About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Clemons.
Marc Clemons
Marc Clemons, Business Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.8

Marc Clemons

Business Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Contact Me

212 Reviews of Marc Clemons

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- krapoza

Nothing but rave reviews for the staff. Darlene at the front desk was welcoming as we walked through the door Gaetano Pagliano, our salesman, spent 2 hours with us prior to our purchasing our new Highlander, and 2 hours to finalize purchase. He did not rush us as he explained the operation of the vehicle while seated in the SUV with us. We had such a positive experience when we purchased our Avalon from him that we requested his assistance this time as well. Marc Clemons from finance was personable and informative regarding our options as we concluded our transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano , Darlene

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Successful Owner

From start to finish we felt taken care of. Unlike other dealerships, everything appeared to be transparent and handled in an honest manner. Dave Goduti, our salesman, had our best interests at heart and it was a pleasure working with him and his team. He was patient and took the time to explain the different models and the leasing process in general. These qualities and attention are hard to come by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Natalie Feliciano

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable purchase of a new vehicle"

- S.G.

I am very pleased with my entire experience at Hartford Toyota from calling to inquire all the way to leaving in my new truck. Dakota was incredibly helpful in setting up an appointment and easy to get a hold of when we were unexpectedly going to arrive late. I had never thought to make an appointment before but incredibly glad she suggested it as it streamlined the process. All staff I encountered were friendly and helpful and the environment was clean and spacious. I can’t recommend my salesperson Gae enough. He was knowledgeable and honest. He did not try to sell me anything that I wasn’t interested in. I am naive to the car buying process solo and am grateful that I chose this dealership as I left with the exact truck I wanted at the exact price I wanted. Marc, the gentleman who handled my financing and registration was also incredibly kind and helpful. I have no doubt I left with the best deal possible and nothing that I didn’t need. He was flexible, understanding and never pushy. As an admittedly anxious and cautious person the pick up of my vehicle was painless and anxiety free. I look forward working with Toyota for many years to come and highly recommend them for your next purchase. Lastly, I can’t stop smiling any time I’m in my new Tacoma.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gaetano Pagliano, Dakota Pare

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying made easy"

- SIR

From the time I walked in I felt my needs were listen to and I was given every bit of information I needed to buy my new Highlander. Most importantly the negotiation process was simple and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from management to sales representative "

- Zarley 48

Was sent to Hartford Toyota by my boss who bought a Toyota through them and the buying experience was quick ,easy and hassle free. The sales and finance staff was professional and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest folks"

- Cathyjmiller

I was so happy to meet an honest dealer!! From Dakota Pane to Dave Goduti and Rich Macallister, Jr., everyone was pleasant, professional and honest. They kept me in the loop as things progressed and were concerned about my comfort as I recently had surgery. I am a customer for life. Thank you Hartford Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great vehicle purchase experience"

- Dan Lesnieski

I had made a previous vehicle purchase from Hartford Toyota and had a good experience. After owning another manufacturer i decide to go back to Toyota and Hartford Toy was my first choice. The experience this time around was even better. Rob, my sales rep, was available when needed, he did what I asked and never once pressured me to finalize a deal. I explained my intended approach and needs at our initial contact and he respected it, allowed me to be comfortable in my decision. The new facility is really sweet too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Taylor , Rob Apted

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing, personal and friendly!"

- RAV4 Hybrid

Let's be honest--who enjoys buying and negotiating for a car? I agree that everyone needs to make money, but let's be fair about it. Hartford Toyota is that dealership--fair, honest, friendly and cares about your experience. Richard McAllister, Jr. worked for at least 1/2 hour with setting my wife up with her Toyota Etune account. Jeannette follows through with everything she says she is going to do. Gaetano, our first time with him, was knowledgeable and informative. At the end, meeting with the business manager, Marc Clemons, sealed the experience. His patience, information and ability to answer every question and relate those to his personal experiences makes it all relevant. Thank you to all and when the time comes we will be back. Already referred our close friends in search of their next lease! Hopefully they take advantage of everything you guys have to offer. As a final side note, we have experience at another dealership (Middletown Toyota) and they can't hold a candle to the friendliness, no pressure, great pricing and team approach Hartford offers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and Helpful"

- Murali TP

Thisady was very helpful in arranging for the test drive multiple times. We were helped through out the process and our questions were answered promptly. We needed another test drive before making our decision and Thisady was extremely helpful in arranging for the same. We received a competitive price and are completely satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Customer Service!"

- Shania Zehra Mirza

It was a pleasure working with the Hartford Toyota team, especially Mark and Henry! They really spend time and work with the customers and build strong relationships with them! We are 100% satisfied and would recommend them to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Montgomery

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (344 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,289

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,607

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,129

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$40,342