Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mahmoud Ali.
Mahmoud Ali
Mahmoud Ali at Nexcar
4.7

Mahmoud Ali

Sales Consultant

Nexcar

20515 Interstate 45 N
Spring, TX 77388

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

sales and finance specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Mahmoud Ali

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Muhammad was awesome!! Straight forward, patient and..."

- Chef Fe

Muhammad was awesome!! Straight forward, patient and didn’t pressure us to make a sell! I would definitely recommend him and Nexcar!! Thank you and hopefully we can do business again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guy"

- Nelson

Can't say enough good things about my experience with him.I was so unprepared for the buying process. He made it easily understandable and took care of all my needs and missing paperwork. He walks me through the whole process never losing patience with my questions A d offered answers to questions I didn't even have. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient, Easy, Attentive, and Friendly service"

- Lori

Nexcar provided quick, swift, convenient service allowing me to attain the Jeep I was looking for. No hassle, upfront, easy process, an A-rated team of individuals. Thanks Nexcar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tiffany Rutherford

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Maxima SV"

- omad.etsaman

Mahmoud was awesome, from the start. Very personable and accommodating! I never felt pressured, to purchase a vehicle, and always felt at home at the Nexcar dealership. I appreciate Mahmoud's commitment to excellent customer service, and would HIGHLY recommend his expertise to anyone looking to purchase a quality pre-owned vehicle. Mahmoud and the Nexcar team ROCK!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer service!"

- Andressoliz

Mahmoud Ali thank you for your excellent customer service. Taking the time to go the extra mile, made my buying experience so much easier. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible Experience"

- Tomika M Smith

I went to this dealership by a approval letter from capitol one bank, my wish to trade my car in was number one priority, they approved me without adding my car as a trade, ran my credit 5 times and told me over the phone my trade was include, drive back there and they neglected to add my trade in, instead they added as a loan with no trade-in. I went in on the 29th, they ran my credit on the 29,30 and July 2. Beware not a great experience, sells person very unknowledgeable of process, totally told me one thing, finance people another and all played off as miscommunication. I had my doubts not dealing with a dealership and only went here due to my bank. Never will I deal with these people again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!"

- Efryman52

Thank you so much for your help and knowledge. You were amazing, fast, fun, respectful and friendly. Best customer service my husband and I have had in awhile. The whole staff in general was AWESOME! I definitely look forward to buying from y'all again and referring friends and family! Thanks allot again and we love our jeep! ? Elizabeth & David 😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leticia Gonzalez

February 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding and fun"

- Robin

Our salesman was witty and proffessional, Had brought and freind to get a truck, 20 minutes later was signing a deal on a MB C300. Had no intentions of buying another car, but it was good deal on a car I'd always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Norris , kelvin white

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great cars, awesome sales man"

- Alex1235

Super friendly, very knowledgeable and very efficient. They had a great range of cars, a little something for everyone. I would very happily buy a car from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience took a bit longer then I would of liked"

- F250Nick

Worked out a far deal look forward to a good relationship with this dealership and dealer might tell some people to head there way. Much needed vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (164 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $32,800

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$32,800

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,900

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,900

Used 2015 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $19,200

2015 Toyota Sienna

$19,200

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $29,900

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$29,900

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,300

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$28,300

Used 2016 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,900

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$27,900

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $27,900

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$27,900

Used 2012 GMC Yukon car, priced at $23,200

2012 GMC Yukon

$23,200