Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Manuel Soto.
Manuel Soto
Manuel Soto at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me
4.8

Manuel Soto

Sales Consultant

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Manuel Soto

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to test drive 2019 CRV. Requested 10,000 for my car...."

- Barrub

Came to test drive 2019 CRV. Requested 10,000 for my car. Offered 8. Upgraded to 2020 CRV EXL, still would not give me more for my car. I feel they took advantage of a senior citizen. Within a few days my car was listed on their website for $13,998. Sent Mr. Bulger email and have not received the courtesy of a reply.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James A. Bulger , Ara Tashjian

December 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny is a great worker and we appreciated his know and..."

- jbourke04

Manny is a great worker and we appreciated his know and efforts. John Bourke 🙏 Thank you so very much Manny you went over and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, James A. Bulger

Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

jbourke04 - Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience with us here at Honda Westborough! We work very hard to make sure that we deliver a quality buying experience that exceeds expectations. Manny and John are a true testaments to that. Feel free to stop in anytime if you need assistance reviewing any of the features on your Honda, we're always happy to help! Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

December 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Received a free full point inspection, this allowed me..."

- Shadid78

I Received a free full point inspection, this allowed me to identify issues with the car that I may not be able to fix now, but will do in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Roun

Dec 23, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Shadid78 - Thank you! This is exactly the kind of feedback that we love to hear. It is our goal to offer top notch customer service to all of our guests. I Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Manuel is one of the most..."

- ynieves2498@

Excellent customer service. Manuel is one of the most helpful and customer friendly salesman you have and Justin is also amazing . Many thanks. Please let them know how grateful we are .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Rosado, James A. Bulger

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Manny Soto was kind, knowledgeable and helped me to..."

- kjohnastill

Manny Soto was kind, knowledgeable and helped me to understand aspects of my choices thoroughly. Tuan in finance and Mike, the Sales Manager, were also personable and top-notch in their work. It was a pleasure to work with all of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I want to say I'm happy and satisfied with my new..."

- alexobatala

I want to say I'm happy and satisfied with my new purchase. Love the services and all the help that I have on that day . thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm happy and satisfied with my new Carr and with the..."

- alexobatala

I'm happy and satisfied with my new Carr and with the good service I had on herb chamber Honda on westboroug. Thanks everyone with all your help.👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such an amazing experience today at Honda with..."

- tianamarie9184

I had such an amazing experience today at Honda with Manny Soto. He was so kind and helpful. He spent hours with me to make sure that I got the car I wanted, for a fair price. I highly recommend him if you are looking to buy a car!! He was the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam

April 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"made it easy"

- mcpavy

Very accommodating. Brought out my new lease for me to test drive during bad rain storm. I appreciate how Manny took care to sanitize car especially during these difficult times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Oldmixon

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience, Fantastic People, No Hassle"

- ksfoley04

I had a great experience over at Westborough Honda. The employees did a great job making sure that I had a great experience and made the process simple! Stephen was very responsive and helpful through the entire process even though there were extremely short staffed due to COVID19. I couldn't be more grateful to everyone at the dealership that took part in my purchase of a new vehicle! Give them a call they will give you a no hassle and joyful experience buying a new car! Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Santo, James A. Bulger

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (273 Vehicles)

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582

2021 Honda Accord

$35,582

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212

2021 Honda Accord

$35,212

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305

2021 Honda Accord

$30,305

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142

2021 Honda Accord

$25,142

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314

2021 Honda Accord

$28,314

new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $31,669

2021 Honda Accord

$31,669