About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Hamilton.
Marc Hamilton
Marc Hamilton, Sales Consultant, Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Marc Hamilton

Sales Consultant

Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1497 North State Route 50
Bourbonnais, IL 60914

Contact Me

Animal lover, off road enthusiast and lifetime Mopar guy. Proud veteran of submarines.

Dealership Experience

4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

8 Reviews of Marc Hamilton

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- kendrachicago

Marc was fantastic! We rolled out with our new Jeep the same evening! He took his time, helped us test drive and compare several cars and took his time to help us get the right vehicle for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stressfree "

- Bonda

We had a great in and out experience. Marc was helpful and enjoyable to spend time with while we worked through our car buying experience,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Abrodanex

My salesperson Marc and the finance department did a great job working out a deal comfortable for both parties. I would highly recommend if you are looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Hendershot

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review"

- Ronald

Good person to do business with. Vary knowledgable on the product dodge and Jeep have to offer.had a good response to all of my questions and concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excited!"

- EmSue

Buying a new vehicle has never been so exciting! Marc listened to everything I had to say and what I wanted in a Jeep. He found one with everything and more. He also shared my excitement making spending the money a little more fun. Working with someone who truly enjoys his job makes the experience that much better. Everyone at the dealership took the time to say hi or hold the door for you. Sometimes it's the little things that really stand out. And shout-out to Joe... he's your guy for making that brutal paperwork process more enjoyable. Great job Marc, Joe and Taylor Dodge!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Clark

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First car"

- Collin

Talked to marc Hamilton was very helpful. Didnt make you feel like you had to buy it or they wouldn't move on price. Very nice people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best experience!!!"

- Shelly I.

I went into the dealership to explore my options. Upon my arrival I was greeted and assisted. Not knowing exactly what I was looking for, Mark helped me to narrow down the vehicle (including 2 test drives) then options and colors. Marc was there every minute, meeting back up with me after completing the final financing paperwork, which Craig was great as well. I not only received dedicated time and attention but courtesy and patience to make sure my wants and needs were addressed and met. I will definitely be taking my daughter to Taylor Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram for her vehicle purchase!!!! I have found my dealership and great staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. Nice staff"

- hounddogie34

Marc Hamilton was a great salesperson. He took great care of my wife and I. He walked us through the whole process and met all are needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Courtney

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (499 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$31,885

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,504

2018 Ram 2500

$56,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$58,265

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$47,075

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$41,460

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,675