About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Lunt.
Marcus Lunt
Marcus Lunt, Finance Manager, Ken Garff Honda Downtown
5.0

Marcus Lunt

Finance Manager

Ken Garff Honda Downtown

900 S State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Marcus Lunt

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"I went in to buy a used CRV treated horriblyl"

- T. Smith

I went into Ken Garff Honda in order to buy a 2016 used CRV Honda to drive my grandsons to school and so forth. While I was there I was accused of several completely untrue statements by the Salesman and Steve Cooper. I called management to report this incident but it was not dealt with to my satisfaction. They Treat women like second class citizens. I would go to another Honda dealership. This one is completely unprofessional in the manner you are treated. Steve Cooper walked away from the negotiating table while I was there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Heather Hunt

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer friendly"

- Drew Goaslind

My wife and I were very impressed with the service we received from here. They let us go about it the way we wanted to, answered all of our questions, and even gave us all the options that we had in terms of money and anything else. They got us into the right vehicle and allowed us to make the decision with no gimmicks. Absolutely recommend and love Ken Garff Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jeppson

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Ravdylan

Eddie understands the vehicles in and out. Because of his experience I was able to know things about the vehicle that I could not have learned through my own research. Nina took my initial call and was very on top of things. She was able to confirm the vehicle I wanted was in stock and arrange for me to meet with Eddie to test drive. Marcus was great on the financials.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jeppson, Nina Holt

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and friendly"

- Monae

Shaun was friendly and worked hard to make our transaction a smooth one. We had a few special circumstances since I actually live in Idaho, but he was able to meet all our needs and requests concerning the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and amazing."

- Daniellew21

Iv been to other dealers before and they always take so long to do anything, but here they take great care of you, get things done in a timely manner, they listen what you are looking for and where your budget sits so they can try to get what you want. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eddie was awesome!"

- andreaval

Eddie was so helpful in helping me buy my first car. He was patient and explained everything carefully. His honesty and friendliness was very appreciated! Thanks again Eddie, I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jeppson

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Friendly Service"

- NMorris

I purchased a pre-owned car with them and Shaun did a great job making sure we were happy with the purchase and with our experience at Ken Garff Honda. Marcus helped us out with the financing, and was also very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you all for your help in making it a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Eddie!"

- Hamnegs

I'm driving a new car Eddie helped me pick out. They call him "Fast Eddie" and for me it's not because he sells cars fast it's for his fast personality in getting to know you. Want a great car buying experience see Eddie at Ken Graff 95th s. And state. He told me he had the perfect car in mind for me and boy was he right! I love my new Honda fit. She's silver, I call her " my silver doll". Thanks Eddie for all your help, friendship and support that paved the way to get me that car! It will always be you when I'm ready again to buy a car. You Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jeppson

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and relaxed "

- Tjceltics18

This was my first experience buying a new car and it was the third dealership that I had visited and it was by far the most comfortable and no pressure experience that I had in shopping for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Landon47

We are so happy with our car and the experience we had buying one at Ken Garff. Shaun was a great salesman and we got exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Honda HR-V

$21,445

2018 Honda Pilot

$37,225

2018 Honda CR-V

$31,945

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,647

2019 Honda HR-V

$22,915

2019 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,915