About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Makayla Borchert.
Makayla Borchert
Makayla Borchert, Service Advisor, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Makayla Borchert

Service Advisor

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Makayla Borchert

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expereince. "

- lnopp

Makayla is wonderful and always very informative with what is occurring! It's always easy to schedule and easy for me to stop on my way through Portland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Makayla is the best she knows customer service "

- BlackbettyA5

This dealership is the best wouldn’t go anywhere else service department is A1 pay attention to all requests and are very accommodating to all requests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Copeland

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Carol

I was able to schedule an appointment in a reasonable time, the service department was ready to check me in when I arrived, work was completed in the time frame projected. All was in order when I returned to my car. Everyone was pleasant and welcoming throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient!"

- Terp88

I came to this particular dealership because they have always been thorough and honest! They have integrity on how they treat people and honor their warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Causey

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Usual"

- Terry

Not only did the service department work on my car in a timely fashion, I was impressed with the way they worked to help me resolve a situation that could have been ignored. I appreciate all the help I have been given. I have recommended Courtesy to others and will do so in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Gaylord, David Townley

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- OldPDXguy

Took my truck in for service and it was ready right on time, as promised. They went over the service record with me, and informed me of upcoming future maintenance needs. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sterrett

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waa good aa usual "

- Patti

Very accomodating when i had to change the date and worked to get me done as i had to go out of town due to a death of a friend. Was able to go with peace of mind that everyrhing waa great wirh my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Gauci

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very helpful."

- cherieelder13

I trust everyone in both sales and service. I've never had a bad experience with any one at Courtesy Ford Lincoln and I value any advise they give me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Plesently surprised. "

- Truckman225

I am new to this dealership and vehicle manufacturer. I had a Ford years ago but had no warranty or reason to expect that Ford would have my best interests as I had a different American manufacturer I purchased a new truck from that didn’t step up and fix faulty issues in the first 15,000 miles. I sold that vehicle and bought a Tundra because they were so good about standing behind other vehicles I had owned. I didn’t think I would ever by anything other than a Toyota, but being a researcher I checked out the Ford and changed my thinking. I did look at other Ford dealerships and went with Courtesy. So far I have not been disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Someone checked me in that I didn’t get the name of that was very good and great for customer service.

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"see below"

- Robert Ladarre

Service to car had been finished but the car sat in the lot for an extra hour before I was notified that it was done. Other then that, everything else was just fine. I can understand these things happening on occausion when a company is really busy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,345

2017 Ford F-350

$65,309

2018 Ford F-150

$46,685

2018 Ford Fusion

$36,490

2017 Ford Focus

$31,855

2018 Lincoln MKC

$51,010

2018 Ford F-150

$62,650

2018 Ford F-150

$46,860