About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Clemons.
Marc Clemons
Marc Clemons, Business Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.9

Marc Clemons

Business Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

267 Reviews of Marc Clemons

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating

"They were awesome and meet my needs"

- Kevin1963

I dealt with Patricia Fox on the phone she answered all my questions cane back with price I wanted.Dave Goduti was the sales representative he was really nice we closed the deal.Dave then offered to pick me up so I could get my truck which I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Patricia Foxx

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I have had"

- Kurt

Like most people, I dread buying new cars, primarily because it’s exhausting. You typically deal with arrogant sales people, a terrible finance manager, and by the time you’re done you feel like you’ve wasted a day of your life.. THIS WAS THE OPPOSITE OF THAT EXPERIENCE. From the very first phone call to the last handshake, the service was personal and as a client you felt valued. It is noticeably different than other dealerships. You can tell that the people that work there actually enjoy their jobs and take pride in their service level. An extremely well run establishment. I will buy my next Toyota from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Liars and thieves "

- Anunhappycustomer

Will never go back!!! They lied about my trade in value and the monthly payments. I have never gone through such a poor process with people who didn’t care. Dave the sales guy was ok, but other than that - DONT BOTHER!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They exceeded my expetations without any pressure"

- captainjon

Dave Goduti is very patient as a sales rep and did not pressure me in any way. Mark Clemons handled all the paperwork and secured an interest rate that was better than expected. He also addressed a situation that really put me in The Happy Zone! Dakota Pare, Louis Plaza and Jim Webster also deserve five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Car Purchase Great Experience!!!!!"

- Campos,Marco A.

Jeannette was very professional, friendly welcoming, excellent customer service, she was the reason why we decided to return to Hartford Toyota Dealers for the purchase of our second car, She Knew how to guide us through the process of what would be most convenient for our needs, We are super happy with our new Toyota Rav4. Thank you Jeannette Kudos :). Marco Campos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeannette Garcia

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying a new minivan!"

- laurielancelot

Great experience, helpful salesman, no pressure sales, easy financing and trade in! Car was spotless and Dave went over the features prior to leaving the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Customer Service"

- Andreina03

It was a great experience! Jeannette and Sonia were very profesional and friendly during all the sale processes. Jeannette really took the time to understood my needs and kindly replayed all the question that I had, she was really helpful and made me feel confortable during all the sale process. After a made my mind about the car I wanted to buy the paperwork process was really quick. I had to pick up my car later due some extra accessories I wanted need to be installed, I was impressed on how Jeannette followed up with the installation and let me know as soon as the car was ready to be picked up. Marc was also really nice, I appreciated that he took the time to follow up with me after we signed all the paperwork. I'm really happy with my new RAV4. It's really confortable and feels great to drive it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place To Buy/Lease & get your Toyota Serviced "

- Toyota Guy

If you are looking to buy/lease a car Henry Montgomery is the guy to see at Hartford Toyota. He is the most amazing Cars Sales man I have ever met. He is courteous, respectful, does not oversell, does not push the sale, and helps you get exactly what you need. Most importantly he will provide you same level exceptional service long after you have bought the car if you go to him for questions. Not only Hartford Toyota is a great place to buy/leas a Toyota it is also an awesome place to get your Toyota serviced. I have been getting my 3 Toyota cars serviced with Hartford Toyota since 2013 and every time I have been there for service it has been a great experience. Service is through and fairly quick. There have been couple of occasions where my “Toyota Care” expired on the car and requested a discount and was able to get a small discount on the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Webster, Henry Montgomery

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealer to work with "

- summersrus

Made every effort to assist us with our turning in a leased vehicle early towards a purchase. Satisfied to the degree of they will be our first choice for any future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renoval od lesse"

- Adamsdeli

Best sales service and price We came today to check end of the lesse option and end up whit brand new car and every thing in one day We definitly going back her for next car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Patricia Foxx

1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,868

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,354

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,164

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Tundra

$45,459

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,790

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,488