About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Manny Jusino.
Manny Jusino
Manny Jusino, Service Writer, Jenkins Mazda
5.0

Manny Jusino

Service Writer

Jenkins Mazda

1740 SW College Road
Ocala, FL 34471

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Manny Jusino

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership !"

- mackstephen

Just walk in and Kala greets you,she is always happy & nice. Jim Bronson is the general manager & he is the best. Jim is honest, knows how to treat people, making you feel at home. Also Timi, Matt, Mark & Tony Bower the service manager make up a Great Team of people to deal with.. Before you buy elsewhere stop in at Jenkins Mazda and take a test drive . You will be very Happy ! Also,they have bagels, donuts, coffee, water and a nice lounge. God Bless Us All... Stephen mack

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gianikas, Alejandro Rodriguez, Timi Thomas , Jim Bronson,Kala,Mark Mc,Tony Bower

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Manning Jusino Truthful outstanding good honest genuine "

- Karrie mckinney4027

100% honest The web sight Internet sales man very honest knowledgeable and caring appointment came down got paired with a wonderful young salesman Mr. Manning Jusino they truly have a wonderful dealership they truly treat you VIP all the way they make dreams come true and very honest people truly are family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your glowing review. We are pleased that our team provided you with excellent service. Manny and our team strive for 100% customer satisfaction. Thank you for your business!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!!"

- Tina080190

Manny was very professional and very knowledgeable and made this experience very pleasing. He was such a delight to work with and i would definitely recommend him to a freind of mine. He took very good care of us and listened to our needs and delievered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for the five-star rating. We are delighted you had such a pleasant experience while working with Manny. Thank you for your business and recommendation to others!

Mar 13, 2018

Jenkins Mazda responded

Tina, thank you so much for your business and the glowing review!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Manny was the best!!!!"

- Rae23

Manny got the job done in no time. This process took alot shorter than I thought and he was just so amazing. I loved his professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 17, 2018

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for your five-star rating! We are delighted that you were completely satisfied with the service and professionalism Manny provided you with. Customer satisfaction is our goal. We appreciate your business!

Mar 13, 2018

Jenkins Mazda responded

Thank you for choosing us! You are the reason we are here!

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy going very pleasurable experience "

- Jxi1

I have been to other dealerships and have been lied to just so they can get the same not here at Jenkins Manny was very knowledgeable and straight forward he and the finance team made the experience a joy instead of a headache Thank you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gianikas, Steven Heard

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,370

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,765

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,665

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,015

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$23,080

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$27,970