Marcos Ramos
Marcos Ramos at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

Marcos Ramos

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

5.0
8 Reviews

8 Reviews of Marcos Ramos

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Efficient and kept to their word on options and prices. Salesman Marcos Ramos was very professional and had much integrity. Honest. More

by Elsa_carrillo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that Marcos provided you with top-notch service! It is our pleasure to assist you in anyway possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff is very personable, but the service people aren't as thorough as they could be. I've had a few issues with my cars coming back dirty, even though a car wash is included with every service. More

by GH3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and Marcos was very attentive and helpful. He answered all my questions very patiently and helped me understand all the aspects I required information about. More

by AG
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Marco provided you with top-notch service. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

April 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and quick service and best deals always with sales man Marcos Ramos, thank you Walter’s Mercedes of Riverside More

by Maytham Ali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Iltchi, Brett Moore

Apr 11, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for your 5-star rating! Offering quality and efficient service is so important to us, and we are pleased that Marcos provided you with nothing less! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer experience, well run operation. We will return for future car buying needs and service. More

by Julieforbes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns, Jeff Helton , Marcos Ramos

Mar 22, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Julie, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We wish you safe travels and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

March 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time purchasing at a dealership and I couldn’t have been more pleased with my choice. I’ve been searching for my dream car for the longest time and no one beats the service, quality, and More

by giselle_delao
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

Mar 15, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Giselle, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are honored to have been of assistance to you with your special purchase, and we are so glad that Marcos and Michael provided you with the quality care that you deserve! They will be delighted to have earned your kind recommendation! We warmly congratulate you on your dream vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

March 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were looking for the perfect car for my son's 19th bday and we definitely found what we were looking for. Marcos Ramos was our sales agent and he was Excellent!! He went above and beyond to help us an More

by Ivan_sophia69
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Georgie

Mar 09, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Marcos and Michael took great care of you and made your experience with us an all-around success! We are honored to have been of assistance to you with your special purchase. We wish your son the warmest congratulations on his new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service from the entire team here at walters Mercedes. Special thank you to Marcos Ramos for making the car buying experience so easy. I definitely will be back here. More

by jramirez4605
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Towns

Mar 04, 2022

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted that Marcos could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We thank you for your positive review and we hope for an opportunity to work with you again in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Sean Davisson- General Manager

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $121,385
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
new
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $37,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Iridium Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,998
2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350 car, priced at $56,988
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 350
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $51,975
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Diamond White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $34,988
2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Polar White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive