Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mara Batista .
Mara Batista
Mara Batista , Sales Associate, OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale
5.0

Mara Batista

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale

827 South SR 7
North Lauderdale, FL 33068

52 Reviews of Mara Batista

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car buying experience thanks to Mara Batist"

- Marianela Mayor

We were looking for a used car for my mother. Mara Batista was our sales agent and she is the BEST, not only she was able to help us finding the right car for my mom, she guided us through the whole process, she seemed genuinely honest and made the best car suggestions based on our preferences and our budget. She made my mother feel comfortable speaking in Spanish with her and being patient and looked happy to be of help. Thanks to Mara we were able to buy the car my mom wanted and the whole buying process took less than 3 hours. The price was great for the value and the help was priceless and make us feel confident all the time. I give Mara Batista a 5-star review and would recommend Off Lease Only to any family member or friend wanting to buy a car. Gracias Mara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenan Demren

Apr 17, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Marianela, We are happy to hear that Mara was able to help you and your mom find and purchase the right car for your mom. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for recommending Off Lease Only to others. We wish you and your mom safe travels in her new vehicle and look forward to seeing both of you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I LOVEEEE MY CAR!!!!"

- Reneecia R.

My car is AMAZING!!! I knew which car I wanted so I stopped by on my lunch break and I was driving off in my car no time. The staff was very helpful and did I mention I LOVE MY CARRR!!! Thanks Mara, David & Tony!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Reneecia, Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and feelings about your experience at Off Lease Only and our valuable team members who go above and beyond to meet our clients’ needs. We are so pleased that was your experience. We are glad you love your car. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"More than Satisfied!"

- no

Thanks to Mara and the team at OffLeaseOnly - Ft. Lauderdale for making my buying experience tolerable. Still wanted a better deal!!!! ;) But, it was a cordial atmosphere with no drama! Truly appreciated! Until next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni, David Rivera

Mar 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear No, On behalf of the Off Lease Only team, we thank you for allowing us to earn your business. We appreciate your sharing your Off Lease Only experience with us and others and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, helpful, quick"

- yeye2315

THANK YOU TO EVERYONE IN OFF LEASE ONLY FOR GETTING ME INTO MY DREAM CAR. I appreciate every single one of you for the help, dedication, and effort you all put in. Words cannot explain how grateful I am for you all. If you need a car i definitely recommend coming here. They will take great care of you and make sure your needs and request come first. And to Mara, Jonathan and Bob you are all amazing ! Thank you from the bottom of my heart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Noda, Bob Harris

Mar 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Yeye2315, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback on everyone at Off Lease Only who helped make your car buying experience friendly, helpful and quick. It’s great to know that this was an experience you’d recommend to friends and family. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Cast buying made easy"

- AJ0312

Going to off lease only was he best decision I made!! From the beginning Mara was there. She’s is awesome! Wonderful to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear AJ0312, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Mara. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- Rarias93

Mara was great from start to finish, she was very good at breaking everything down and making sure we where always on the same page. The process was way quicker than any regular dealership experience. Thank you guys for our new vehicle! We will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Geroni

Feb 27, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Rarias93, First and foremost, thank you SO much for your business and kind feedback. Off Lease Only is thrilled you enjoyed your experience with Mara. The owners, Mark and Eileen Fischer, started Off Lease Only over twenty years ago with two cars, their life savings and a vision to create a different car buying experience. The growth has been phenomenal, with over 250,000 loyal customers now. The growth has happened for two main reasons- saving their customers thousands on their dream cars and genuinely caring about each customer's happiness before, during and after the sale. Off Lease Only is proud to offer the most transparent used car buying experience with no hidden fees and no stress of haggling price. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback, and thank you for taking the time to share it! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

February 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best Dealer"

- Lapiloto

Muy buena la atención en este Dealer fui por primera vez y me encanto llegando tropese con un financista llamado Anthony y el enseguida me puso en contacto con , la vendedora Mara Batista me atendió muy bien y el proceso fue bien fácil para comprar el carro . El financista Patrick muy amable . Y todos muy atentos se los recomiendo 💯 %

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Estimada Lapiloto, En nombre de el equipo de Off Lease Only, le agradecemos por compartir esta buena revision de nuestra compania. Nos complace en saber que tuvo una buen experienca con Mara y Patrick en nuestra localizacion de North Lauderdale. Vamos a compartir su revision con nuestro equipo. Nuestra meta es tener el 100% de satisfaction al cliente, y compalce en saber que hemos logrado esta meta con usted. Gracias por eligir a Off Lease Only como su destinacion de carros usado. Sinceramente, Su Off Lease Only equipo de atención al cliente - Ed En nombre de los propietarios - Mark y Eileen Fischer

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the greats"

- Tiger123

Mara was very helpful in the car search process Mara went above and beyond to help find the perfect car she helped bring out every car out the lot for me to test drive, she helped get me every dollar on my trade in vehicle and helped me save a lot of money in my car purchase. This is my first purchased new vehicle and I am very happy overall in the friendly service and honest opinions given. Thanks Mara

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 15, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Tiger123, We are happy to hear that Mara was able to help you find and purchase the perfect car for you. Thanks also for the 5-star review and for mentioning our friendly service. We wish you safe travels in your new car and look forward to seeing you again soon! Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience"

- toyota

Good customer service.cars are in good condition with good prices and you have a nice customer service. I recommend your service to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Toyota, Thank you for your 5-star review on our North Lauderdale location. We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the service you received from Mara! It's wonderful to hear that your visit with us earned a 5-star rating, and that it's an experience you would recommend to your friends. We couldn't ask for nicer feedback. Thank you for taking the time to share it. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow!!!"

- taupeb

Mara Batista and the entire offlease crew was amazing! Very helpful, and considerate of all my needs. I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stauch Wolf

Feb 02, 2019

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination - Fort Lauderdale responded

Dear Taupeb, First and foremost, thank you for your business. We’re glad that you found Mara and the Off Lease Only team to be amazing and considerate of all your needs. We appreciate your choosing Off Lease Only as we recognize that you had many different dealers to choose from, and we hope that you enjoy your new vehicle. We look forward to working with you for many years to come. Sincerely, Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team Member - Ed On behalf of the owners – Mark and Eileen Fischer

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (820 Vehicles)

2017 Lincoln MKC

$17,499

2018 Ford F-150

$24,399

2018 Chevrolet Equinox

$18,499

2018 Nissan Frontier

$21,599

2017 Ford F-150

$33,799

2015 Lexus LS

$34,099

2016 Chrysler 300

$18,199

2016 Ford Explorer

$21,499