About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Wigler.
Marc Wigler
Marc Wigler, General Manager, Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin
not yet rated

Marc Wigler

General Manager

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin

6350 Perimeter Loop Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Originally from Philadelphia, I attended college in Florida then started with the Crown organization in St. Petersburg, Florida, August of 1984. In 2005, we moved to Ohio (my wife and two children) which turned out to be a wonderful decision. Our family enjoys the seasons and we have made many friends since arriving and both of my children will now be graduating from The Ohio State University.. I am proud and grateful to have such a dedicated staff at the Crown Automotive Group of Dublin and we are blessed with thousands of great customers!

7 Reviews of Marc Wigler

February 01, 2015

Dealership Rating

"A great experience close to home!"

- promodoug

I've been an avid Jeep owner since 1996. In the past 18 years, I've owned a jeep, except for a 2 year period where I drove a Sebring. So, I've come to have high expectations of Jeep and those who sell them. Living in Dublin, Crown certainly is very convenient for me, but I worried that deals would be tougher to come by in this higher SES community. Yesterday, I decided it was finally time to trade in my 2006 Commander for a shiny new model. So, I stopped in at Crown mid-morning to see what my options were. I was greeted by General Sales Manager Neal Linkhorn, who connected me with Craig, my salesman. Craig and I talked about my previous jeeps and what I was looking for in my next vehicle. Based on that, we went out for a test drive in a 2015 Grand Cherokee. I was amazed at the features and the ride that had been developed since my 2006 Commander. When we returned to the dealership, Craig worked with me and a price that was affordable, linking in Neal (GSM) for his ideas and final approval. There was no haggling, no pressure, and they gave me VERY affordable options from the get go. I was sold. Wrapping up the experience, in finance, Ashli couldn't have been more personable or helpful. She made the the process quick and enjoyable. In the past, I've taken my jeeps to Crown for service, but never to purchase one. The whole experience was terrific, from start to finish. My compliments to all. From GM, Marc Wigler, to Neal, to Craig...and finally to Ashli. I'll definitely purchase another vehicle from Crown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Linkhorn, Craig Gowitzka, Ashley McConnell

January 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

"I am a customer for life!"

- leg

We had a "team" of exceptional professionals working to find us the perfect car in one evening. Marc, Dan and Lew went above and beyond to make our experience pleasant and affordable. We actually plan to go back for another car very soon. Thank you team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Ash, Dan Bray

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Finally owning a wrangler again! "

- kaseuponone

It was a pleasure working with Doug! It was a no pressure experience which was awesome because I can't stand salesmen that are pushy. His follow-ups were just right. If it wasn't for Doug, I would have never come back after leaving the first time. Marc Wigler took time out of his day to return my phone call. It's nice to see the lead man taking time out of his day to chat. All in all a great experience with my salesman and with finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Schreiber, Will Danak

July 31, 2014

Dealership Rating

""Great Experience""

- Beth S

Just purchased a Jeep Cherokee from Crown Chrysler Jeep Dodge. Got to say haven't purchased a new car in a long time and this was a great experience. Dan MacDonald knew his stuff. He knew the ins and outs of this car. He was very professional and made the buying process a memorable one. We love our new Jeep . Thank you to Dan, Neal Linkhorn and Marc Wigler for your great service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neal Linkhorn, Daniel MacDonald

October 25, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Mark, Terry and Lew worked very hard to get me in my new..."

- lisafogle

Mark, Terry and Lew worked very hard to get me in my new 2013 Chrysler 200. They were very helpful and took great care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lewis Ash, Terry Moore

Oct 29, 2013

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

On behalf of everyone here at Crown, thank you for your feedback in this 5-Star review! We are glad your needs were met and that our team was such a great help. Regards, Marc Wigler President & General Manager

October 01, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Don't waste your time if you need financing from the..."

- hartps

Don't waste your time if you need financing from the dealer. I bought a car from Crown and experienced first hand the poor integrity that they operate thier finance department with. I needed to finance through the dealer because I was right out of college with no job experience despite a near perfect credit score. They made me wait in the lobby for 2 hours before they would see me about financing. During the Finance managers pitch, he explicitly stated incorrect information about payments and interest rates. He clearly did not understand amortization behavior and had no idea that I have a technical finance background. He told me that if I wanted to pay my loan off in 1/3 of the time all I had to do was triple my payments (which is incorrect). He also told me that I should have a lower down payment because it would save me money (it causes you to pay more in interest on your higher principal). I wonder how many people he has misinformed that did not have a finance background? He then told me that he could get me a better rate (by about 2%), if I got the warranty package. He said he could do it, because he had coupons that he had earned and could choose to apply. In a weak moment I got the package and within 6 hours emailed the dealership notifying them that I would like a refund on the warranty. They ignored my emails and calls. I even called the finance manager from the lobby of the dealership and physically watched him ignore the call. I then went in asking for a refund. He told me that I would be fully refunded minus a $50 fee that is charged by the warranty company. I explicitly asked if I would be refunded for everything and he said yes and that I just had to fill out his paperwork. He said I would be refunded in less than 8 weeks and the amount would be deducted from my loan balance. More than 16 weeks later I was still not refunded. This additional time cost me about $100 in additional interest due to my loan balance not being reduced. I contacted the dealership and they said they had messed up and would cut me a check. They cut me a check for over $200 less than what I paid for the warranty. When I asked them why it was less, they said one of the warranties for $199 was non-refundable despite the fact that they had previously told me it was. Even with the $199 they still shorted me. I have wasted a lot of time and experienced a great amount of disrespect despite being polite in hopes that they could accomplish what I needed them to. Don't waste your time if you need financing from the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Terry Moore

June 05, 2012

Dealership Rating

"My vehicle broke down close to crown. I ran over..."

- barbiedoll31

My vehicle broke down close to crown. I ran over something in the road and the tire went flat. I drive a Toyota. I was unsure what to do. I walked to Crown where I was greeted in the parking lot by Marc Wigler. He was extremely helpful in guiding me to the service department. Damon assisted me, going out of his way to getting the vehicle to the shop and repairing the tire. I was blown away by how nice the staff was. I was prepared to be turned away because it was a Toyota and I didn't buy it there. Damonmade me feel at ease. The whole process was rather simple. My next new vehicle will be from Crown thanks to Marc and Damon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damon Clark

Jun 06, 2012

Crown Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Fiat of Dublin responded

Thank you for your time to give feedback about our Service Department. We are pleased to hear that you had a positive experience with us at CJDR Dublin. Damon Clark and Marc Wigler will be happy to hear what you had to say. Your Friends at CJDR Dublin

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (385 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Wrangler

$31,321

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,490

2017 Ram 1500

$52,160

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,285

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$45,885

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$47,110

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$26,135