About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Makayla Borchert.
Makayla Borchert
Makayla Borchert, Service Advisor, Courtesy Ford Lincoln
5.0

Makayla Borchert

Service Advisor

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

1313 NE 122nd Ave
Portland, OR 97230

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Makayla Borchert

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change, tire rotation"

- jl0903

I came in early knowing I probably wouldn't have to wait very long at the fast lane and was out within an hour. Fast, professional and friendly. It was definitely a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Friendly and fast service. Very knowledgeable."

- Poodah

Very friendly staff. Service was quick and every need was addressed. The waiting room was comfortable. The experience was quick and easy. The dealership was easy to find.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great expereince. "

- lnopp

Makayla is wonderful and always very informative with what is occurring! It's always easy to schedule and easy for me to stop on my way through Portland.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Makayla is the best she knows customer service "

- BlackbettyA5

This dealership is the best wouldn’t go anywhere else service department is A1 pay attention to all requests and are very accommodating to all requests

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kerry Copeland

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service "

- Carol

I was able to schedule an appointment in a reasonable time, the service department was ready to check me in when I arrived, work was completed in the time frame projected. All was in order when I returned to my car. Everyone was pleasant and welcoming throughout.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and efficient!"

- Terp88

I came to this particular dealership because they have always been thorough and honest! They have integrity on how they treat people and honor their warranty!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Causey

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Usual"

- Terry

Not only did the service department work on my car in a timely fashion, I was impressed with the way they worked to help me resolve a situation that could have been ignored. I appreciate all the help I have been given. I have recommended Courtesy to others and will do so in the future. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Gaylord, David Townley

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- OldPDXguy

Took my truck in for service and it was ready right on time, as promised. They went over the service record with me, and informed me of upcoming future maintenance needs. Friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Sterrett

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Waa good aa usual "

- Patti

Very accomodating when i had to change the date and worked to get me done as i had to go out of town due to a death of a friend. Was able to go with peace of mind that everyrhing waa great wirh my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Gauci

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and very helpful."

- cherieelder13

I trust everyone in both sales and service. I've never had a bad experience with any one at Courtesy Ford Lincoln and I value any advise they give me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$60,280

2018 Ford F-150

$47,845

2018 Ford F-150

$50,800

2018 Lincoln MKZ

$63,545

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$68,865

2018 Ford F-150

$71,095

2018 Ford Focus

$21,715