About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc "Koko" Kokansky.
Marc "Koko" Kokansky
Marc "Koko" Kokansky, Sales & Leasing Consultant/Assistant Finance Mgr, Lamoureux Ford
5.0

Marc "Koko" Kokansky

Sales & Leasing Consultant/Assistant Finance Mgr

Lamoureux Ford

366 E Main St
East Brookfield, MA 01515

Contact Me

Proudly serving Lamoureux Ford customers since 1997. Any questions about a New or Pre-owned vehicle, please do not hesitate to contact me at the info below. Sales & Leasing Consultant/Assistant Finance Manager marck@lamoureuxford.com 508-885-1000x3008 Direct-1-774-757-1255 Fax-1-508-867-6453

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Assistant Finance Manager

Call
Email

323 Reviews of Marc "Koko" Kokansky

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Purchase and Service your vehicle "

- Konrad Koller

Loureux Ford is a Great Place. If you are in need of a vehicle then go to Lamoureux Ford in East Brookfield. I just purchased a 2019 Escape. My sales person was Marc Koko Kokansky. He was Great he explained all the features of my new Escape and told me if I had any questions to just stop by and he would help me. I have been doing business at Lamoureux Ford for over 40 years and brought my whole family in for there vehicles. To me Kolo is a 5 star salesperson and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lamoureux

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Ford F150"

- Scrapgirl 116

This is the 4th vehicle my husband and I have bought from Lamoureux Ford in the past 5-6 years. Our salesman Marc Kokansky is the ABSOLUTE best! He and the Lamoureux team alwats take EXCELLECENT care of us and go the extra mile to make our experience enjoyable and EXTRAORDINARY! We won't go anyone else when we need a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pillsbury, Marc Lamoureux , Peter Stafford. Finance Manager

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Dealer Experience"

- Rich W

We contacted Derek Bachand regarding a 2015 Explorer and found working with him to be the best dealership experience we've had. Derek is courteous, professional, informative, and forthcoming. He knew his product and had patience in working with us. We also dealt with Marc Kokansky and Marc Lamoureux _ both were great to meet and work with. We are now the happy owners of the Explorer and have no hesitation in recommending Derek and Lamoureux Ford to anyone looking for a car. It truly is the place where "friends send their friends".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, professional staff."

- Ray&Lori

We would highly recommend Lamoureux Ford! In addition to the knowledgable staff the vehicle pricing is very reasonable. No additional pressure to purchase additional products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Pion, Marc Lamoureux

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales and service!"

- Bunny

We just bought our third vehicle from Lamoureux Ford. It's not the closest to where we live, but closer to where I work for service purposes. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Everyone is so knowledgeable and friendly, and my husband loves to talk cars with the sales staff. Never felt this way about a car dealership before. A shout out to Koko & Gary & Matt. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealership!"

- Al

This dealership is great, I went in with the intent of ordering a new F150. I was able to order exactly what I was looking for. There was no pressure and they WILL work with you. They truly want you to be happy with your purchase. I will absolutely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pillsbury

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a pleasure..."

- Jaime

This is my 3rd car from Lamoureux Ford, and will definitely not be my last. Marc K was pleasant, low pressure, and found me my ideal vehicle at a price far lower than anyone else. The communication was flawless, and the night before I picked up my vehicle, they redid all the paperwork so I could take advantage of newly released rebates. That willingness to go the extra mile is why I'll probably buy my 4th car from them sometime in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Vehicle Upgrade"

- Sam

About a month ago in August of 2018 I was looking at upgrading the 2010 Ford Escape I had. It just so happened that on Lamoureux Ford's website they had used SUVs in the style I was looking to upgrade to. I was thinking of staying with the Escape style because I liked the height of the car and how it drove. I started looking at the used Escapes first. The idea of looking at a new Escape crossed my mind but I wasn't sure if I was ready to buy a brand new car yet. But with talking with some of the staff at Lamoureux Ford like Marc "Koko" Kokansky and Marc Lamoureux I ended up purchasing the last brand new Silver 2018 Ford Escape Titanium that was on the lot. I am so grateful to Koko, Marc, and my parents for helping me realize how great of a decision I made in purchasing a brand new 2018 Ford Escape. I am overjoyed with my brand new 2018 Ford Escape it rides even better than my older Escape, and there are so many extra features in my new Escape that I am still finding out how they all work. I love that the new Escape still has the automatic 4 wheel drive too. I just can't say enough on how much I love my New Escape. Also thank you to everyone at Lamoureux Ford in East Brookfield, MA, for making the transition into purchasing my new Escape easy and painless. Also if buying a vehicle at Lamoureux Ford I would recommend getting the weather tech floor mats that Ford makes they work great. Now I don't ruin the the floors in my Escape, because everything gets caught in the mats that you can take out of the car and clean off. Then put them back in the car on the floor ready for the next spill, bad weather, etc.. If you are looking for a new or used vehicle I highly recommend going to Lamoureux Ford in East Brookfield, MA the service was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Lamoureux , Peter Stafford

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have been better"

- Benga

We have been dealing with Lamoureux Ford for over 30 years and have never been disappointed in the service or any other aspect of the transactions. The atmosphere of the dealership in general is one of friendliness. Bill Thibaud is the salesman we have always dealt with and again, as in the past, has gone above normal expectations to help. Unfortunately, after re-thinking our original purchase, we decided to go in another direction. Bill was very accommodating even though this involved having to start all new paper work. When he called to let us know we could pick up the new car, our trade-in car would not start. The last thing we expected was for Bill to drive to our town, jump the car, and drive it to the dealership while we drove the new vehicle, but that's exactly what he did. Who could ask for more?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Thibaud

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly Recommended!"

- TGRG01

Today my wife and I purchased our 4th vehicle through Lamoureux Ford. Each time Marc Kokansky has been fantastic to deal with. There is never any pressure, and the purchasing process is honest and as painless as car buying can be. Their quality and friendly service makes us come back every time we are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Stafford

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results

Dealership Inventory (42 Vehicles)

2015 GMC Terrain

$14,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999

2015 Ford Edge

$23,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999