Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Vigor.
Marc Vigor
Marc Vigor at Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon
5.0

Marc Vigor

Master Certified Sales & Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Lexus of Sharon

25 Providence Hwy, Rte. 1
Sharon, MA 02067

Contact Me
Call
Email

137 Reviews of Marc Vigor

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marc Vigor was a great person to work with."

- mamtjm

I worked with Marc Vigor in purchasing a 2017 GX460. Marc was a great person to work with, very professional along with covering all aspects of the car and services offered by Herb Chambers. I highly recommend Marc when looking for a Lexus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cheryl Swanton, Richard Keevers

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd RX purchased from this dealership with..."

- dallas

This is the 3rd RX purchased from this dealership with the help of salesman Marc Vigor. Everyone is always very professional and helpful. Comfortable atmosphere and waiting area. Nicest dealership I’ve visited recently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Sales Person"

- ableroos

I have bought several cars from Mark Vigor, at Herb Chambers. He is outstanding. No BS with Marc, he is a consummate professional and I would highly recommend him. He is the main reason I use this dealer. Nicole was also very helpful as the Internet Sales Person. She handled the initial process and was excellent to work with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Leithauser

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is always friendly and very helpful, they work..."

- DGR

The staff is always friendly and very helpful, they work hard to get you the vehicle you want. Marc is very pleasant and easy to work with this is my 3rd Lexus and my 2nd time working with him. I was so happy to find he was still work at your Sharon dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So Happy With Our Lexus and Herb Chambers"

- CarolynandMarc

We would never go anywhere else again. Marc Vigor was great! He answered all our questions. No pressure to buy. He was wonderful showing us all the settings on the car as our other car is a 98 Avalon. After purchase, he would call us right back to answer any questions. Highly recommend Marc Vigor!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service from Mark Vigor. This is my..."

- Bridge64

Excellent customer service from Mark Vigor. This is my fourth Lexus purchased from Mark! From sales to finance to service everything was fantastic as always.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to find a car and buy"

- Endor

i needed to replace my Acura and i checked Acura and Lexus model reviews on the Internet. I decided the Lexus ES350 looks promising and i found Herb Chambers Lexus had a good selection of inventory. So i asked for a demo drive on a particular car and it was scheduled for me and my wife that same day. Marie Sy responded to the Internet inquiry and introduced me to Marc Vigor. Marc had the car already prepared for a demo drive and answered all my questions and concerns. The ES 350 was very nice and met all my needs and expectations so i bought it the same day. The car was ready for me two days later and i am just beginning to enjoy it. Marc was great, very personable and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Keevers, Marie Sy

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lexus Certified Pre-Owned Purchase"

- BSully

I have been a very happy client of the Service dept for over 3 years. The service oriented culture of the dealership is ingrained on the Sales dept as well. I had an outstanding experience trading-in my 2014 RX for a 2017 RX. Marc Vigor listened to what I was looking for and had me test drive 3 different vehicles to ensure we found the perfect vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ronni Travers, Brian Matthews , Moses -Finance

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Dennis

Great team spirit, Marc was pleasant to deal with, a true gentleman and professional. I drove my car home that night. Thank you for your help with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"a nice way to buy a car"

- Joe 123

The salesperson Marc Vigor, I dealt with was extremely knowledgeable, he new his cars and was a pleasure to deal with. Made buying a vehicle a good experience and I would recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Prusak , Moses Bechara

1
...
1 - 10 of 137 results

Dealership Inventory (392 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,509

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,509

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,580

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,580

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2020 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,805

2020 Lexus ES 300

$48,805

New 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,125

2020 Lexus ES 350

$45,125

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,847

2019 Lexus ES 300

$48,847

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $48,395

2019 Lexus ES 300

$48,395

New 2019 Lexus ES 300 car, priced at $50,455

2019 Lexus ES 300

$50,455