About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Gaby.
Marc Gaby
Marc Gaby, Finance Manager, Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood
5.0

Marc Gaby

Finance Manager

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

400 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

I've been with Bommarito VW of Hazelwood since 2011 and recently promoted to Volkswagen Internet Sales Manager. I have experience selling New and Used cars. When you work with me, our relationship doesn't end when you buy a car. The purchase is just the beginning. I believe in providing service long term. I stay in touch with my customers, and they stay in touch with me. When you need service, have questions or there's anything I can do, I want to hear from you.

Call
Email

141 Reviews of Marc Gaby

November 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like a dream"

- Illinois dreamer

I came in looking for a used car, hoping to father information and take it back to my bank. I drove away with the car I had wanted to see and test drive. Payments better than I could have hoped for and such a smooth process. It is still inbelievable to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Kresko

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Warm cup of hot chocolate..."

- Renee

My experience with Bommarito VW started with repairs of my 2005 VW Toureg working with Brittney in the service department. She was upfront and professional all the time. My final experience with the service department ended when I was informed that I needed $11000 worth of damage. I attempted to lease a vehicle with the assistance of Ivette Kincade who was like a warm cup of hot chocolate on a cold day. The lease program didn’t work out for me at that time. Ivette was still very caring and sincere even though the sale fail through. She pleasant in explaining the situation to me. She assured me that things would get better. Here I am months later purchasing a nice vehicle with the assistance of Ivette. Although my purchase experience was months ago I didn’t forget Ivette. When I walked through the door I asked for her specifically and will recommend her to my friends and family. Marc Gaby was great too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivette Kincade

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever.... great salesman and credit manager"

- Betty Schubert

Les Johnson is a great sales person, he takes the time to find the car you like at the right price. I never felt any pressure making my decision. It's always stressful buying a car.. but not with Les. He's experienced at what he does...and it shows. Just a great guy to work with...I would recommend to family and friends. Thanks Les...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Skyles, Les Johnson

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for finding my dream car!"

- DeeWhit

Probably my very favorite car buying experience! My salesmen Jason didn’t have exactly what I wanted but within 30 mins they had located and gotten a trade for my dream car! Thank you Jason and Bommarito for helping this girl get her very own Beetle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Tootsieroll

Everything went as scheduled. I have a newer car with the Diesel engine and clutch that I wanted and I didn’t have to break my piggy bank.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Grayson

Nov 09, 2018

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a review! We are so glad to hear that you were able to find a great deal at an affordable price with us. Please come see us again in the future.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thankful, grateful, relieved and ecstatic!!!"

- Shaun1526!

I want to thank jordan so much For everything literally like I’m flattered as xxxx and blessed. I also want to thank Marc G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Tabb

Nov 09, 2018

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that Jordan and Marc were able to find you a car you love. Come see us again soon!

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Venus

He knew what I wanted did not try to oversell me stuff stay within my budget and treated me as if I knew what I was talking about excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Tabb

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The experience was pleasant the service was great. "

- cars,Nina456

The employees were wonderful-made me feel very comfortable and explained all about the Atlas so I could understand it. I would do business with Your dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Johnson

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpfull"

- Giova26

First time buying a car. The guys at bommarito made sure that I knew everything I needed to know about the process. They were also really friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Les Johnson

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"first time buying here"

- tedwards71

so far really Satisfied. Joe was very helpful.the next I buy a car I will be asking for joe and the sales manager was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Grayson

Oct 26, 2018

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We’re so pleased to hear that Joe was able to find you a vehicle you love. We hope you see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 141 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,585

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$19,015

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$23,615

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$20,365

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$26,195

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$26,110

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$26,195

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,365