Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Makayla Mason.
Makayla Mason
Makayla Mason, BDC, Rothrock Motor Sales
4.8

Makayla Mason

BDC

Rothrock Motor Sales

1648 Plaza Lane
Allentown, PA 18104

Contact Me

Hi! I am a Internet Sales Specialist at Rothrock Motors. I love what I do and helping customers find the car of their dreams! My job is to help customers with all their vehicle questions through phone, email, chat, and text. My hobbies include, teaching dance and being crafty and adventurous. Join the Rothrock Family and we will not dissapoint!

Dealership Experience

6 mos

Industry Experience

6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

Call
Email

6 Reviews of Makayla Mason

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Tony and Makayla "

- Smicah03

I work in sales and I enjoy receiving a good sales experience. I had called around a few dealerships and felt I received the best sales service when I called Rothrock. I spoke to Makayla on the phone and she was very helpful and friendly. I let her know which vehicle I was interested in and she made sure it was available and waiting for me when I arrived. She also arranged for a sales person to be there for me at the dealership. Tony was very helpful throughout the process. He was personable and friendly and I could tell he was genuinely interested in handling my concerns. Frank was also helpful during the test drive. I was in and out of the dealership in less than a couple hours. Overall I was completely satisfied with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jabbour, Frank Quinones

June 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional "

- Gabbybear27 Verified Customer

Very friendly service and friendly people who have been very kind in showing their support to help with the process of getting the car that i wanted thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Rothrock Motor to purchase your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future.

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience !"

- ARMENTAC77 Verified Customer

Jeffry Rosa was fantastic to deal with as a salesman and the whole staff was exceptional in making us feel comfortable with our purchase. I highly recommend Rothrock Motors to anyone out there looking for their next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Akutah, Jose Baret, Jeffry Rosa , Jacquie Cassella

Jun 05, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! Jeffry is a rock star salesman and he will be pleased to know he could keep you comfortable throughout your purchasing experience. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We hope to see you again soon!

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dedicated to customer service "

- MissBlue Verified Customer

Went out of the way to find exactly what I was looking for in as little time possible. No pressure from salesman, very polite and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Jones

Jun 04, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thanks for the review! We're happy to go out of the way to find what you want. Come back again soon!

May 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"friendly and fast service "

- margaret

i worked with makala on internet set me up to visit dealership even gave me a salesman name ( tony) to work with. within about 2 hrs i had purchased a vehicle and was on my way everyone that helped me were awesome . fast friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jabbour

May 17, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

We strive to get you out on the road as soon as possible! Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Margaret! Tony will be pleased he could be of assistance. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent from start to finish... "

- Hellcat123

Very professional extremely happy everyone was polite and patient... highly recommend this dealership. From beginning to end great experience... Thank u Makala Tony Mike n Tom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Jabbour

May 14, 2019

Rothrock Motor Sales responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're so pleased to hear that you had such a professional and enjoyable experience working with Makayla, Tony, Mike & Tom! You're a joy to work with and we hope to see you back soon!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results