About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Halliday.
Marc Halliday
Marc Halliday, Sales Representative, Heritage Toyota
4.9

Marc Halliday

Sales Representative

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

#DocHolidaysellscars

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Toyota Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Marc Halliday

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks to Marc Halladay!"

- Shannonlashua

Mark went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. He was friendly and professional and I would definitely recommend him to a friend. The whole experience was positive and I'm thrilled with my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for the kind words about Marc! We appreciate the recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 05, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tundra Purchase"

- Michael Waite

I expressed interest in a Tundra I had seen on the webite. Ed Larkin contacted me and when I went to the dealership I was greeted by Marc Halliday. He took time to answer my questions and we took the vehicle out for a test drive. Marc explained the upgrades in the new Tundra over the one I own. Negotiations were carried out in a professional and transparent way. Conor McQuade and Marc were able to conclude the deal with no high pressure sales pitch. Beth Grady concluded the financing details. I am now the owner of a 2016 Tundra. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Beth Grady, Ed Larkin

May 05, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Michael, Thank you for sharing your great experience on DealerRater. I'm glad you enjoyed working with Ed, Marc, Conor and Beth. Congrats on the new Tundra! #DocHolidaysellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- sugarhouse50

My husband and I went to Heritage to lease. This is the 5th toyota that we have purchased at Heritage and we will go back! Thank you Marc!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc greeted us at the door and it felt like we were being invited into his home! Marc worked hard to give us what we wanted!

May 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your nice comments about Marc! It's great to hear that he provided such a great purchasing experience. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a happy experience with Heritage Toyota ...."

- Anne

I had a happy experience with Heritage Toyota over the past couple of weeks. My contact with the dealership was primarily with Marc Halliday. Marc was respectful and pleasant to deal with. He managed to balance keeping in touch with me and not hounding me with phone calls and emails. He was knowledgeable and thorough about the vehicle and about the procedures necessary in filing out the paperwork. I also had contact with Matt Kraft, who I found to be pleasant and eager to help me finalize buying my car. Nick Zagres assisted me in the final financial paperwork and he was so personable that I felt very much at ease. It has been a pleasure doing business with Heritage Toyota (my second experience with the dealership) and I will recommend Heritage Toyota in the future; Anne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres, Matt Kraft

Apr 06, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Anne, What a nice review! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's great to hear that Marc, Matt and Nick did such an excellent job. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Let us take the extra time to be absolutely sure"

- A. King

We went into Heritage after seeing a car on Cars.com. We wanted to just look at a car and were not sure that we could make it work. Marc was patient and willing to trust us. We took the car for a drive and were in love. When we went back to the dealership, he worked with us to negotiate a price that would work in our budget and then, even after all that, let us take the vehicle out again to have our trusted mechanic look at it. We were nervous that we would get "talked into" a car that was not going to work for our family but that was not the case here. Marc wanted to get us into the car that would be best for what we wanted and was willing to work with us until we were sure of what we were purchasing. We have already decided that when we have to replace our second vehicle we will give Marc a call. We trust him and that means a whole xxxx of a lot when making such a big purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

A. King, Thank you for this wonderful, genuine review. It's nice to hear that Marc was so accommodating. I'm glad he was able to work with you to get a vehicle that fits your needs. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience Leasing Our RAV4 @ Heritage Shelburne Rd."

- savage,m05656

Had an "awesome experience" at Heritage Toyota. Marc H was on roller skates (or should have been) the day we leased our RAV4. Though very busy, he made sure all our questions were answered, all "t's" crossed and all "i's" dotted. He worked very hard to keep us within our budget. Thank you Christine D. for all the financial explanations and calm atmosphere. Also, to all for staying past your normal hours so we were able to drive our RAV4 home. We rate our experience as Excellent. The survey below is a little confusing. Is #1 terrible or excellent??? Mitzi and John Savage, Johnson VT jsma@pshift.com

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christine Donahue

Mar 28, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Mitzi & John, So great to hear about your excellent experience with Marc, Christine and the rest of the Heritage Toyota sales team. Thank you for posting. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Connie

Marc was very responsive to our wants in buying a new Prius. The one item we did not like in our new car he is having replaced. He also called to see how we liked driving our new Prius. He was helpful without being pushy. On the whole it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beth Grady

Mar 18, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Connie, Glad to learn you liked working with Marc and Beth. Thank you for choosing Heritage and thank you for posting on Dealer Rater. Enjoy your new Prius! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and amazing customer service"

- Jbrill1

I had a good idea on what i wanted to happen when shopping for a new car. I got everything i was looking for and more with the help from Toyota (Marc H.). They made it a very painless process! Couldnt be happier with my choice to purchase from them. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Zagres

Mar 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad to hear everything went well! Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience"

- Nperalta

I had a great experience during the process of leasing a car for the first time. all my questions were answered and did not feel pressured at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed working with Marc. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I wouldn't shop anywhere else!"

- Maura J.

Marc really listened to what I wanted in a car and what my budget was. Then he took the time to find exactly what I needed and had the car ready for me to test drive when I arrived at the dealership. I never felt any pressure to look at a car that would not meet my needs. This is the second car I have leased from Heritage Toyota and the experience has never been anything but amazing. Travis walked me through the paper work at just the right speed and answered all of my questions. He made sure I had all of the necessary coverage and did not pressure me to purchase any additional products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Travis Green

Mar 03, 2016

Heritage Toyota responded

Maura, What a great review! We appreciate you taking the time to write it. Thank you for mentioning Marc, Conor and Travis. Happy driving! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

71 - 80 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493