Marcelo Farias
Marcelo Farias at OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

Marcelo Farias | Page 2

Sales Associate

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination

1200 South Congress Ave
West Palm Beach, FL 33406

5.0
459 Reviews

Marcelo Moeller Farias (Celo) was born and raised in Brazil and moved to South Florida in 2004. He first started in the car business in February 2016. Off Lease Only’s great deals attracted Marcelo and he joined the family in May 2019. His biggest surprise, since working here, has been the amount of traffic that visits the dealership every day. Marcelo and his wife have 3 boys; Max, Matthew, and Joao Pedro. He loves going to the beach on his day off and enjoys surfing and soccer. Favorite car? Jaguar SUV Why? Its stunning appearance Marcelo has a wide range of interests of things he loves and loves to do. He loves Brazilian barbecue and any good food for that matter. He also enjoys swimming, movies, and travel. An interesting fact that many don’t know about Marcelo is that he’s a graduate in International Business. Marcelo has a wealth of talent and we’re fortunate to have him on our team!

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages

459 Reviews of Marcelo Farias

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Incredible dealership, Marcelo is the consummate sales associate. Incredibly helpful process from start to finish. Tremendous customer service. If you need a vehicle in the palm beach area, visit Marcelo More

by Nicholas
\
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Sicilia, Kyle Palmer

Nov 15, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Nicholas, Thank you so much for your positive comments about Marcelo at Off Lease Only West Palm Beach! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. We are delighted that you received excellent professional service from our team. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and look forward to working with you for many years to come. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience i ever have to buy a car …obrigado off lease only. Best cars More

by Bessa_depaula
\
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Bessa_depaula, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcelo fue muy atento y cumplió con lo prometido, nos atendieron Perfecto y café exiisito More

by Dagmara7474
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimada Dagmara7474, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Marcelo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Marcelo excellent vendors gracias por su ayuda Marcelo gran comprar buen financista Bien cafe en fin perfect More

by Eduarangel32
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimada Eduarangel32, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Marcelo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

November 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

O carro maid lindo que ha comptei en toda a minha vida. Gracias Marcelo e Off Lease More

by Kjjjhernandez
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Estimado Kjjjhernandez, Muchas gracias por su increíble Off Lease Only crítica! Apreciamos su tiempo y el esfuerzo adicional que toma para proporcionar su regeneración. Estamos encantados de saber que ha disfrutado de su experiencia con Marcelo, y esperamos que se sintió parte de la familia durante su visita a nuestra West Palm Beach ubicación. Gracias por su negocio y por elegir fuera de arrendamiento sólo como su destino de coche usado. En nombre de sus amigos aquí en Off Lease Only, esperamos ayudarle de cualquier manera que podamos para disfrutar de su nuevo paseo! Su Departamento de Atención al Cliente- Al

November 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great job marcelo , laura and jorge god bless We really happyy marcelo did great Thank you More

by Laurafernandez94
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Laurafernandez94, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with Marcelo and the team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Good prices!!very happy customer. I will definitely come back for more vehicles More

by John.castell26
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear John.castell26, We are so happy we could provide you with a great car buying experience! We love hearing that you received amazing customer service from our West Palm Beach team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! On behalf of your friends here at Off Lease Only, we look forward to helping you in any way we can to enjoy your new ride! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

That was a great deal, I'm really happy and thank you so much for your service. More

by Marcbiby
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lennox Young, Albert Esteva

Oct 28, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Marcbiby, Hearing that you had a 5-STAR car buying experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your satisfaction and your business mean a lot to us. Thank you for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach. Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very passionate abythe cars and the sale we had a good time getting the car More

by fungy
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dario Vera

Oct 26, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear fungy, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

October 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome service! Love it here super help and informative. They made buying a car gun. More

by Jimmyvisit
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2022

OffLeaseOnly.com The Nation’s Used Car Destination responded

Dear Jimmyvisit, Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your time and the extra effort it takes to provide your feedback. We love hearing from you and knowing that you enjoyed your car buying experience with our team. We hope you felt like part of the family during your visit! Thank you for your business and for choosing Off Lease Only West Palm Beach as your Used Car Destination! Your Off Lease Only Customer Care Team – Al

11 - 20 of 459 results

Dealership Inventory (465 Vehicles)

used 2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $34,499
2020 Mazda MX-5 Miata
used
Snowflake White Pearl exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2017 Audi Q3 car, priced at $21,999
2017 Audi Q3
used
Monsoon Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 MINI Hardtop car, priced at $24,999
2020 MINI Hardtop
used
Pepper White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $38,995
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 540 car, priced at $37,495
2019 BMW 540
used
Black Sapphire Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Ranger car, priced at $23,999
2020 Ford Ranger
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive