Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Heflin.
Marcus Heflin
Marcus  Heflin, Sales Manager, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills
5.0

Marcus Heflin

Sales Manager

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills

11212 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

7 Reviews of Marcus Heflin

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!!"

- Denise Sample

I have purchased 5 cars (new & used) from Heritage and my experiences have been extremely pleasant with sales and especially SERVICE. THEY REALLY CARE !!! I’m very pleased !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Hi Denise, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The BEST customer service!"

- JHayes22

From point of first contact nearly a year ago when our credit wasn’t healthy to this week when he helped us choose the perfect van for our family; John always made sure we knew he had our best interest at heart. My husband and I brought our two young kiddos into the dealership and John made us ALL feel right at home! We had a little living room set up in his office-lol! The sales managers were also personable and the two helping our transaction were genuine and made the effort to introduce themselves and chat amiably. Our experience with this dealership by far surpasses our past purchases from other dealers. Thanks so much to John and all the team at Heritage for making it a pleasant and memorable time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Ferraiuolo

Jul 04, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

July 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Managable payment options."

- ZcRaider

Very friendly! Will work with you and get you a good payment plan. Best experience ive had buying a new car. They really went above and beyond to help me achieve an affordable deal. Easily recommend to my friends and family as the first choice when hunting down an affordable good quality new car. The best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Wright, Timothy Gardner

Jul 02, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Shandly Rocks!"

- SRS

Bought a new Jeep from Shandly! Great experience all around. I highly recommend coming here. This is my second Jeep from them and I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Hart, Shandly Blair

Jun 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing of a used 2016 Honda Accord"

- Dmott

I had an excellent experience at Hertiage Alfa Romeo Fiat. Al Russell worked with me and was extremely helpful in helping me work a deal that made me happy with a car that I purchased for my wife. Al Made sure that the car was fully detailed when I came to pick it up and was just generally nice and easy to work with. Also I had the pleasure of speaking with Don Nelson and Marcus Heflin, they made the entire process easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Philo made the experience less Stressful."

- robc1965

I worked with Philo during a recent purchase of a new RAM pickup. He presented all of the numbers in a clear and readable fashion helping to ease the car buying stress and making me feel more comfortable with my decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your support! We're happy we could help. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

June 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A Great Car Buying Experience"

- gmpasek

Extremely professional and knowledgeable staff who had the vehicle pulled up and ready for us to test drive upon our arrival. Also had someone standing by to inspect our vehicle and provide its trade-in value. All around great communications with sales and management, who were very responsive to any questions we asked before, during and after our vehicle purchase. Everyone that we dealt with at the dealership was friendly and willing to do whatever they could to make sure that we had a positive car buying experience. Shandly Blair (Thank You for your Service!) and Philo Gentles both stayed well past closing to complete the sale and finance paperwork for us and Shandly went above and beyond when we were done by helping us transload all of our personal items into the new vehicle. They made the 3 hour drive that we made to the dealership from our home in Alexandria, VA during DC rush hour traffic a worth the trip. I wish we lived closer so that we could use them for our maintenance/service needs.......An overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philo Gentles, Shandly Blair

Jun 27, 2019

Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Owings Mills responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We're happy to hear our staff was able to provide you with a positive car buying experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Owings Mills

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (420 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$76,601

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$70,604

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$70,074

2018 Dodge Durango

$65,122

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$86,564

2019 Ram 1500

$32,614

2019 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,699

2019 Ram 1500

$43,702