About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Mandy Walters.
Mandy Walters
Mandy Walters, Service Consultant, Audi Clearwater
5.0

Mandy Walters

Service Consultant

Audi Clearwater

18940 US Highway 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me

I began my career in the automotive with Crown in 2006. This is a great work atmosphere where everyone is treated with respect. I have one daughter, Erin, who is 19 years old and I married my husband Mark in 2007. I am a native Floridian and in my free time I like walking, biking, reading, being with family, and Zumba!

Call
Email

237 Reviews of Mandy Walters

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another awesome buying experience!"

- Audi_A6_lover

Just bought my second car from Audi Clearwater and I couldn't be happier. Van Cabral was well prepared for my visit, patient with my questions and knowledgeable about the nuances and differences between the models I reviewed before purchase. Mandy Walters was also an asset with her insights into warranty, maintenance and service issues with the various cars. And I need to mention Chris Grow, too, for being efficient and organized during the closing process. Overall, a fantastic buying experience that went quickly and painlessly. I have had some experiences with other Audi dealerships in the Tampa Bay area and Clearwater Audi is the best by a wide margin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Grow, Vantuil Cabral

Jan 14, 2019

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and your continued business! We are so glad to have had the opportunity to work with you once again, and we are overjoyed that Vantuil, Mandy, and Chris collaborated to provide you with an experience that was thorough, hassle-free, and efficient. We are honored by your confidence, and we hope to continue to serve you and your automotive needs for years to come.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Bob in FL

Service advisor Mandy Walters is great to work with...smart, competent, efficient. She dealt with our problem quickly. Wait time on the repair was very reasonable and Mandy kept me updated on progress throughout the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time visit"

- Stylechild01

I would like to express how much I enjoyed my first service with Mandy Walters. She made my visit so simple and carefree. I will be returning in the future for other services on my 2016 SQ5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2019

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for sharing this great feedback! We are happy to hear that your first service with Mandy was so smooth and hassle-free, and we look forward to continuing to offer you and your Audi SQ5 the same quality care in the future.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Kiay graham

Tj is the man! Thank you guys for the amazing customer service. Also thank you to the staff as well. If you have an Audi come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Audi Clearwater responded

Kiay, we are so happy to hear of your positive experience. We are committed to providing our customers with nothing less than 5-star service. TJ will be especially happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with his customer service.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very pleasant"

- pope72

Vann was very patient with we as he taught me about my new A8 he was also knowledgeable' I have been working with mandy since I bought my first audi a8 in 2015. she always very helpful and great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vantuil Cabral

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service every time"

- GoJagsJags

Mandy always takes time to understand our car issues and provides a detailed solution that doesn’t break the bank. She’s great with advice when multiple solutions exist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- revflyer

Worked with Mandy Walters in service, as usual always an outstanding experience.........car was completed and cleaned on time. Mandy always goes the extra mile to ensure you leave happy. I am very happy to have happened upon this dealership. They have earned my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Kimball

Dec 26, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! It's a pleasure to hear that Mandy consistently goes above and beyond to serve you and secure your full satisfaction, and we are delighted that your recent experience working with her was no different. We are proud to have earned your loyalty and look forward to continue serving you in the future!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly satisfied with service department "

- AudiJane

They have great customer service & follow up. Always exceeds expectations! Try to know the customers personally & make every effort to make each visit a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2018

Audi Clearwater responded

Hi Jane, Thank you so much for your kind review! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are overjoyed that we are consistently able to impress you with our efforts! We appreciate your confidence in our service team, and we hope to maintain it for years to come.

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Q8 in Tampa Bay"

- Skillz

I contacted the Sales Staff about the release of the brand new Audi Q8. I was helped by Steve Yeager and not only was I the first customer to see the Q8 being shown by the Regional Mgr,, Steve and I drove it. Steve and his Sales Mgr. J.B helped me make my decision of obtaining the first Q8 an easy decision. Steve is a class act and will take great care of you for sure. J. Skillman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JeanMarc Biewend, Steve Yeager

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always right on it! "

- nancyb

I was in for my end of lease checkup on my A-3 Audi. Met with Mandy and JB and Alex to discuss options. Decided to purchase another A-3. Love this car!! Customer service has always been great with Mandy and look forward to continuing to do business with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 237 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q3

$37,025

2018 Audi Q7

$65,145

2018 Audi Q7

$72,530

2018 Audi Q7

$72,380

2018 Audi S5

$74,305

2018 Audi A5 Cabriolet

$60,605

2018 Audi Q5

$51,935

2018 Audi Q5

$52,185