About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marc Youngsma.
Marc Youngsma
Marc Youngsma, Service Advisor, Ferman BMW
4.9

Marc Youngsma

Service Advisor

Ferman BMW

31400 US Hwy 19 N
Palm Harbor, FL 34684

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Marc Youngsma

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"The Best "

- LaW Verified Customer

Super friendly helpful advisors. I have had many More nos and Fermans is by far the best and nicest dealership and service department staff I have the pleasure to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love them all!"

- Kima Verified Customer

Marc in service, Dan in finance, Paul is service and Matt in sales are all stand up people. We’ve never had anything less than stellar experiences. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Matt Cerro, Paul Scaglione , Courtney in service

Dec 13, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rim repair and detailing "

- Ray S. Verified Customer

Marc and Courtney have always given us top notch customer service. Both of them also try to find us discounts on our needed car repairs to save us money. Matt in sales just sold us our 6th Mini. We always look to Matt to get us the car we are looking for in our budget. I would recommend Ferman Mini to anyone who appreciates excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan McCloy, Matt Cerro , Courtney in Service

Dec 11, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you Ray for your review!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and quick"

- SDROBARDS Verified Customer

Your waiting room is comfortable and quiet with a neatly-kept refreshment area. Your employees were very courteous, and the waiting time was very acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent excellent excellent !!!"

- Very Happy Verified Customer

Every one from start to finish treated me like a valuable customer. With every thing that is going on in this world today, it was refreshing to see a business that really cares . It was a pleasure working with the team. Everyone I dealt with had a smile on their face and was very professional. Such a nice change. I would definitely recommend Ferman Mini/BMW to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Annese, Dan McCloy, Matt Cerro , the tap to rate is not working very well, all was excellent.

Dec 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service, but slow and expensive"

- batelyon Verified Customer

They do a good job, but they had me waiting for 3 hours, and then they gave me a loaner to be able to work that day. The loaner was a nice touch, but I saw many people coming and getting done with their cars and my car was never done (I did have an appointment). Also, I called before to ask for the price of a service without giving my name and I got an estimate, but when I got there they told me it was twice that much. Not sure I want to go back, I might go to a different place next time, don't like to be taken advantage of. The final result of the service was good, though.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Matt Cerro, Honest, trustworthy and a great sales advisor!"

- Stu Nics

Owned a mini For 6 years and the whole team at Ferman have always provided a welcoming environment and high levels of service! Brought a BMW during my service visit! Matt had done a great job of staying in contact with me and as a result he earned my business!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always glad to help"

- jamiebyrd Verified Customer

Brought my car into have the tires checked. The monitor said my tires were low. They checked my tires, made sure there were no issues, and washed my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving Mini even more!"

- Dkit63 Verified Customer

I loved my 6 speed mini. Yes it was well travelled. I drive a lot! I have never enjoyed a brand more. Will always be mini loyal. Thank you for treating me like a human and getting me into a car I enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Davis , Rich Kemp

Nov 21, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!!

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First service experience was great!"

- ckdonnell Verified Customer

Took our 2018 MINI Convertible in for the first 5,000 mile service. Ease of scheduling an appointment on the internet was a big plus. We were greeted by Marc in a friendly and professional way. He kept up appraised of progress and got us out prior to the estimated time. So happy I chose my MINI and doubly happy it was from Ferman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Ferman BMW responded

Thank you for your review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (616 Vehicles)

2018 BMW X5

$73,460

2018 BMW X5

$65,770

2018 BMW X5

$66,520

2018 BMW X5

$71,270

2018 BMW X5

$66,720

2018 BMW X5

$75,520

2018 BMW X5

$63,045

2018 BMW X5

$67,185