Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Mandy Walters.
Mandy Walters
Mandy Walters at Audi Clearwater
Refer Me
5.0

Mandy Walters

Service Consultant

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I began my career in the automotive with Crown in 2006. This is a great work atmosphere where everyone is treated with respect. I have one daughter, Erin, who is 19 years old and I married my husband Mark in 2007. I am a native Floridian and in my free time I like walking, biking, reading, being with family, and Zumba!

374 Reviews of Mandy Walters

May 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service is great. By far the best dealership I have..."

- porter545

The service is great. By far the best dealership I have ever been to. If you are in the market for a car you should visit Audi Clearwater. Also Mandy Walters is great. She does an excellent job with the service of your vehicle. I do recommend this dealership, especially Many Walters to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Mandy Walters when I brought my vehicle in..."

- JClark

I worked with Mandy Walters when I brought my vehicle in for a problem I was having. She quickly set me up in a loaner, and kept me informed of progress. When the service dept needed to keep my vehicle longer than expected she made sure I was ok with current loaner and what to expect. Was it was finished, it was delivered to me, repaired, clean and ready to go!! I have always had a very positive experience when working with Mandy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for sharing this excellent review! We are pleased that Mandy could consistently be of assistance to you and get your automotive needs efficiently resolved! Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mandy values your time and gives you 100% attention...."

- Fini

Mandy values your time and gives you 100% attention. Communication during service is top notch. Mandy makes a trip to the service department a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving Mandy this excellent review! We are pleased that she could consistently get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of. Offering top-quality service is so important to us, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Wishing you the safest of travels until we meet again!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a fantastic experience with Mandy who worked with me..."

- wmallenwalker

Had a fantastic experience with Mandy who worked with me to get my rear camera replaced after my shattering the lens accidentally. We evaluated option, decided an approach and she oversaw the process through each step. A highly competent and professional with a quality dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are pleased that Mandy could be of assistance to you and get your needs thoroughly resolved. It is our pleasure to serve you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very thankful for the awesome service at Crown Audi in..."

- GreenbayMitch

Very thankful for the awesome service at Crown Audi in Clearwater. Mandy always is spot on as my service advisor. Keeps me apprised and gives me great direction on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mandy Walters service was superb as always. Whoever hired..."

- Roz

Mandy Walters service was superb as always. Whoever hired her, I truly thank you. Employees like Mandy are not easy to come by. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving Mandy this wonderful review. She certainly is an excellent asset to our team, and we are overjoyed that she could be of great assistance to you! We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how she and the team may serve you again!

April 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks again for the great service. Mandy Walters always..."

- KC

Thanks again for the great service. Mandy Walters always takes care of me, explains every detail and goes the extra mile to ensure I have a great experience. I highly recommend Audi Clearwater!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Burns

Apr 05, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving Mandy this 5-star review! We are pleased that she could get you and your automotive needs taken care of. We are proud to have earned your kind recommendation, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mandy Walters is AWESOME! She is the reason why I am..."

- Cloudy2.0

Mandy Walters is AWESOME! She is the reason why I am loyal to Crown Audi. She is professional, knowledgeable and resourceful. She always goes above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving Mandy this wonderful review! She will be honored by your very kind words and to know how confident you are in her efforts. We wish you the safest of travels. Please do not hesitate to let us know how she and the team may serve you again!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"AS ALWAYS TOP NOTCH WORK, DONE AS PROMISED. ALWAYS..."

- tgelini

AS ALWAYS TOP NOTCH WORK, DONE AS PROMISED. ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL AND COURTEOUS. BEST SERVICE EVER! DELIVERED ON TIME AS PROMISED. CAR ALWAYS WASHED AND CLEAN WHEN I PICK IT UP. MANDY MAKES SURE THINGS ARE DONE AS PROMISED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mandy Walters at Audi Clearwater has the best customer..."

- suzyl622

Mandy Walters at Audi Clearwater has the best customer service skills I have ever experienced. She is very professional and her attention to details is unsurpassed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Rangelov

Mar 31, 2021

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for leaving Mandy this 5-star review! She will be honored by your very kind words and to know how greatly you valued her assistance. We wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that she or the team may help you with!

1
...
1 - 10 of 374 results

Dealership Inventory (111 Vehicles)

new 2021 Audi Q7 car, priced at $75,465
2021 Audi Q7
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi S5 Sportback car, priced at $71,430
2021 Audi S5 Sportback
new
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $47,795
2021 Audi Q5
new
Brilliant Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q5 car, priced at $48,490
2021 Audi Q5
new
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A6 car, priced at $68,275
2021 Audi A6
new
Firmament Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2021 Audi Q5 car
2021 Audi Q5
used
Glacier White Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD