About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Halliday.
Marc Halliday
Marc Halliday, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Marc Halliday

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#DocHolidaysellscars

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

84 Reviews of Marc Halliday

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Experience"

- Ron123

Marc Halliday was very knowledgeable and helpful, not pushy, very friendly and easy to get along with. Had answers for all questions, went thru vehicle on delivery. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Kraft, Mia Kulasic

May 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with Marc. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable, straightforward staff ready to help!"

- Wendy0817

My daughter was purchasing her first new car, which can be a difficult and stressful situation. Marc assisted us in finding the perfect vehicle for her needs. We never felt rushed or pressured into buying. We appreciated Marc's knowledge, patience and willingness to help. Our experience was so great, that I decided to purchase a vehicle for myself as well! We were very satisfied with the car buying experience from start to finish. We highly recommend Heritage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue, Andy Milburn

Apr 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Wendy, Thank you for this very kind recommendation. It's excellent that Marc provided such a fantastic purchasing experience. I hope you and your daughter are enjoying your new cars! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable, easy experience."

- Qwerty

This was our second car from Heritage. Marc Halliday was a warm, welcoming presence who helped us find the right car. Even the fellow who did the financing was pleasant. All around it was the best car shopping experience I’ve encountered. I recommend and will return for the next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zack Roberts

Apr 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic to learn that you liked working with Marc and Zack! Thank you for taking the time to post. Enjoy your new car! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing work "

- Andrew Gonyea

I want to thank Marc Halliday and Megan Terry for hooking it up with leasing 2016 Toyota Tacoma! They both really worked with me and budget to get me the Truck I wanted! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry

Apr 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Andrew, That's very nice to hear! Glad you received great service from Marc and Megan. Enjoy your new truck! #DocHolidaysellscars #Meganterrysalesprofessional Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience at Heritage Toyota. 2013 Prius"

- peterinburlington

I am extremely pleased with my experience yesterday March 19, 2018. I had asked Mark Haliday to look for a couple of certain models along with the colors I didn't want. I thought this would be a couple of weeks, but he got in touch and said he had a couple that I could check out. When I went to the dealership, he had exactly the model and color I was really hoping for. Everything went very smoothly and I now have a great new (to me) car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Peter, Thank you writing about your experience! It's wonderful that Marc kept an eye our for the car that you were looking for. We appreciate your business. #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer to work with"

- NYGuy

I have purchased several vehicles from them over the years. They have always given me a deal I was satisfied with and have always stood behind what they said. Every purchase I have made has started via an Internet or phone contact as they are in Vermont and I am in New York State. It’s always been worth the time to travel over there, ferry and all. Give them a call, you won’t be sorry.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice

Mar 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate this very nice recommendation! It's great to learn that you have received such great service from our team. Thank you for making the trip from New York! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best delearship in VT "

- Toyotaguy2815

Heritage is by far the best dealership I have dealt with and that is many from 802 Toyota VT to capital city gmc. Who were the worse I ever delt with. Heritage has the greatest costumer service I have expirence hence why I went back for my second vehicle and will continue to go back. The service dept is also great. The heritage Toyota team will continue to have my loyalty and can’t wait to go back again when my lease is up and deal with my salesman Mark Halliday who is the best down to earth no lying sales man I have ever delt with. Recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for new or used.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Feb 12, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed working with Marc and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealership, friendly environment"

- harlandiv

Awesome staff, friendly environment, and they got me the price I wanted on the truck I needed! This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Heritage and both times have been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting! Glad you enjoyed working with our sales team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service."

- RIS

I recently bought a certified used Toyota Rav 4. This was the second vehicle I purchased through Heritage Toyota. This time I worked with Marc Halliday. He was courteous, professional, knowledgeable and friendly. What I really appreciated about Marc was he listened to what I wanted in a vehicle, including my price point. He didn't try to up sell me into a vehicle that was out of my budget. Once I found the vehicle I wanted, I worked with Christine Donahue in the finance department. She worked hard to find me the lowest interest rate loan available. I highly recommend Hertiage Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Jan 04, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts! It's fantastic that you enjoyed working with Marc and Christine. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent staff and overall dealership."

- ENTOUR

Marc Halliday was kind, courteous, and professional. He was honest as well as ensured that I was making the decision on my own. He was able to answer any questions about the vehicle I purchased as well as other financial concerns. He was a major part of the reason I purchased the new car. I would also add that everyone I spoke to or worked with during the purchasing process was amazing to include, Christine Donahue, in finance. I would recommend Marc and Heritage Toyota to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate your recommendation of Marc and Christine! It's excellent to learn that you liked working with them both. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (374 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,159

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,218

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,390

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,083