Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manuel Rodriguez.
Manuel Rodriguez
Manuel Rodriguez at Brickell Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Manuel Rodriguez | Page 2

SALES

Brickell Honda

690 Southwest 8th Street
Miami, FL 33130

Contact Me

53 Reviews of Manuel Rodriguez

December 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manuel es muy buen vendedor, con mucha paciencia, muy..."

- AleDominguez Verified Customer

Manuel es muy buen vendedor, con mucha paciencia, muy amigable y lo mejor te explica todo con muchos detalles, muy agradecida de el y de su personal..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer serviceFrom Manuel Rodriguez !He's..."

- e4miranda Verified Customer

Awesome customer service From Manuel Rodriguez ! He's eager to help the customer. he Helped me and explained all the different options. Thanks!! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I..."

- oberoi.ayush12 Verified Customer

Joel and Emily helped in finding my best new car and I love honda accord sports. Truly value for money car and full on features

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So..."

- Snowwhite611 Verified Customer

Wonderful experience! Omg Marcus was amazing!!! So charming and helpful and way beyond words! Everyone was so helpful through all the financial process that it couldn’t have worked out better! Wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Every step and procedure was perform in a quick manner...."

- Cesar Garrido Verified Customer

Every step and procedure was perform in a quick manner. The staff was very attentive to my vehicular needs. I would definitely recommend brickell honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience!! Leased my 3rd vehicle. Very..."

- RENEDELTORO Verified Customer

Excellent buying experience!! Leased my 3rd vehicle. Very pleasant and impressive car, updated. Manny Rodriguez is helpful, nice and professional salesman. He search the car that I desired. I will continue with Honda. Thank you so much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that Manny took good care of you. Thank you again for choosing Brickell Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It is always a pleasure to do business with this dealer..."

- ALBERTC725 Verified Customer

It is always a pleasure to do business with this dealer thanks to Manuel Rodriguez for his advice and help, he always looks for the car that I want at the best price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

We are very happy to hear that Manuel provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This experience was the best I’ve ever had. From..."

- stephanie.cata Verified Customer

This experience was the best I’ve ever had. From beginning to end, just completely impecable. I’m very pleased. The customer service was one of a kind. I have not one negative thing to say.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Kasumov

Sep 17, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Stephanie, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Brickell Honda. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent attention and great customer service. Manuel..."

- Lirou Verified Customer

Excellent attention and great customer service. Manuel Rodriguez is the Man! Always willing to help and he help us in telling us the best options. Thanks for the follow up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing Brickell Honda, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come! Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

September 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to..."

- victor Verified Customer

Great service and perfect team. I always take my car to this place and I receive the best of deals, without a doubt I recommend this seller, for his treatment of customers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 08, 2020

Brickell Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us, Victor! We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again. Jason Graciano, GM jason.graciano@brickellmotors.com

11 - 20 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (858 Vehicles)

used 2017 Honda Accord car

2017 Honda Accord

Call for Price

used 2018 Honda Civic car

2018 Honda Civic

Call for Price

used 2017 Honda Pilot car

2017 Honda Pilot

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $35,819

2021 Honda Pilot

$35,819

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,236

2021 Honda Civic

$22,236