About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Marcus Lunt.
Marcus Lunt
Marcus Lunt, Finance Manager, Ken Garff Honda Downtown
5.0

Marcus Lunt

Finance Manager

Ken Garff Honda Downtown

900 S State Street
Salt Lake City, UT 84111

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Marcus Lunt

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and amazing."

- Daniellew21

Iv been to other dealers before and they always take so long to do anything, but here they take great care of you, get things done in a timely manner, they listen what you are looking for and where your budget sits so they can try to get what you want. I would definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eddie was awesome!"

- andreaval

Eddie was so helpful in helping me buy my first car. He was patient and explained everything carefully. His honesty and friendliness was very appreciated! Thanks again Eddie, I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jeppson

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and Friendly Service"

- NMorris

I purchased a pre-owned car with them and Shaun did a great job making sure we were happy with the purchase and with our experience at Ken Garff Honda. Marcus helped us out with the financing, and was also very helpful and pleasant to work with. Thank you all for your help in making it a good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks Eddie!"

- Hamnegs

I'm driving a new car Eddie helped me pick out. They call him "Fast Eddie" and for me it's not because he sells cars fast it's for his fast personality in getting to know you. Want a great car buying experience see Eddie at Ken Graff 95th s. And state. He told me he had the perfect car in mind for me and boy was he right! I love my new Honda fit. She's silver, I call her " my silver doll". Thanks Eddie for all your help, friendship and support that paved the way to get me that car! It will always be you when I'm ready again to buy a car. You Rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jeppson

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and relaxed "

- Tjceltics18

This was my first experience buying a new car and it was the third dealership that I had visited and it was by far the most comfortable and no pressure experience that I had in shopping for my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership"

- Landon47

We are so happy with our car and the experience we had buying one at Ken Garff. Shaun was a great salesman and we got exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- hillurb987

I had a great experience at this dealership. The staff was friendly, informative, and patient with my limited knowledge of buying a car. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Crapo

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful and no-pressure way to buy a new car :) "

- jonibaebaloni

Mandy and Shaun were very welcoming, kind, non-intrusive (when I just wanter to look), and helpful. Shaun was great to work with when I came in to drive a few cars and make that tough decision involving specific models, years, and trim levels. Also grateful that he never went to pull his hair out during any of our many test drives lol. Also, Marcus was very informative and helpful. I really appreciate his help in wading through finance options! Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle, Mandy McQuivey

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Shaun and Honda is awdsome"

- Mckenziehilton rules

Being 16 and getting first new car was scary for me. But Shaun was super friendly and made me feel super chill. He explained stuff to me and my dad awesomely. Hope to get my brother over there to get his new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Stahle

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my new car!"

- Katy

Eddie was amazing to work with!!! So helpful and nice. We love our car so much and will definitely be going back to see Eddie again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Jeppson

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (369 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda CR-V

$26,525

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690