About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Halliday.
Marc Halliday
Marc Halliday, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Marc Halliday

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#DocHolidaysellscars

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

3 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

78 Reviews of Marc Halliday

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best delearship in VT "

- Toyotaguy2815

Heritage is by far the best dealership I have dealt with and that is many from 802 Toyota VT to capital city gmc. Who were the worse I ever delt with. Heritage has the greatest costumer service I have expirence hence why I went back for my second vehicle and will continue to go back. The service dept is also great. The heritage Toyota team will continue to have my loyalty and can’t wait to go back again when my lease is up and deal with my salesman Mark Halliday who is the best down to earth no lying sales man I have ever delt with. Recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Marc and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership, friendly environment"

- harlandiv

Awesome staff, friendly environment, and they got me the price I wanted on the truck I needed! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Heritage and both times have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting! Glad you enjoyed working with our sales team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- RIS

I recently bought a certified used Toyota Rav 4. This was the second vehicle I purchased through Heritage Toyota. This time I worked with Marc Halliday. He was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. What I really appreciated about Marc was he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, including my price point. He didn't try to up sell me into a vehicle that was out of my budget. Once I found the vehicle I wanted, I worked with Christine Donahue in the finance department. She worked hard to find me the lowest interest rate loan available. I highly recommend Hertiage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Marc and Christine. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff and overall dealership."

- ENTOUR

Marc Halliday was kind, courteous, and professional. He was honest as well as ensured that I was making the decision on my own. He was able to answer any questions about the vehicle I purchased as well as other financial concerns. He was a major part of the reason I purchased the new car. I would also add that everyone I spoke to or worked with during the purchasing process was amazing to include, Christine Donahue, in finance. I would recommend Marc and Heritage Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your recommendation of Marc and Christine! It's excellent to learn that you liked working with them both. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"In and out"

- Robert Turner

I walked in for a test drive and drove home with my new used car in three hours. Not too bad given the place was packed the entire time. No complaints. Everyone did his job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Ed Larkin

Dec 11, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Robert, That's great to hear! Glad your purchasing experience went so smoothly. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help to know what I need."

- Dan

Great time working with Marc, who helped me work through the maze of what I want vs what I need. This process resulted in my finding a used Tundra that successfully meets my needs and is a vehicle I am proud to own. Thank you for your knowledge, expertise and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Dan, Thank you for sharing your experience working with Marc! It's fantastic that he provided such a great purchasing experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marc was the perfect salesperson for our family"

- Sarah L. Hibbert

We needed a new family car. Marc helped us find the best sienna for our family. He was patient, informative, kind, and not pushy. He took a day I was dreading and made it a really wonderful experience. Thank you Marc for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Sarah, It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service in Vermont"

- Kelly24

Marc was awesome and made my transition into my new RAV4 quick and easy. Thank you so much Marc LOVE MY RAV4. Everyone was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Kelly, It's wonderful that Marc made sure your purchasing experience was stellar. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service!"

- Kylie Billings

This was my first experience ever buying a car from a dealership and Marc could not have been more helpful! He was patient while we were figuring out what we wanted, very knowledgable about the vehicles he was showing us, and not pushy at all. He did everything he could to make our car buying experience exactly what we wanted it to be and we could not be happier with our new Toyota Corolla!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Kylie, Thank you for posting. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Marc! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience I've ever had "

- kelib123

Every time I've been into a dealership or have bought a car from a dealership or anyone something has always happened making the whole experience very negative. My experience was very different at Toyota. Marc helped me buy my brand new car and not only did he take a lot of time out of his day he helped me find the perfect car. He's honest and very professional. I would recommend buying a car from Toyota to anyone!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Marc made sure your experience was so positive! We appreciate you sharing your thoughts. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (357 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578