About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Margarita Correa.
Margarita Correa
Margarita Correa, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Margarita Correa

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

129 Reviews of Margarita Correa

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JANIN Verified Customer

Darrel was quick and kept me updated! Margarita checked on me many time making sure everything was good! She showed me the new models and I renewed my lease with the new Nissan Armada 2018! Wasn’t in my plans but couldn’t refuse the great offer Margarita made me! So happy she did! Very satisfied! Thank You!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel

Sep 24, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for coming into Weston Nissan to service your vehicle and renew your lease! We're glad you were pleased with Margarita's assistance.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Jramones31 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership and installation. The sales person (Margarita Correa), was efficient, professional and friendly, showing to us the best alternatives and conditions to get our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and praise of Margarita.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Weston Nissan the best Dealer"

- nasug1 Verified Customer

Got to Weston Nissan just shopping for prices but they got me with their great deals and best costumer service. I thought i was going to get out of there with empty hands but my great salesperson Margarita correa and finance team made my dream come true with my Nissan rogue and the best of everthing the monthly payment adjusted with my budget. So happy that i got to Weston Nissan. Love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, Collin Franklin

Aug 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Congratulations on the new Rogue. We're thrilled you had a great experience with our team and they made everything work out for you.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Monip0926 Verified Customer

I am very satisfied to go to this dealership in Weston since the service it is outstanding and the people very kind. I have a dealership so close to my house but i don't mind to drive there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr, Tony Figueroa

Aug 16, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you're satisfied with our service and are willing to travel a little further. Thank you!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MUY BUENA ATENCION"

- BCORREDORbeatriz1953 Verified Customer

Siempre me he sentido muy bien atendida en este dealer y en los ultimos 8 anos todos los carros y los leases lo he hecho alli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly

Jul 26, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Gracias por su lealtad a Weston Nissan!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- ICOLONM Verified Customer

My overall experience was above average. I've been purchasing vehicles from Weston Nissan for over 7 years and I highly recommend this dealership. Margarita is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for choosing Weston Nissan. We really appreciate your loyalty and hope you'll always find satisfaction with our staff.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Caban_m Verified Customer

Margarita Correa she is the person that makes everything possible. This lady do anything an everything to makes things happen. A+ to her and to Weston Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio

Jul 18, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan for the purchase of your new vehicle! We're happy Margarita was so helpful and made the transaction so pleasant. Enjoy the vehicle and thanks for your business!

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome as always! "

- Elsy gonzalez Verified Customer

We have been going to Weston Nissan for many years now. We always work with Margarita Correa and all our cars, purchased or leased, are with her. She is very helpful and tries to find cars to meet our needs, not only car-wise but financially. Harold in finance is also very helpful as well - he tries to make our visit (and signing process) a much better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio, Harold Lilly

Jul 04, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

So happy to hear that Margarita and Harold helps you out so well. We appreciate your loyalty with Weston Nissan!

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Services"

- eafp2175 Verified Customer

Quick service nice place nice people The persons that work in the service was very kind of explaining all the process and the waiting room was impacable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing your vehicle to Weston Nissan for service. Glad you are pleased with our service and our team!

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rating excellent service "

- CYNTHIAK2015 Verified Customer

Superb experience 5 Star all the way 👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽👏🏽 The entire experience was excellent great communication clean and comfortable waiting area. Well informed of services completed even though it’s at least about a 15-20 mile drive it is with it just to be treated like royalty every visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

It's great to hear of your pleasant experience with Weston Nissan. We appreciate great customers like you! Thanks for your kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 129 results

Dealership Inventory (543 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Altima

$19,679

2018 Nissan Altima

$20,034

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,288

2018 Nissan Rogue

$21,944

2018 Nissan Frontier

$20,495

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$35,225

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$28,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$30,933