About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marco Martins.
Marco Martins
Marco Martins, Audi Service Advisor, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Marco Martins

Audi Service Advisor

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Marco Martins

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always treated like a valued customer"

- Alex D

Had my car in for a 20k check up. The staff is always very accommodating and friendly. All services were explained even though it was covered under Audi-Care. Even got a follow up call to make sure everything was completed as expected. I wouldn't bring my car anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Dockhorn Jr.

Apr 10, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so happy to see that you enjoyed your experience with us.

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- JohnPatel

Marco was amazing and very helpful in my situation. He picked up my car and brought it back from service. He was great in accommodating my needs. Thank You Marco

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 09, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the wonderful review! I will pass your complements on to Marco and the rest of our sales department.

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Disgusted"

- Thewalker

Left my A8l to get diagnosed and didn’t get offered a ride nor a loaner had to walk from Audi to Princeton University. I own a Hyundai and Davis Hyundai gives me a loaner or a ride depending on how long the service takes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Maryanne

The dealership was very responsive and helpful with the right car for the right price. Our sales rep, Lauri was extremely knowledgeable and patient on finding me the packages that I wanted for my new 2018. Lauri is very friendly and kind and always had the answers I needed in order to move into the perfect car for me. I will be back to her to buy my next Audi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2018

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Maryanne, thank you for the stellar, five-star review!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Utku

Marco was quite helpful and the service i got was faster than expected. I had some rim and paint job done there. Scheduling was easy. I definitely recommend Audi Princeton Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are glad to hear Marco delivered superior customer service and made the service easy and smooth. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

January 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly & Caring"

- rsp83

What impressed me first about this dealership was how many times I was asked 'How can I help you?' upon entering the service area. Everyone was very friendly and helpful, and its shows that they care about good service. I also visited the parts department while my car was getting its first service - they gave great advice and were equally friendly. While I was waiting at the parts window, every passing employee - there must have been at least four - checked with me to make sure I was being helped. This was my first visit and they made me a loyal customer - have been telling friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Towhey

Jan 24, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your great experience with us! Your feedback is certainly appreciated and enables us to provide the best customer experience possible. We look forward to serving you and your friends in the future! Sincerely, Audi/Volkswagen Princeton

June 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Progressive loyalty"

- Timpano

Five years ago I purchased my first Audi from Rich Martini at Princeton Audi. Rich and his staff including Alex Soroka made the transaction the finest that I have ever experienced. Since then, fourteen of my family and friends have purchased Audi vehicles from Princeton, ALL completely satisfied. From selection, price, delivery and service, the Princeton Audi team is impeccable. The Audi product performs for itself, and Rich Martini provides seamless enjoyment of the Audi product. It is their constant efforts to please their customers that breeds this loyalty. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lou Ann Furch, Lowell Doerr, Alex Soroka, Rich Martini, Kristen Inaugurato

Jul 20, 2016

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Timpano, Wow, your review completely made my morning! I am so thrilled to hear that you continue to have amazing experiences with us. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends and family! At Audi Princeton, we aim to exceed customers' expectations. We believe that all of our customers deserve VIP treatment and Rich does a great job of ensuring that this goal is fulfilled. He is a vital members of the Audi Princeton team and you can tell that he really enjoys working with his customers. Thank you again for your review and for being such a loyal Audi Princeton family member. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best, Dave D'Argenio, GM

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (331 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A4

$49,875

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,200

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$25,686

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,411

2018 Audi A7

$68,900

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$22,782