About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Graves.
Marc Graves
Marc Graves, sales, Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa
5.0

Marc Graves

sales

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa

24314 State Road 54
Lutz, FL 33559

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Marc Graves

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great as always!"

- Jeffrey H

After purchasing many vehicles from Ferman Tampa, I can honestly say that from the sale to the service, they are all exceptional. The sales people and service people are all customer service oriented. I recommend them to all my friends and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathy Meyers, Mike Patrikis

May 02, 2018

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review, Sam!

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Informative staff"

- Trevor

Very friendly helpful staff. I was in and out in a reasonable time. Everyone was great even the porter came up to check on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep maintenance"

- Animal1437

everything was done in a timely manner and the work to correct something was great! Tom was the best he helped me with everything. Excellent customer service Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Bambard from service dept.

Sep 14, 2017

Ferman Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM Tampa responded

Thank you for your review!

February 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Went to look, found the right car"

- GrowingFamily

My wife and I stopped by to see if we could find a car to better fit our growing family. Everyone was super friendly and attentive, showing us the different options and helping us find the perfect car for our needs. There was no pressure and the sales team helped us find a better deal than we originally looked at.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Zabel

February 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service!"

- Mikecs30

Ferman treats you with respect and values your business. Always a great experience. Marc is great in sakes. Kevin is great in the service dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin H

December 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super man!!!!"

- Aclay

First and foremost make sure you grab MARC GRAVES as your sales advisor when purchasing any new/used car and or accessories, from this dealership. My husbands and I experience was a lengthy one ( due to our situation) our sales advisor Marc Graves was nothing short of phenomenal. It felt as if our friend was the one helping up Buy the jeep and not a salesman, super friendly, relatable, and understanding. He was on our side the entire time and was doing everything in his power to get us the best deal given our negative equity situation. Things didn't go as planned but they never do when buying a car . In this case things worked out for the better and we are ECSTATIC with our new Wrangler all thanks to Marc Graves, the GM mike patrikis is awesome as well super involved in everything which is something you don't see a lot of in this industry or any for that matter . He was even there super late a couple of the nights we were there, which is unheard of anywhere else but here . Our finance was super down to earth and awesome as well. We couldn't have picked a better group of people to help us buy a car if we tried .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AWESOME "

- Blackfoot

The ford dealer in Clearwater should take classes from the Dodge dealer on how to make a customer feel welcome instead of playing an angle just to sell. GREAT JOB MARC and JAMES Ken Smith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Zabel

November 04, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My best car buying experience in many years."

- Jeep1

This was one the the best car buying experiences I've had in years. Everyone I dealt with at Ferman was extremely professional, efficient, responsive and of high value to me- no B.S.! Ferman transcended the typical car buying experience and got my business, as a result. On a scale of 1-10, I'm giving them a 10+. Thanks to everyone at Ferman, you're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gray Burtchaell , Joseph Burtchaell, Sam Houston

October 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change"

- JJJ

I arrived roughly twenty minutes early and the service staff worked well together as a team to keep me from waiting (which I fully expected due to my early arrival). Well done. JJJ

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't know yet,we'll see "

- mwheelis

Friendly, take care of your service needs. Make sure you are not inconvenienced as far as a loaner vehicle couldn't be better. Un sure if vehicle is truly fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results