About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marco Campean.
Marco Campean
Marco Campean, New Car Sales Manager, Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Marco Campean

New Car Sales Manager

Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

17725 South Freeway, Highway 288 South
Manvel, TX 77578

Contact Me
Call
Email

40 Reviews of Marco Campean

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesmanship "

- Pooken2013

AWESOME!!! MARCUS IS PHENOMENAL!!! IT WAS AN EXTREME PLEASURE WORKING WITH HIM! HE IS TRULY AN ASSET TO YOUR COMPANY! THANK YIU MARCUS FIR ALL YOUR HARDWORK AND DEDICATION!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Hicks

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Trade-in"

- Teemac7

Great service, very patient and willing to work with us in order to get a deal that we comfortable with. We left very satisfied with our vehicle purchase. Thanks Mr. Albert Woods.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Albert Woods

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car buying experience "

- Btalley0415

Bobby was very personable and attentive to our family needs. He helped us with the timing of our entire deal with us having to deal with 2 young children. He got us the deal we needed for the vehicle we wanted. The dealership lifetime warranty is worth every penny we paid for the car. Thanks for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Parker, Gabriel Cruz

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership in the Houston area!!!!!"

- DreCook

Albert was a tremendous help for us (The BEST!!!). I could see that he had my best interest at heart and wasn’t just trying to sell me a car. I’m so glad our paths crossed! The entire staff was welcoming, friendly and you could see that they are all about customer service and making sure the customer leaves satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cruz, Albert Woods

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Red Wrangler

Began our journey on Black Friday to find a nee Jeep. Stopped at Southfork CDJR first since it was local. Worked with Albert Woods on my wish list for a new Wrangler. Left the dealership and looked at a few others just to see who else had what. We sent Albert more info on additional possibilities. We received a text from him a few days later saying he had found what we were looking for with just a couple of differences. We went back to Southfork and met with Albert again. Decided we would take the new Wrangler even if it wasn’t an exact match. During the negotiations with our trade, there was no pressure at all to buy. We almost decided to leave and wait for what we were looking for but Albert and the sales team really worked with us on the deal. They made a great offer on the price that we couldn’t pass up. We made the deal and are glad we did. Jordan Fournet in finance was very courteous and again no pressure to purchase anything more we didn’t want. Answered all our questions and even shared a great video with us. The whole thing took just a couple of hours and we were on our way in my brand new Wrangler. I will definitely return to Southfork for my services and even future car purchases if I’m in the need of a new vehicle. Check them out as they won’t disappoint!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Fornet, Albert Woods

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BIG TIMER EJ PLATINUM E HAULERS"

- BIG E PLATNIUM

I Came to Southfork dealer ship looking for my dream Vechical in stead i found three very important friends and a truck how about that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cruz, Albert Woods

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new love"

- BIG E PBUA

My sales person Albert was attentive from the start. I recommend him because he REALLY cares about you as a person and not just a buyer! Marco in management and Gabriel in finance work great as a whole! These 3 together made for a GREAT and swift buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gabriel Cruz, Albert Woods

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My blessing!!! "

- Godisgood78

I was grateful and fortunate to come to south fork dodge to purchase this Dodge Challenger. Struggling with credit. Struggling to get a second chance to start improving my credit to ensure a great future. Mr. Albert Woods along with John Aldridge and Marco made me feel confident in their professionalism and commitment to making this purchase a possibility. I wanna thank GOD & South Fork dodge for their compassion and heart for people. I left the dealership better than what I came!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Aldridge, Albert Woods , The whole dealership had a good vibe and atmosphere.

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!"

- Seven.cole7

Mr. Woods is awesomea he helped me find the perfect car for my family! The entire staff is amzing! Very good customer service! Thank ya'll sooooo much! Will be returning to southfork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great deal!!"

- artlessking

Today was a game changer for me. Everyone that I had any type of interaction with was pleasant, friendly, and above all else willing to go the extra mile to help. I will definitely be spreading the good word! Thanks again SouthFork Team!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (808 Vehicles)

2017 Dodge Journey

$28,575

2017 Dodge Journey

$26,070

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram Promaster City

$25,675

2018 Ram 2500

$67,590

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,270

2018 Dodge Challenger

$30,280