About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Gaby.
Marc Gaby
Marc Gaby, Finance Manager, Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood
4.8

Marc Gaby

Finance Manager

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood

400 Brookes Drive
Hazelwood, MO 63042

Contact Me

I've been with Bommarito VW of Hazelwood since 2011 and recently promoted to Volkswagen Internet Sales Manager. I have experience selling New and Used cars. When you work with me, our relationship doesn't end when you buy a car. The purchase is just the beginning. I believe in providing service long term. I stay in touch with my customers, and they stay in touch with me. When you need service, have questions or there's anything I can do, I want to hear from you.

Call
Email

125 Reviews of Marc Gaby

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman & Team"

- Dg2015

Came in at 4 & was out & driving away in my brand new Atlas by 6!! Jordan Tabb took great care of me! Reccoment to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Tabb

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"You dudes rule!"

- Joehedge

Dave treated me like an old friend. I loved my experience so much that I'm bringing my mom in for a car next Monday. Thank you from the bottom of my heart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith, Mark Whited

Sep 21, 2018

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Hi there! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are so happy to hear that Dave provided you with excellent customer service and that you’ll be back soon! Let us know if there’s anything else we can do to assist you!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service! "

- KLane23

The service was wonderful. Very excited to rollout in my much upgraded ride! Thank you! I will definitely recommend Bommarito Volkswagen! So awesome! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivette Kincade

Sep 07, 2018

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Hello! We’re so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful experience with us! Please don’t hesitate to reach out if there is anything else we can help you with. We hope you enjoyed your Labor Day weekend!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Street

My salesman was extremely helpful. I got exactly what I was looking for An overall great car buying experience. The follow up After the sale has been very good as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Grayson

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Day"

- myra638

Dave was very nice and welcoming. He made buying my first car very simple, nice and easy. I understood everything about the car and the fine print.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Andeli

Well dedicated people. Perfect service. Spanish spoken. I will come back. It has been a great experience to deal with Ivette and the rest of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ivette Kincade, Mark Whited

Aug 31, 2018

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Hello! Thank you for the 5-star review. We’re happy you had a great experience with us and Ivette helped you find the car you’ve been searching for. Please let us know if we can help you with anything else. Come and see us again soon!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service, wonderful staff"

- TriciaNailor79

I had a wonderful experience today buying a VW Atlas. Jordan was an exceptional salesman, I highly recommend this dealership. Marc made financing quick and easy. They are thorough, quick, and efficient, this whole process was easy and delightful. By far my best car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Tabb

Aug 31, 2018

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We’re glad Jordan and Marc made your experience efficient and enjoyable. We hope you enjoy your new Volkswagen Atlas and look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- awranch

Jordan was super helpful in helping me find a car that worked for my needs and budget. I was a very picky buyer and he was very patient and helped me find a car that I loved. I didn’t feel pressured into having to buy anything. Would definitely come back here for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Tabb

Aug 24, 2018

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Hi there! Thank you for leaving us a 5-star review! We’re glad that Jordan was helpful and found you a car you love. Don’t hesitate to reach out if there’s anything else we can do for you!

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They had exactly what I was looking for"

- Ervindan1074

You're so professional they helped me get in the car I wanted if you're looking for car just stop by and talk to Joe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Grayson

Aug 17, 2018

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Hello! Thank you so much for leaving us a review. We’re so glad we were able to find you a car that you love! We’ll be sure to pass your review on to Joe. Come and see us again soon!

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Short and Sweet"

- Vsp877

Dave was great to work with. He understood my situation and presented me with the best deal immediately. He responded to my phone calls promptly and treated my family with respect. The professionalism of the staff at Bommarito VW was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Smith

Aug 17, 2018

Bommarito Volkswagen of Hazelwood responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review. We’re so pleased that Dave was able to find you an amazing deal. We hope you’ll consider purchasing your next car with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,085

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,035

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$20,950

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,035

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,510

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,865

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$19,315

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,615