Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Lee.
Marcus Lee
Marcus Lee, Sales and Lease Consultant, Palmers Airport Hyundai
4.9

Marcus Lee

Sales and Lease Consultant

Palmers Airport Hyundai

7680 Airport Blvd
Mobile, AL 36608

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

26 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Marcus Lee

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and great experience"

- Nedpearson

My salesman Marcus was great. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Not pushy and very genuine. Great selection at this dealership. Would highly recommend Marcus and this dealership for your next car. I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience "

- Ld2nv1

I came in knowing what I wanted and what I wanted to spend. I ended up getting a fantastic deal and walked away happy as can be. The process didn’t take long at all and all of my questions were answered properly. Definitely will be doing business with these folks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Sales"

- JoshO

Marcus and Bobby were great to us. After an unpleasant experience in the service department with my previous vehicle, I was not planning to buy another Hyundai. However, working with Marcus and Bobby, my husband and I were able to feel comfortable purchasing another Hyundai. Very appreciative in all of their efforts working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Hensell

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful buying experience! "

- Katejohnson

Every team member I worked with came together to put me in the vehicle I wanted for the price that was within my budget! They were very accomadating and made the process as simple as possible. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grant Young

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to work with. "

- hopegates96@gmail.com

Great dealership to work with. Nice people and not pushy at all! I highly recommend going here if your looking to buy a vehicle. They’ve gone above and beyond me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Matthews, Grant Young

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Stars!!!"

- Mindy318

Just purchased our first Hyundai! Sales and service was amazing from start to finish! We had to drive in from out of town after work. Everyone stayed late and made it happen for us! Love my new Santa Fe! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward McMurphy

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""SATISFIED CUSTOMER""

- OLA.SPENCER Verified Customer

Marcus Lee was my salesperson and I would like to say he has a lot of patiences and calmness about himself. He does whatever it take to make you happpy no matter how many times you complain or not happy about something. I would recommend all my friends that are in the market for a vehicle to see him, he will treat you right and get you the best deal possible. I am pleased with the warranties that Hyundai give with all there vehicles. ITS THE BEST, you can't beat it anywhere. GREAT JOB MARCUS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Tracie.carter

I love my brand new car and I would like to thank Marcus Lee for all the help and he was so nice and did not mind bringing me different cars even if I wanted to drive the same car twice after he put it up. He helped me and I will be back to buy another vehicle from Marcus Lee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Hensell

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying with no pressure"

- Carguy2019

We were shopping around trying several makes and models. Palmers Hyundai let us drive a new Kona while we were making a decision on a vehicle. Our salesman answered any questions we had on the vehicle. This helped us make a no pressure decision to purchase the Kona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2019

Palmers Airport Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your purchase experience. On behalf of the entire team here at Palmer's Airport Hyundai we sincerely appreciate your business. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you, any family or friends!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier!"

- Carebear78

I had an excellent experience purchasing my vehicle. My salesman, Marcus Lee, was not the stereotypical "car salesman". He was very knowledgeable, friendly, and had a "no pressure" attitude which made the whole car buying process easy and smooth sailing for me. Will definitely recommend him and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2019

Palmers Airport Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience online. We are glad to know that Marcus Lee was helpful during your recent visit. Thank you for conducting business with Palmer's Airport Hyundai!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (314 Vehicles)

2013 Honda CR-V

$16,177

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$18,107

2019 Hyundai Elantra

$19,320

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$16,047

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$29,021

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,400

2019 Hyundai Tucson

$23,389

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$31,035