Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Marci Pyle
Marci Pyle at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Marci Pyle

Closing Manager

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
65 Reviews

Where did you grow up? Hometown? Oxford, AL When I’m not working, I enjoy: Golfing Inspirational quote: People will forget what you say and forget what you did, but they will always remember how you made them feel. What do you like about working at Donohoo? Hearing all of the positive feedback we receive from our customers Fave sports team (any sport): Alabama football

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 6 mos

not yet
rated

65 Reviews

Write a Review

65 Reviews of Marci Pyle

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of town buyer"

- HAPPY BUYER

Just completed a purchase of a low mileage Volve (still 3 years left on mfctr warranty)... Pricing was upfront, no surprises, no pressure... Flew in from out of town, they picked us up at the airport, car we wanted was sitting out front ready / waiting. Took a test drive, awesome clean car. We in and out in 2 hours... drove car home.... Incredible "Almost New" car experience... Kudos to Adam & Nick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great purchase"

- Jmorr

Easy purchase. All about customer service. Only want to buy my cars like this. Ease of trying out cars and easy to get financed. Win win.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Partridge, Erika Herrera

Aug 29, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're happy that Erika, Kyle and Marci delivered great customer service. And we're glad that you liked our way of doing business. We think hassle-free is the way to be. Win-win indeed. Happy travels!

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Simply Unbeatable"

- m.sanderson23 Verified Customer

I purchased my new Acura TLX at Donohoo about a week ago. It's actually my second vehicle to buy from them within 15 months. I honestly just don't want to go anywhere else. As soon as I was in the market again, I knew I'd end up back at Donohoo. The customer service is incomparable to any traditional dealership. No haggling, no salesman-included test drives, no gimmicks and lies. Just a simple, enjoyable car buying experience. Not to mention they have a huge, great selection of vehicles. Donohoo has car buying down pat! I wouldn't recommend any other dealership. I worked with Trey, and he was awesome! Such an easy going, personable, reliable guy. Seriously, go to Donohoo if you haven't already. You won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kathryn Simmelink, Trey Anger

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We truly appreciate your repeat business and are thrilled to know that we exceeded your expectations both times. We're glad that Trey and the rest of the team took great care of you. And we're very happy to hear that you love our business model. It's a little different, but we believe that if we take good care of our customers and provide quality vehicles at competitive prices, then, like you, they'll come back. We hope you enjoy your second car as much as your first and look forward to serving you again in the future.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Manda772

Great experience. From the first call until we drove off in new car. Only thing was we waited 5 hours. That was a little long.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval, Mark Hubbard

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback. We're glad that Mark, Mo and Marci took great care of you throughout your experience. We're sorry to hear that the process took longer than normal. If you have advice on how we could have improved your experience, please contact Jay or Kathryn with additional feedback. Thank you for your business and the kind words. We hope you enjoy your new car.

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Nicole1978

We received excellent service during the purchase of our new car. All of the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wren, Keith Williams

Jul 28, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave five-star reviews. We're glad to know that Keith, Adam, Marci and the rest of the team provided excellent service and were friendly and helpful. We appreciate the kind words, and of course, any recommendations you make to friends and family. Thank you for your business and happy travels!

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, fast and organized."

- Carbuyer

Everything was very professional and efficient. Staff was friendly and helpful. Overall good experience. The facility is clean and streamlined. They seem to have a lot of vehicles for sale. We drove 2 hours to get the exact car we wanted. Jim was very patient with my husband answering questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mo Sandoval, Jim Hardy

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend! "

- flemmja Verified Customer

Great customer service! The whole experience made me feel at ease. This was my first time buying a car by myself and the experience was great! The website was also easy to navigate so I knew the exact cars I wanted to test drive before I got there. They also gave me a good price for my trade in! The staff was friendly and helpful! Everyone was informative and nice! Overall, excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith Williams , I cannot remember his name but he helped me at the end with going over my car. Plus the front desk was really nice.

June 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""Nice value for the price.""

- Winford

After looking at several dealers these guys had the best prices and values we could find. The service was excellent. One item of note, complete your financing process before you arrive to finalize deal to save time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Montoya, Jonathon Yale

Jul 03, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review and for the helpful hint for other customers. We do make the financing process easy to do through the website and phone, so it's definitely a good way to save a little time at the dealership. We're glad that you found our prices to be competitive and the service from Jonathon, Marci and Melissa to be excellent. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future.

June 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New truck!"

- Drewdon21

Great price on the truck from the start with no haggling. Great trade in value on our old truck and outstanding finance rate! We will definitely be coming back for future vehicles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Partridge, Adam Wren

Jul 03, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Congratulations on the new truck! And thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We're glad to know that Kyle, Adam and Marci teamed up to provide excellent service and that you appreciate our no-pressure service and competitive pricing. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future.

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and Simple"

- alykee96

Walked in with a thin idea of what we were looking for. Ended finding the perfect fit, and service and processing were nice and breezy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones, Adam Wren

Jul 03, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

We aim to please - even when you don't know exactly what you're looking for. We're glad that you found the perfect car for you and that Eric, Adam, Marci and the rest of the team provided five-star service. We appreciate your business and the positive review. Enjoy the new car and we hope to serve you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Armada car, priced at $46,995
2019 Nissan Armada
used
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 BMW 530e car, priced at $36,995
2018 BMW 530e
used
Mediterranean Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $16,995
2015 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Champagne Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2010 Kia Forte Koup car, priced at $9,990
2010 Kia Forte Koup
used
Racing Red exterior
FWD
used 2018 Honda Pilot car, priced at $26,989
2018 Honda Pilot
used
White Diamond Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Taurus car, priced at $15,995
2017 Ford Taurus
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive