About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mandy Walters.
Mandy Walters
Mandy Walters, Service Consultant, Audi Clearwater
5.0

Mandy Walters

Service Consultant

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I began my career in the automotive with Crown in 2006. This is a great work atmosphere where everyone is treated with respect. I have one daughter, Erin, who is 19 years old and I married my husband Mark in 2007. I am a native Floridian and in my free time I like walking, biking, reading, being with family, and Zumba!

Call
Email

221 Reviews of Mandy Walters

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience! "

- Foxtrot Bravo Q5

Like every 9800 miles, I scheduled my service appointment my Mandy Walters. Things always work smoothly and she always ensure my needs are addressed and taken care of. Mandy already knew I liked the 2018 Q5, so when I dropped my car off, she gave me a 2018 Q5 as a loaner. I returned the next day and had a few questions about the Q5. Mandy put me in contact with an Audi Brand Specialist, George Rangelov. George answered every question I had about the 2018 Q5. George explained in detail everything about the car. I wasn't looking to buy a new car at this time but George did everything to change my mind "without" pressuring me. I told George the color and options I was interested in and he found the exact Q5 I was interesting in. After test driving the new Q5, I told George Rangelov I wanted that Q5. George and I negotiated a fare price and Jean Marc Biewend, the Sales Manager, approved the deal and I was almost in my new car! Chris Grow had the contract completed in maybe 30 minutes and that was a done deal! What an experience for me. I must add, I live in Valrico, Florida. There are two other Audi dealers closer than Crown Audi Clearwater, but I enjoy the service and professionalism of Crown Audi Clearwater. Thank you Crwon Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem With AC in Audi Q5"

- Markham, Kathleen 123

We are confident that a problem with our AC will be resolved soon, since the SUV is under the watch of Mandy Walters at the Audi Clearwater Service Department. She is most caring and capable! Kathleen Markham

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JohnMarc Biewend

Sep 19, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Air conditioner"

- Gary H

Mandy Walters immediately addressed the problem and put me in a loaner. The was worked on and ready the next day as promised. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi of Clearwater is exactly what a dealership should be"

- DrGcLove

Audi of Clearwater is exactly what a dealership should be. My experience was awesome, especially because of the Sale Manager Alex Bean. My situation was not tough. but I am not the easiest person to work with. Alex made the whole experience easy and the process was a breeze and really stress free. Alex worked with me via text as if I were sitting at his desk and that made it easy for me. He listened to what I was looking for and ensured I had the vehicle I wanted. Alex worked hard to make sure my buying experience was easy for me. He took me through the car and helped me get everything set up and thoroughly went through the car’s options and technology. I highly recommend Audi of Clearwater and that recommendation is due to the great experience I have had with the team in the dealership, but most of all Alex Bean and Natali Wood in finance. I couldn’t be happier with my purchase and Audi Clearwater will be MY dealership. If you are shopping for an Audi in the Tampa – St Petersburg – Clearwater area, please visit Audi of Clearwater, and remember to ask for Alex Bean, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bean, Natali Wood

Sep 14, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my 7th Audi from them!!! They are the best!!"

- Maria K

I LOVE Clearwater Audi! I am a customer of theirs for over 12 years! Yesterday I bought my 7th Audi, a 2018 Q7. Everyone there is professional,friendly,knowledgeable. They go far and beyond to assist the customers. They always make sure that customers get the best deals in vehicles!their service department is one of the best as well. My sales person George is amazing!! Extremely helpful, skillful and always makes thing happened!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to write this review. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that you have noticed our hard work. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jessica Ferraro "

- Travelindave

Jess was a pleasure to work with. She went out of her way to see that we received our cars just the way we we ordered them.she made sure our multiple car trades went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Wangler, Jessica Ferraro , Jb

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wunderbar!"

- Xavr

That is German for "Wonderful!" Exceptional service from my fellow veterans; David Nevels (marines), Brandon Loftin manager (Air Force), Ray Murr, “JB” Biewend (new car sales manager), and the finance queen; Natali Wood. They make you feel like family, so do yourself a favor and visit their amazing showroom and then you will know why Audi Clearwater received the prestige award of Magna Society.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JeanMarc Biewend, Brandon Lofton , David Nevels, Ray Murr, Natali Wood

Sep 05, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your feedback in this 5-Star review! We are glad your needs were met and that our team was such a great help.

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Dept - "

- Golf Man

Mandy Walters goes beyond the call of duty to please her customers. Its always a pleasure to bring my Q5 in for service .Always the best from Audi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience! We look forward to seeing you the next time your car needs service.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior Service"

- Lpat

My recent service visit to Audi Clearwater was an excellent experience. From booking, to drop-off, to pickup, everything was handled very professionally. Mandy Walters provided everything I needed to get my car taken care of. She is the best example you could want of what a great service provider is all about. Thanks Mandy for a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Burns

Aug 17, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this wonderful feedback! It is such a joy to hear that Mandy provided you with a smooth and efficient experience from start to finish, and she will be so delighted to hear of your confidence in her service! We look forward to the opportunity to offer you the same quality service the next time you are in need of automotive assistance!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Dmdean

I always have prompt, courteous service when I see Mandy Walters at Audi. She goes above and beyond to make sure not only my car is taken care of, but I am as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for this kind review! It's wonderful to know that Mandy has consistently provided you with the efficient and courteous service that you deserve! We look forward to continuing to offer both you and your vehicle our best care in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 221 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q3

$38,645

2018 Audi A4

$52,350

2018 Audi Q5

$51,715

2018 Audi Q5

$52,285

2018 Audi Q5

$53,235

2018 Audi Q5

$49,050

2018 Audi Q5

$50,765

2018 Audi Q5

$50,380