About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mandy Walters.
Mandy Walters
Mandy Walters, Service Consultant, Audi Clearwater
5.0

Mandy Walters

Service Consultant

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I began my career in the automotive with Crown in 2006. This is a great work atmosphere where everyone is treated with respect. I have one daughter, Erin, who is 19 years old and I married my husband Mark in 2007. I am a native Floridian and in my free time I like walking, biking, reading, being with family, and Zumba!

Call
Email

229 Reviews of Mandy Walters

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Q8 in Tampa Bay"

- Skillz

I contacted the Sales Staff about the release of the brand new Audi Q8. I was helped by Steve Yeager and not only was I the first customer to see the Q8 being shown by the Regional Mgr,, Steve and I drove it. Steve and his Sales Mgr. J.B helped me make my decision of obtaining the first Q8 an easy decision. Steve is a class act and will take great care of you for sure. J. Skillman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JeanMarc Biewend, Steve Yeager

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always right on it! "

- nancyb

I was in for my end of lease checkup on my A-3 Audi. Met with Mandy and JB and Alex to discuss options. Decided to purchase another A-3. Love this car!! Customer service has always been great with Mandy and look forward to continuing to do business with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service experience exceded my expectations"

- Leo1234

This was my first service experience with my 2018 Audi Q5 for a routine 10,000 mile check-up. I was fortunate to have Mandy Walters as my service representative. As a busy physician, I had lots of patients I needed to see at the hospital and although I had accepted the fact that I would be spending several hours at the dealership, Mandy made it so easy to me to get back to work my offering me a rental vehicle and the option of having my car delivered to the hospital where I worked. I was appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above my expectations"

- Seville107

From the moment you drive up to the dealership there is a friendly and courteous face to greet you and open the door. The service department and in particular Mandy is highly responsive and intuitive. George has tremendous patience and is extremely courteous, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rangelov

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always an excellent experiece"

- Bob ACFL

It has always been a pleasure to bring our Audis to Audi Clearwater and have Mandy Walters as our Service Consultant. It is why we continue to purchase our cars from Audi Clearwater because it makes the entire ownership experience such an enjoyable experience and we know under Mandy's watchful eye our Audi is being well-taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Hi Bob, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. It is an honor to have your confidence and a pleasure to have the opportunity to assist you with each of your automotive needs. We are so glad that Mandy consistently provides you with nothing short of the exceptional service you deserve, and we are sure that she and the team will continue to do so in the future.

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Freaking wonderful !!"

- 22Grand

Just the best customer service around !! Owned all the major manufacturers cars and Audi have got their attitude and approach correct. Mandy is a shining star

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Q7"

- Diana

George Rangelov went above and beyond my expectations.. I could not be happier with my Audi purchase experience. I would highly recommend George to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations. We look forward to seeing you again when your new car is ready for its first service.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service again"

- Bill21

My service consultant Mandy Walters is the best! Simple as that. I have worked with Mandy on all my service visits the past several years and the customer service has always been excellent. Always appreciate being kept informed of service work. Overall a great experience working with Mandy and with the Audi Clearwater dealership/team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience! "

- Foxtrot Bravo Q5

Like every 9800 miles, I scheduled my service appointment my Mandy Walters. Things always work smoothly and she always ensure my needs are addressed and taken care of. Mandy already knew I liked the 2018 Q5, so when I dropped my car off, she gave me a 2018 Q5 as a loaner. I returned the next day and had a few questions about the Q5. Mandy put me in contact with an Audi Brand Specialist, George Rangelov. George answered every question I had about the 2018 Q5. George explained in detail everything about the car. I wasn't looking to buy a new car at this time but George did everything to change my mind "without" pressuring me. I told George the color and options I was interested in and he found the exact Q5 I was interesting in. After test driving the new Q5, I told George Rangelov I wanted that Q5. George and I negotiated a fare price and Jean Marc Biewend, the Sales Manager, approved the deal and I was almost in my new car! Chris Grow had the contract completed in maybe 30 minutes and that was a done deal! What an experience for me. I must add, I live in Valrico, Florida. There are two other Audi dealers closer than Crown Audi Clearwater, but I enjoy the service and professionalism of Crown Audi Clearwater. Thank you Crwon Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new Q5 owner!

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem With AC in Audi Q5"

- Markham, Kathleen 123

We are confident that a problem with our AC will be resolved soon, since the SUV is under the watch of Mandy Walters at the Audi Clearwater Service Department. She is most caring and capable! Kathleen Markham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JohnMarc Biewend

Sep 19, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (223 Vehicles)

2018 Audi RS 5

$81,675

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$60,465

2018 Audi Q5

$50,535

2018 Audi Q3

$37,025

2018 Audi Q7

$66,420

2018 Audi Q7

$65,145

2018 Audi Q7

$72,530

2018 Audi Q7

$72,380