About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Luce.
Marcus Luce
Marcus Luce, General Sales Manager, Merchants Automotive Group
4.9

Marcus Luce

General Sales Manager

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Marcus grew-up in Keene NH. He graduated from Keene High School and then went on to NHTI in Concord. After graduating with an Associates Degree in Marketing and Sports Management, he then went on to New Hampshire College/Southern NH University where he graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Marketing. During his early years at Merchants, he was one of the elite Salespeople by treating people with tremendous respect and creating a great car buying experience. He then went on to become the Internet Sales Manager. He was able to lead Merchants with the latest technology and develop a website that is easy to navigate, provide tremendous information to the consumer and a website that was very user friendly. With his new leadership, he is dedicated to enhancing the level of service at Merchants and continuing to make Merchants Automotive Group the premier destination to purchase a pre-owned vehicle. He would like to welcome all previous customer, old friends, neighbors, colleagues and

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

40 Reviews of Marcus Luce

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic! "

- Campbell 523

Lisa and Marcus worked very hard together to get me into the perfect vehicle for myself and my girls. They treated me as if we had been friends for years . They are an amazing team! Lisa smiled throughout our whole visit and hugged me at the end! I have never had such a great experience purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Petrucelli

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place "

- Pacheco2211

Went there for my first time because saw a nice car online and decided to check it out as soon I got there was approached by Michael Galer Who was really understandable and did his best to help us choose our new Altima great place to shop for your new car hands down !!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Lewis, Michael Galer

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From beginning to end an all around excellent experience"

- ChristinaG

Our car buying process started with Nick, we found out about the Jeep from him and he made sure it was ready when we arrived. Filled with great insight and conversation Nick handed us off to Joe who was outstanding. He not only provided all the information I needed to make my decision but also gave me the right amount of space and time to think about such a big purchase. Marcus introduced himself and was willing to negotiate a bit for an incredible deal. Steve was patient and kind and worked diligently to get me the best rate possible. Superlative dealership and unparalleled customer service, unlike any other dealership I’ve encountered! Will definitely return and recommend to family/friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Coimbria, Joe Hodgson, Nick Pichette

May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- mike67

I purchased my first vehicle from merchants and was very pleased with the dealership and the sales person Lisa Petrucelli the place was friendly I would recommend merchants in Hookset NH to any of my friends and will go back there again to buy another vehicle I am very happy with my 2016 jeep compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of Pre-Owned Car"

- rwhalsey

We had a great experience. Joe was an easy salesman to work with. He answered all our questions and was helpful at every step. Marcus, the finance guy, was equally helpful and low pressure. We were surprised to be able to drive away in our new car less than two hours after arriving at the dealership. We love the car and highly recommend Merchant's Auto,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

Aug 02, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember to visit us for your free carwash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great help!"

- Bella95

We had a great experience. We got into exactly what we wanted and they have so many financing options! I would highly recommend Richard Roy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience we appreciate you. Please remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Internet Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

April 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car buying experience "

- Jimharris50

Amazing experience purchasing my preowned 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee! Everyone at Merchants was a pleasure to work with, from Eli in Sales, to Cam in Service...friendly and knowledgeable! No pressure when I was looking at and test driving vehicles. Financing and paperwork was a breeze. Convenient hours and the location is great. Family owned and they really make you feel comfortable and good about your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eli Ruiz , Cam Inman

Jun 22, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

" No pressure when I was looking at and test driving vehicles. Financing and paperwork was a breeze. Convenient hours and the location is great. Family owned and they really make you feel comfortable and good about your purchase. " Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you. Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

March 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Tabby2000P

Richard Roy was my salesperson. He worked with me for hours to help find the perfect car for me. He did an excellent job, I highly recommend going to see him if you want to lease/but a vehicle. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert Manager 1-800-288-6999

May 10, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us we appreciate you. Remember your free car wash once a week. Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

February 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doucette"

- Doucette

Another great deal and excellent service from Merchants Auto in Hooksett NH. The Salesman Joe Hodgson and their great auto techs were very helpful and courteous. We would go there again in the future and will recommend them to everyone looking for quality vehicle and excellent service. Carol Doucette

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us we appreciate you and remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Questions? Call anytime Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-699

January 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Horrible "

- Andrusick1

I bought a 2015 chevy sonic here and after having it for only 12 days the check engine light went on. I brought it back to merchants where they said they fixed it, 10 days after that the check engine light came on again found out they never fixed the original problem. I went to the sales person who I bought the car from to tell him I didn't want the car anymore he pretend he had no clue who I was but was my best friend when he took my down payment and was making his sale. He said he couldnt help me, that I would just have to get the part fixed at the service center. So i took my car to the service center to be fixed, and while at the service center one of the employees hit my car with another car. This place is a disaster they lie and are only concerned about making there money. I went several times and asked to speak to a manager and there never was one on there was always some excuse. I would never buy a car here again or let them touch my vehical!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 40 results

Dealership Inventory (301 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,994

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,997

2017 Ford C-MAX Energi

$16,997

2015 Ram 1500

$27,949

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,991

2016 Ford Fusion

$14,498

2017 Ram 1500

$19,994

2017 GMC Terrain

$19,997