About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maleia Titus.
Maleia Titus
Maleia Titus, Business Manager, Wilson Motor Company
5.0

Maleia Titus

Business Manager

Wilson Motor Company

328 N Main
Logan, UT 84321

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Maleia Titus

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Va Verified Customer

Friendly and willing to work with us. Gave us a great price on our trade. I would recommend Wilson anytime. Trent and Travis are excellent to work with times and getting things ready before we got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Jensen , Trent

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Nissan Rogue"

- mandyk Verified Customer

I was driving a Nissan Sentra and didn’t love it. I was looking into getting a Nissan Rogue. Travis took time to show me my options and what was available. I purchased a 2017 rogue and my experience with Wilson and Travis was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Sholly, Travis Jensen

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Car"

- dtyft1177 Verified Customer

I just went to get information and ended up buying a car. 🤷??? Excellent employees, whom are very helpful.. Great experience, experience that I am very happy with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome salesman!"

- sheriallsop Verified Customer

Had a great experience with my salesman Colton Johnson. He took excellent care of me and made my purchase from long distance go smooth and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell, Colton Johnson

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"People you can trust "

- ryleynashjackson13 Verified Customer

Outstanding staff, Colton is a dear friend and a great person to work with. He helped me understand my overall options and went beyond his way to make sure I was taken care of. I would highly recommend Wilson’s and it’s great services.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colton Johnson

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful to deal with every time. "

- me.hall1966 Verified Customer

Great experience. I have always had a great experience with Wilson’s as I deal with them on purchase and servicing. Brad, Lynette and Nate and Marie’s are always great to work with me and my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Wilson , Brad Jensen, Lynette Lewis

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Another pleasant car deal with Nate Wilson. "

- polukoff Verified Customer

If you want the hard-sell, the runaround, the bait and switch… Wilson Ford ain’t for you. At Wilson Ford, they will tell you straight up what your car is worth in trade and what their car Costs. Nothing more, nothing less. No games. They treat you like you’re neighbors, which you probably are if you live in Cache Valley. From previous experience I can stay with certainty that service after the sale is excellent. They take care of their customers. I have no complaints.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck buying experience"

- CF2

Stress free. Hagen really helped us through the process. He was great at seeking advice when he needed more information about the trucks. He was very personable and professional and made it very easy. He didn't seem like a stereotypical car salesman in any way! Very down to earth and helpful. Nate was helpful in thinking through the various options. Maleia was extremely efficient and friendly. We can't believe how quickly we went thru the paperwork. Everyone at Wilson Motor was super easy to work with and it was the least stressful car buying experience we have ever had. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Romrell, Hagen Andersen

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Soo good "

- Karlee1993

Had a great experience buying a car, staff was very friendly and Trevor Bowen was the best sales associate! I would recommend buying a car at Wilson motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Saxton, Trevor Bowen

1
1 - 9 of 9 results