About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Clemons.
Marc Clemons
Marc Clemons, Business Manager, Hartford Toyota
4.8

Marc Clemons

Business Manager

Hartford Toyota

135 West Service Road
Hartford, CT 06120

Contact Me
Call
Email

225 Reviews of Marc Clemons

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Avalon"

- Dave

It was a pleasure working with Jeanette on the lease of our new car . She was extremely responsive to our requests for information. I have already given her to name to two friends who are in the market for a new car .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely Friendly and Professional"

- Dave C 99

From start to finish, our experience with Hartford Toyota was above any and all of our expectations. We were greeted by Dave Goduti with smiles, introductions and beverage offers. We then sat down to talk lifestyles and cars. He was easy to speak to, expressed interest in our ideas for a vehicle and proceeded to describe what he had to offer. After a few minutes, I thought I was speaking to a Toyota Designer, not a Sales Rep. This guy new his stuff. His knowledge and explanation of Toyota vehicles made our choice easy and we settled on a 2018 Highlander. Our test drive with him only ensured our confidence in him and to conclude in our decision with the Highlander. He spent an extensive amount of time to show us so many features, we waited for the car drive itself. We were sold. We pulled back into the lot, and I asked what was the next step to get into this vehicle. He asked us "what color and interior did you want?" Well, they didn't have one in stock. "No worries," he said, I'll find you what you want". And he did. He briefly dismissed himself, came back 2 minutes later and said "I found one" Dave sat us down to start the transaction process and was professional in the purchase and business matters to get us our new car. I would recommend Hartford Toyota and Dave Goduti to friends and family as it was an absolute pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly staff"

- Dale Cross

Rosa was friendly on the phone and at the front desk. Jeannette and Richard were great to work with during the sale. They were flexible on price and trade value.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent service"

- bb355

I have been leasing Toyotas for the past 9 years. I have dealt with a1 Toyota in new haven and more recently Hartford Toyota. my lease was coming due so I put a search on the internet to shop and Hartford,once again, beat all the quotes. Dave Godoti was very thorough and straight forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New RAV4 lease"

- NYgirl

I was warmly welcomed upon entering Hartford Toyota. Muhamed was very warm and pleasant. He went over all the features of the rav4 and answered all my questions. There was no pressure to “close the deal” that day. Everybody that I interacted with was very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Hartford Toyota for these reasons.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Muhamed Efendic, Dakota Pare

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly environment "

- Aaugust89

Great place they work with your time make sure your comfortable with your decision, they very good people especially luie when you go ask for him he very cool

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis "Lui" Gillen, Tony Mumtaz

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Peasy!"

- Sassy5468

Henry Montgomery made the leasing of my new C-HR a easy and fun experience! He was very helpful and it was the 2nd time in 6 years that he has helped me. I won't go to any other Toyota store because of Henry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Repeat customers because of excellent customer service."

- thecauffmans

This is the fourth lease my husband and I have signed through Hartford Toyota. Every time, the employees have worked hard to ensure our satisfaction. This time around, we thought we might want to try a different vehicle for a change and ended up test driving a Honda CRV. While the SUV was a quality car, we did not find their sales team very negotiable. We returned to Hartford Toyota and ended up getting the exact car we wanted for the payment we wanted. We would highly recommend this dealer to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Plaza, Dave Goduti

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth a 100 mile drive"

- Paolo282

I literally drove 100+ miles to make a deal with Hartford Toyota. I couldn't find anywhere in the Boston area that was better. Hartford Toyota actually made buying a new car easy and a pleasure--for real.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Bigelow , Devon Webster was awesome. Brooklyn in da house!

February 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless! Excellent experience for 2nd time."

- Zaim79

Exceptional! They went above and beyond my expecatations. Dave Godutti, was excellent. I bought a vehicle thru him 6 years ago, I stored his phone number and kept it for future. He treated me so well then, I figured I call him again. He immediately picked up on a weekend, I introduced my self, and he remembered me. And again he delivered, kudos to Dave, this is the way sales was meant to be. The first purchase was a $60k purchase, my 2nd purchase was also a $60k deal. That speaks volumes, he is a well seasoned sales representative. I’m sure the owner of the dealership appreciates him a lot. Overall experience was great, no pressure tactics. Also, I would like to highlight Mark Clemens, he was also great. I highly recommend this dealership, if you are in the market for a vehicle. Great job! Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Goduti, Dakota Pare

1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results

Dealership Inventory (408 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,817

2018 Toyota Tundra

$52,730

2018 Toyota Camry

$35,614

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$44,662

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,904

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,158