About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maneck Sopariwala.
Maneck Sopariwala
Maneck Sopariwala, Sales Manager, Saybrook Ford
5.0

Maneck Sopariwala

Sales Manager

Saybrook Ford

1 Ford Drive
Old Saybrook, CT 06475

Contact Me

Greetings Everybody. I have been here at Saybrook Ford since February 1984 and enjoy all aspects of dealership functions. Being ranked nationally in customer satisfaction, I love all my customers. I was a 2ndmate with unlimited tonnage license in the Merchant Marines for eight years. Here all servicemen and women are welcome at Saybrook Ford!

Dealership Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

ALL ASPECTS OF DEALERSHIP FUNCTIONS

Languages Spoken

Farsi Farsi

German German

View more languages
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Maneck Sopariwala

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE!"

- WEBOWS

We've been buying vehicles from Maneck @ Saybrook Ford since 1984! Nobody has more experience & better sales skills than Maneck. He's without a doubt the BEST! Regards, Scott & Debbie Bowden

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

So happy to hear that you had a great exprience and that we can continue to make you as happy as your first time buying here! We appreciate your business once again.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Cheryl 34224

Maneck went above and beyond. He showed us all the special features of the vehicle, he programmed my husbands phone for him. The vehicle also was presented to us with a full tank. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you for trusting us and allowing us to earn your business.

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever"

- Marty

This was the quickest and easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had the people are old Saybrook for their exceptional even made me take the new truck on the same day thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Quintyne

Apr 23, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, we try our best to make all of our customers completey satisfied. Great luck with your new vehicle and hope to see you on your first oil change.

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"What an amazing team!"

- Melissa Perregaux

What a great team! Everyone was knowledgeable and helpful. They went above and beyond to make my daughters dreams come true! They worked with us and made it happen. Her first F150! Thank you Saybrook Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Quintyne, Anthony Garcia

Apr 16, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you for all the kind words and allowing us to earn your business. We try our best to make sure all of our customers are completely satisfied.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sold on the Ford Explorer"

- brnda38

Went to Saybrook Ford to investigate the Ford Explorer and compare to others of a similar size after looking at other dealerships over the last couple of weeks. Our sales person was Maneck who took great care of us, answered all of our questions and within a couple of hours we were sold and drove our car home. The dealership is professional and friendly and Maneck addressed all of our concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you for allowing us to earn your business, we look forward to servicing you and continuing to make you completely satisfied with our dealership. Welcome to the family.

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service!"

- Connie

Maneck was unbelievable and I will continue to buy through saybrook ford!!! Sooo excited to drive my new explorer! He was so attentive and helped us find exactly what we needed and fits in our budget. Amazing is all I can say!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Maneck is a true asset to the dealership and gives 100% to all his customers. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and send all your friends and family to Saybrook Ford.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely friendly and helpful "

- CS1029

I purchased my Jeep Liberty from Saybrook Ford and have continued to go there for them to service my vehicle. Not only were they great and prompt with my purchase, but I’ve had a positive experience with their service department anytime I have brought it in whether it be for a routine service or to fix any other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time out of your day to leave such a nice review. We truly appreciate you allowing us to earn your business.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase my new ford F150 XLT"

- Nyy6242

I purchased a brand new Ford F1 50 at this dealership. My sales experience with Maneck was excellent. He was very knowledgeable and not pushy. That day, I went to the dealership just to look around and not necessarily by a truck. However, the salesman was able to change my mind very quickly and I realized that I just made one of the best purchases of my life at Saybrook Ford. I am very satisfied with my experience here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Rodriguez

Mar 26, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you so much for all the positive words, we appreciate you allowing us to earn your business, and we will continue to provide you with excellent customer service.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I only buy from them"

- Mustang2016

Never had an issue with service/sales i have bought 3 vehicles from them and will continue to buy. Any time i need service i specifically ask for Mike the tech and when i need to buy Maneck is my go to guy for sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael rodriguez

Mar 26, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave such a nice review, we truly appreciate the kind words.

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Continued Excellence"

- John25018

Our family has been dealing with Saybrook Ford for many years. The thing that keeps me coming back is having the right salesmen to work with, Maneck Sopariwala is that guy. He has always taken all the time necessary to help you select the right vehicle, explains all the option, available equipment and even locate the right vehicle if it was not readily available. He wants you to be totally satisfied and takes great pride in seeing his customers enjoy buying a new vehicle. Thanks for another excellent buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Saybrook Ford responded

Thank you for your continued business, we appreciate all the positive words and loyalty.

1
1 - 10 of 23 results