About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcelo Von Glehn.
Marcelo Von Glehn
Marcelo Von Glehn, Audi Brand Specialist, Audi Silver Spring
5.0

Marcelo Von Glehn

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Silver Spring

3151 Automobile Boulevard
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

My name is Marcelo, and I have 10 years of experience pairing my clients with their dream cars. I've loved cars since I was child in Brazil, where I was born and raised, and I have turned my passion into a career. In my spare time I love to cook, travel, and spend time with my family and friends. I can assist clients in English, Spanish or Portuguese.

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Marcelo Von Glehn

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Audia5

Audi Silver Spring has a very friendly staff. I visited the dealership a couple times to learn more about different Audi models. Everyone there was always helpful, approachable, and available when I had any questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Valentin Koretsky

Sep 04, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about Audi Silver Spring! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and professional "

- Terry123

Marcelo was helpful, polite, and professional in a way that was not pushy or overbearing. Marcelo and Sam were both laid back and honest and so nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wright

Aug 17, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Terry, we are so pleased you enjoyed working with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, easy experience"

- Kris P.

Marcelo was thorough and made the car buying experience easy. We left extremely happy with our new car and knowledgeable about its features. The staff was ready and willing to work with us and help us with the buying process. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marty Zellhoefer

Jul 02, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Congratulations on your new car, and thank you so much for your recommendation! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

Jul 02, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We're glad to hear you had such a great car buying experience! If you ever have additional questions or needs, don't hesitate to reach out! Safe travels!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- dame26

From start to finish Julian exemplified the professionalism that I would expect from a luxury car brand. His knowledge, follow-up and personal care made my experience a pleasant one. I would absolutely recommend my friends to Julian for their auto next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samuel Wright, Julian Thornton

Jun 07, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thanks for your kind words and recommendation! If there is anything additional we can assist you with, please let us know!

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership and Best Man Marcelo .."

- MD

I worked with Marcelo from Audi Silver Spring for my purchase. I would recommend him to anyone anytime. He really has great patience and he understood clearly what I am looking for and helped me achive my purchase with a great deal. Being long memorial day weekend, he thoroughly spent time going over all the features and packages which made my life very easy understanding new technology. He is very knowledgeable and easy to work with and made my purchase very flexible even when I was not sure about my purchase. I recommend Marcelo very highly and I have already circulated his information in all of my social circle. Thanks Marcelo .. I appreciate all if your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prashant Paul

Jun 07, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We are glad Marcelo was so helpful and knowledgeable in the search for your new vehicle! If you have any further questions about the features of your vehicle, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, Honest and Upfront Group"

- bm1721

Marcelo was great from beginning to end. I originally made an inquiry online and he responded immediately. I told him that I needed the lowest price, and he proved to do just that. He was honest from the beginning and said that he would give me the lowest price and not play a back and forth game. Almost seemed too good to be true, but it turned out to be just that. When I arrived at the dealership to pick up the car, it was ready Marcelo made the transaction simple and explained all the details. Could not have asked for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Fischer

May 08, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Silver Spring

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience to date!"

- Bee623

From the moment I stepped into this dealership, I felt like Marcelo, our amazing associate, guided us to the right choice for our needs. There was never any pressure, and it felt like both he and the entire dealership was looking out for us, and not just their bottom line. A huge aspect of the buying process is usually met with tension, but our family had a fast and pain-free experience that we won’t soon forget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you! Your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure, no hassle, buyer friendly"

- CH

Low key sales with useful information, corroborated by external sources. Located car with specs exactly as desired. Reasonable offer without hassling, consistent or better than buying services. Low anxiety, high satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

We strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Audi Silver Spring. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Perfect Experiences"

- Tsviking84

My sales experience with Julian Collins of Silver Spring Audi was perfect. Low pressure, high product knowledge, thorough demonstration of product capabilities. All purchase experiences should begin and end this way. Kudos to Julian and the staff at Audi of Silver Spring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julian Collins, Samuel Wright

Apr 16, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We would like to congratulate you on your new vehicle, and we hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Silver Spring

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff"

- Dmj23

My consultant Marcelo exceeded my expectations! He listened to my needs, offered feedback and his recommendations. Marcelo and the Audi staff were far from pushy, they provided options and made me feel comfortable financing my first car. I was in and out... signed... car detailed, hard tags and driving off the lot with my new car in less than two hours! Prashant was quick and made sure I knew what I was getting for bucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Prashant Paul

Mar 05, 2018

Audi Silver Spring responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy that Marcelo could meet your expectations! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Audi Silver Spring

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (145 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A5

$58,600

2018 Audi A5

$55,895

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi S5

$64,390

2018 Audi S5

$69,190

2018 Audi S5

$67,950

2018 Audi R8

$194,990

2018 Audi R8

$190,190