Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mame "Madi" Fall.
Mame "Madi" Fall
Mame "Madi" Fall at Mazda of New Rochelle
Refer Me
5.0

Mame "Madi" Fall

Sales Consultant

Mazda of New Rochelle

149 E Main St
New Rochelle, NY 10801

Contact Me

Dad , Car Enthusiast , Fitness Coach

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

French French

54 Reviews of Mame "Madi" Fall

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We needed to return to the dealership for a tutorial for..."

- Darbal39

We needed to return to the dealership for a tutorial for the navigation and WiFi Charles did a wonderful job very patiently explaining everything to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Charles did an amazing job at showing us all of the..."

- SNOEL612

Charles did an amazing job at showing us all of the different features and models within our price range. We are first time buyers and he made our experience smooth!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Charles and Madi. I felt..."

- Marina11770

It was a pleasure working with Charles and Madi. I felt comfortable and no pressure! I got a great deal and will be continuing my relationship with Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles helped me address all issues with the car. He..."

- mazdas2

Charles helped me address all issues with the car. He took care of financing and maintenance options. I was happy with my final experience out of the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great snd very accomodating staff. I’ll make sure I’ll..."

- cecil_capuno

Great snd very accomodating staff. I’ll make sure I’ll come back again for my next latest mazda car. I just love mazda car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second time working with Charles. He is very..."

- Natalielram

This is my second time working with Charles. He is very professional and efficient and I highly recommend working with him at Mazda New Rochelle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was interested in a Mazda , found this dealer online and..."

- jermaineatkins

Was interested in a Mazda , found this dealer online and was taken care of. The people here are polite and patient. I asked a million

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a very good day today he was very help full to us..."

- Dowane.brown4

It was a very good day today he was very help full to us today every one very happy I wish bess day today happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very helpful and patient walking me through the process..."

- sgg

very helpful and patient walking me through the process and making sure I was comfortable with my purchase. would highly recommend Charles to help w your next mazda purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very great and introduced me to all of the..."

- Tsumariwalme

He was very great and introduced me to all of the features of the car. I was very pleased to have done business with Charles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,865

2021 Mazda CX-30

$24,865

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $44,145

2021 Mazda CX-9

$44,145

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,550

2021 Mazda CX-5

$33,550

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,860

2021 Mazda CX-30

$24,860

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,500

2021 Mazda CX-9

$45,500

new 2021 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $24,465

2021 Mazda CX-30

$24,465