About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Clemons.
Marc Clemons
Marc Clemons, Business Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Marc Clemons

Business Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

258 Reviews of Marc Clemons

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renoval od lesse"

- Adamsdeli

Best sales service and price We came today to check end of the lesse option and end up whit brand new car and every thing in one day We definitly going back her for next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Patricia Foxx

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- Fords

Met Dave Goduti on a Wednesday. Happen to go there with a friend. Wasn't interested in purchasing a vehicle at the time. A vehicle did catch my eye & Dave was a very pleasant person to talk to. Very friendly, professional & willing to help. We came back a few days later on Saturday. He answered more questions & knew I had been there a couple of days earlier. He remember me & hadn't forgotten what vehicle I looked at either. Being our first time at Hartford Toyota, we were very happy with the service we received & would recommend Dave/Hartford Toyota to our family & friends. Very good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Dakota Pare

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family,respectful,fun, exciting atmosphere "

- Ag117

From the first moment my family and I stepped foot in Hartford Toyota super store it was an experience like no other!!! The family atmosphere we experience was incredible, the staff was professional,welcoming,kind,thoughtful,pleasant, never at one time were they pushy for us to purchase a vehicle!!! It was like a warmth feeling like we we’re home!!! My family and I would hope that everyone will consider having the experience we had at the Toyota store!! Thank you Toyota family for the pleasant and humbling experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attention to detail"

- Dylan

Jeannette made this a perfect and flawless experience. she got us into the Highlander we wanted. I was pleased in how quickly the transaction was done. From walking in to driving out. Excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Jeannette Garcia

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience!!"

- Jason2018

My wife and I just recently purchased a 2018 Rav4. Wonderful experience working with Jeannette on finding a Rav4 that my wife truly wanted. Working with Jeannette and Jim Webster I got the car I wanted, within my price point and beyond my expectations! Working with Marc on the finance part of the transaction was quick and painless. If you are looking to purchase or lease a car I highly suggest coming here and speaking with Jeannette Garcia as she made the buying process smooth and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Jeannette Garcia

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome job Hartford Toyota"

- Ed

I was very impressed with the level of service I received at Hartford Toyota, I had the pleasure of working with Mohamed Efendic and Marc Clemons on the purchase of my new vehicle. They were very welcoming and made me feel honored to be a part of the Toyota family.They have definitely earned my business and I look forward to working with my new friends again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Hdaley

I came to this dealership unsure if i would be able to find a truck in my budget, i was also unsure of how i would be treated seeing as i am a young woman and have had mixed experiences at other dealerships over the years. I was treated with nothing but respect and care throughout the whole day. I had hesitations and concerns about trading in and leasing a vehicle. Lui and Richie broke down every single aspect of the deal and gave me ample time to think about every decision that i needed to make. I am trly blown away by how i was treated today, i would absolutely recommend this dealership, as i will be recommending my friends and family there. I was there for a good part of the day and watched multiple different salesman and saleswoman working with customers and showing nothing but respect. Thanks a lot Loui, Richie and Marc, I am absolutely in love with my Tacoma! (Ask to work with Lui!!!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Pleasant Sales Experience"

- NewBuyerJuly2015

After extensive research on 2018 models, my wife and I decided to buy a Toyota Corolla XLS, and on the strength of an enthusiastic recommendation from our son chose just one dealer to visit: Hartford Toyota. He particularly recommended Jeannette Garcia, the sales person he had dealt with about a year earlier. His suggestion turned out to be right on-target. Ms. Garcia was most helpful in guiding us to the exact set of features we wanted, and even though there was not a car of that color on the extensive lot, she and her manager Richard McAllister Jr. quickly located one for us at another dealership. We got an excellent trade-in value for our previous car, and that same week were able to take delivery on our new Corolla. Ms. Garcia gave us an extensive run-through of all the latest safety features the car has, and helped us sync our phones to the car. We drove home very happy with the entire experience, and after more than a month we are also very pleased with the quality of the car. Dealing with Marc Clemons for the financial aspects of the purchase was also exceptionally pleasant and efficient. One of the best car-buying experiences we have had, thanks in no small measure to Hartford Toyota's commitment to customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My first car"

- Jana101041

Luis Castillo was very comforting and made me feel comfortable about my purchase which was so good, I do not regret it. It was a very good experience and Luis was so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castillo

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The best one so far"

- Weezer

A really good experience with Luis, this guy has been so helpful in the purchas of my first car, patient and understanding, I have no doubt this is a great car and I got it thanks to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Castillo

1
...
1 - 10 of 258 results

Dealership Inventory (425 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Camry

$25,224

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$49,471

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,614

2013 Toyota Camry

$25,942