About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maleia Titus.
Maleia Titus
Maleia Titus, Business Manager, Wilson Motor Company
4.9

Maleia Titus

Business Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Call
Email

16 Reviews of Maleia Titus

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience..... again"

- lswenson25 Verified Customer

Two cars this year, brings us up to 10 cars/trucks from Wilson’s over the years. Never drama, competitive prices, fair trades, friendly staff. I might be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Jensen, Nate Wilson

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nate was good to work with and went the extra mile"

- treese3 Verified Customer

They found what I wanted and even got me the model I wanted with the trailer rear view mirrors. Very happy with the truck so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Wilson, Chris Wilson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!"

- russanderson277 Verified Customer

Steve Allen was amazing to work with. He went above and beyond to find us the truck we were looking for. The buying process was easy and quick! We will definitely look to buy from Wilson’s again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Steve Allen

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buy you a truck"

- N8er

We worked with Steve Allen at Wilson Motor. He was so fun to work with and willing to look for and find exactly what we wanted. The smiles on our faces are the real deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very honest, straight forward, and genuine people!"

- Austin Kendell Verified Customer

Wilson Motor Company is one of the very few dealerships that should not be categorized with the rest of the car buying industry. The way that they treat people and their car buying experience is one of the most up front and transparent processes I have ever experienced. You leave that dealership excited for the next car that you get to buy from them. Definitely a long relationship kind of dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I can’t say enough good things about my experience!"

- Shay Jones Verified Customer

My experience with Wilson Motor Company was made fast and painless by all the amazing staff. They were all great to work with and everyone was so friendly. TJ answered ALL my question and worked with managers and the bank to get my family and I the car we wanted for the price we needed. We could not be happier with how fast and easy they made everything for us and we are now enjoying our new car! Thank you Wilson Motor Company!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Knighton, TJ Iverson

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We just bought our third car from Wilson Motor"

- Hpyfmly

From buying the car with Steve Allen, paperwork with Malia, to service with Lynette, Wilson Motor has always treated us well and been great to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Allen

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Va Verified Customer

Friendly and willing to work with us. Gave us a great price on our trade. I would recommend Wilson anytime. Trent and Travis are excellent to work with times and getting things ready before we got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Jensen , Trent

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Nissan Rogue"

- mandyk Verified Customer

I was driving a Nissan Sentra and didn’t love it. I was looking into getting a Nissan Rogue. Travis took time to show me my options and what was available. I purchased a 2017 rogue and my experience with Wilson and Travis was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Travis Jensen

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- dtyft1177 Verified Customer

I just went to get information and ended up buying a car. 🤷??? Excellent employees, whom are very helpful.. Great experience, experience that I am very happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results