About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Lamoureux.
Marc Lamoureux
Marc Lamoureux, Owner, Lamoureux Ford
5.0

Marc Lamoureux

Owner

Lamoureux Ford

366 E Main St
East Brookfield, MA 01515

Contact Me
Call
Email

112 Reviews of Marc Lamoureux

February 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JM

Bought a 2019 Ford Explorer, had amazing service. The sales men I dealt with were extremely knowledgeable and friendly. I would highly recommend buying a car from Lamoureux Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pillsbury, Matt Fox

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Place to Purchase and Service your vehicle "

- Konrad Koller

Loureux Ford is a Great Place. If you are in need of a vehicle then go to Lamoureux Ford in East Brookfield. I just purchased a 2019 Escape. My sales person was Marc Koko Kokansky. He was Great he explained all the features of my new Escape and told me if I had any questions to just stop by and he would help me. I have been doing business at Lamoureux Ford for over 40 years and brought my whole family in for there vehicles. To me Kolo is a 5 star salesperson and I would recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc "Koko" Kokansky

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F150"

- AAR IV

The whole Lamoureux Ford team was very accommodating and easy to work with from start to finish. Highly recommended and will be purchasing my next Ford from them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Parker

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New F250 diesel"

- Jpk

I can’t say enough how wonderful my experience buying my new truck was !! Derek was attentive, helpful, and professional . He made a difficult process easy and seamless. I highly recommend Lamoureux Ford and specifically Derek Bachand!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek M. Bachand

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new 2018 Ford F150"

- Scrapgirl 116

This is the 4th vehicle my husband and I have bought from Lamoureux Ford in the past 5-6 years. Our salesman Marc Kokansky is the ABSOLUTE best! He and the Lamoureux team alwats take EXCELLECENT care of us and go the extra mile to make our experience enjoyable and EXTRAORDINARY! We won't go anyone else when we need a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pillsbury, Marc "Koko" Kokansky , Peter Stafford. Finance Manager

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always a great buying experience."

- montycro2

We are very pleased with the vehicle and, as always, the service is excellent We have purchased all our vehicles from Lamoureux for many many years! We would not go anywhere else! Our salesman, Gary Pion, was excellent. Took care of every detail with professional and friendly service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Pion

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience - actually typical for Lamoureux"

- Chuck K

I can not recommend more highly our experience at Lamoureux Ford. Outstanding dealership, ownership, sales and service staff. It’s a place where sales staff - John Boxshus in particular- make a special effort to help a customer find the right car for themselves. Customers matter at Lamoureux Ford. Highly recommend Lam Ford to any and all auto shoppers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Boxshus Jr.

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"No pressure. Fair prices. Friendly team. Excellent vehicles."

- earl_lefebvre

My wife and I have been Lamoureux customers for over 20 years and recently purchased two Ford Escapes. We are very happy with the experience and will recommend Lamoureux to our family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Pion

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- Btrudeauwood

From the moment you walk in, the staff make you feel like family! Derek in sales is friendly and does not pressure you into a deal. He listens and makes recommendations, but never makes you feel pressured. Lamoureux Ford is conveniently located on Route 9 and has a huge amount of vehicles to choose from. Mr. Lamoureux makes it a point to greet each customer and when you pick up your new vehicle always thanks you for the business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek M. Bachand

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent sales and customer service."

- McHanen

We have been leasing vehicles from Lamoureux for over 10 years, the service, sales department and owner go above and beyond. This dealership is excellent in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Pion , Peter Stafford finance manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 112 results

Dealership Inventory (38 Vehicles)

2015 GMC Terrain

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$37,999

2016 Ford Escape

$19,999

2016 Ford Escape

$20,999

2016 Ford Escape

$19,999

2015 Ford Edge

$23,999

2016 Ford Escape

$19,999

2016 Ford Explorer

$25,999