About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcio Almeida.
Marcio Almeida
Marcio Almeida, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Hyundai
5.0

Marcio Almeida

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

The most important thing for sale a product is believe on the product brand.Love cars, love the new technologies from Hyundai and Genesis and love helping people make their dreams come true !!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Portuguese Portuguese

View more languages
Contact Me

46 Reviews of Marcio Almeida

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Service"

- Suresh_Hyundai

Good service. Marcio is good person. He is truly helpful and great. But when you talk about price with other persons be careful. Overall the service is good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excelente Servicio"

- David Rodriguez

Excelente Servicio. Gracias a todos por su atencion. Fue muy buena la experiencia de compra. Sin duda los mejores en el area de matthews y charlotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the fantastic feedback and five-star rating! If you ever need anything, let us know!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience "

- Mayrogey87

I had the most amazing experience buying my car! Marcio is a genuine human being and helped me from the beginning of the process until the end making sure I was making the best decision...! They treated me like family!! You guys have a great team and you do care about us!!! And that’s the most important thing!!! Thank you I am a very happy and satisfied customer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 09, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience with Marcio! We are thrilled to hear that Marcio was a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, let us know! Welcome to the Keffer family!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My dream Truck"

- cinthawn

Marcio was great. He really help me to get my dream Truck. he took me to Latino Credit Union and I could get an approval on my finance with a great deal ! He also speaks a great Spanish which was fundamental for me to get the deal done.I really recommend keffer Hyundai dealership and Marcio.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Parker Chris at finance

Sep 24, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear that you had a fantastic car buying experience at the dealership with Marcio! We thank you kindly for the recommendation and five-star rating! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Third car from this dealership"

- 1morebeer

Great service. Excellent experience. Our third purchase and we plan on coming back again and again. Best dealership I have ever dealt with. I reccomend Keffer for everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! Thank you for the recommendation and the five-star overall experience! We hope to see you again soon!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer!"

- Rrwright

Marcio was a wealth of information on the car I was looking to purchase. He was extremely professional. I purchased the 2018 Tuscan Sport and am very happy. This is the second Tuscan I have purchased with Keffer and will refer Keffer to all my friends. Marcio is a true gentleman; patient w/ no pressure & w/ that... I bought my car! Thanks Marcio & Keffer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We thank you for being an ongoing valued Keffer Hyundai customer. We are happy to hear that your time spent with Marcio was a great experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and a five-star rating. We can't wait to work with you again in the future. Take care!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"lease trade in"

- Alyviasmom

Marcio was wonderful to work with and Dan worked super hard to get me in my 2018 Sonata. Kevin had everything prepared forba speedy exit which was much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Kevin Martin

Jul 16, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are so thrilled to hear about your great experience at the dealership with Marcio, Dan and, Kevin! Congrats on your new 2018 Sontana! Welcome to the Keffer family!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Very Pleasant Experience"

- Hyundai Customer

Everyone was very professional, friendly and accommodating. in particular Marcio and Gabriel as we took up the better part of their day. The first day in Lewis and David were terrific. I kept coming back to this dealership and employees. A process I was not looking forward to, in the end, was very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Faria, Lewis Gobble , David Parker, Katie

Jul 13, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave such great feedback on Marcio, Gabriel, Lewis and, David! We appreciate the recommendation and the overall five-star experience! We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car good talk "

- 198429ss

Marcio and every I came in contact with at Keffer Hyundai were so helpful and gave outstanding customer service. I thank you all for what you helped me achieve today. To say that I am happy with my car is an understatement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Kevin Martin

Jul 12, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We are elated to hear that Marcio went above and beyond! Congrats on your new purchase. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review and an overall five-star rating. We hope to see you again soon.

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience "

- Eboné

Marcio and every I came in contact with at Keffer Hyundai were so helpful and gave outstanding customer service. I thank you all for what you helped me achieve today. To say that I am happy with my car is an understatement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 18, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

Eboné, we are thrilled to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Marcio and the rest of the team was a positive experience for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave such great feedback and a five-star rating. It is greatly appreciated. If you ever need anything, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125