind words! Mahesh is a great asset and are glad to hear he provided an excellent experience for you. We thank you again and we look forward to servicing you again in the future! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like family"

- Clarity18

I went into Honda and presented them with a disastrous situation. I thought for sure I wasn’t going to get a car. I had so many factors working against me. It seemed so impossible. We sat for hours upon hours and I was so disappointed at first, but Mahesh would not give up on me. He worked so hard with the staff to get me a car. It took a solid 3 days and I had so much anxiety with the situation but Mahesh ensured me that everything would be ok. In the end I left with a much better car than what I asked for. It was absolutely perfect and I am so happy. I would highly recommend paragon Honda to anyone. Go see Mahesh, he will make your dreams come true!! Clive and Juan also took excellent care of me. They treated me like family and did not stop until I was happy. Thank you everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Arias

Jun 14, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at Paragon Honda. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer service "

- Richard03rg

Today my husband and I went to purchase a car, and we had a great experience at Paragon Honda, Mahesh was wonderful, he worked patiently with us and got us the vehicle we needed. I would recommend friends and family in the market for a vehicle to go to see Mahesh because he is very knowledgeable and really gives great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Richard, thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Paragon Honda! If there is anything else we can do for you, please feel free to give us a call. Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mahesh is very helpful, efficient and very professional."

- ReshmiB

As my husband and i walked into paragon Honda we met with Mahesh at the door, he came off very professional and didn't push anything on us, he listened to what we were looking for and always made sure he looked out for our interest.He kept to his words through the whole process, and even followed up with us after our purchase to make sure we were happy. He made the whole process so simple for us and explained everything in detail so we understood.I Would recommend him to anyone looking for a honda.My overall experience at this dealership was amazing,everyone is very polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 02, 2018

Paragon Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are pleased to hear that Mahesh was able to provide an overall positive experience. We strive to build long-term relationships by delivering amazing experiences to each of our guests. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again! Brian Benstock | General Manager | 718-507-5000 Ext. 271 | bbenstock@paragonhonda.com

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (1037 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Civic

$24,025

2018 Honda Odyssey

$37,080

2018 Honda Accord

$26,520

2018 Honda Accord

$31,125

2018 Honda Civic

$23,990

2018 Honda Pilot

$46,195

2018 Honda Accord

$26,520

2018 Honda Accord

$28,801