About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Margarita Correa.
Margarita Correa
Margarita Correa, Nissan Sales Consultant, Weston Nissan
5.0

Margarita Correa

Nissan Sales Consultant

Weston Nissan

3650 Weston Road
Davie, FL 33331

Contact Me

132 Reviews of Margarita Correa

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great experience "

- Giokiss

Amazing. Never disappointed love the staff, managers, and service crew. Before you buy a care check them out you won’t regret it. Ask for Margarita!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio, Denny McGee Jr

Nov 09, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan. We appreciate it and hope you'll always be happy working with our team.

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

" Very pleasant employees"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

My experience was very good the service people were professionals in the price was fair they went over and above if what I was expecting or expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mylene Russell

Oct 29, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

It's wonderful to hear how pleased you were with the service department at Weston Nissan. Thanks for being our customer!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Batista Verified Customer

Margarita is a person who is always aware of his clients and seeks to give the solution to the requirements. She is a excellent and I recommend her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly

Oct 17, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for your business with Weston Nissan. Also thank you for the kind words concerning Margarita! Enjoy your vehicle!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JANIN Verified Customer

Darrel was quick and kept me updated! Margarita checked on me many time making sure everything was good! She showed me the new models and I renewed my lease with the new Nissan Armada 2018! Wasn’t in my plans but couldn’t refuse the great offer Margarita made me! So happy she did! Very satisfied! Thank You!! 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrel

Sep 24, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for coming into Weston Nissan to service your vehicle and renew your lease! We're glad you were pleased with Margarita's assistance.

September 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Jramones31 Verified Customer

Excellent dealership and installation. The sales person (Margarita Correa), was efficient, professional and friendly, showing to us the best alternatives and conditions to get our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the kind review and praise of Margarita.

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Weston Nissan the best Dealer"

- nasug1 Verified Customer

Got to Weston Nissan just shopping for prices but they got me with their great deals and best costumer service. I thought i was going to get out of there with empty hands but my great salesperson Margarita correa and finance team made my dream come true with my Nissan rogue and the best of everthing the monthly payment adjusted with my budget. So happy that i got to Weston Nissan. Love them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly, Collin Franklin

Aug 20, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Congratulations on the new Rogue. We're thrilled you had a great experience with our team and they made everything work out for you.

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great service "

- Monip0926 Verified Customer

I am very satisfied to go to this dealership in Weston since the service it is outstanding and the people very kind. I have a dealership so close to my house but i don't mind to drive there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denny McGee Jr, Tony Figueroa

Aug 16, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

We're happy to hear you're satisfied with our service and are willing to travel a little further. Thank you!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MUY BUENA ATENCION"

- BCORREDORbeatriz1953 Verified Customer

Siempre me he sentido muy bien atendida en este dealer y en los ultimos 8 anos todos los carros y los leases lo he hecho alli

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Lilly

Jul 26, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Gracias por su lealtad a Weston Nissan!

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- ICOLONM Verified Customer

My overall experience was above average. I've been purchasing vehicles from Weston Nissan for over 7 years and I highly recommend this dealership. Margarita is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thanks so much for choosing Weston Nissan. We really appreciate your loyalty and hope you'll always find satisfaction with our staff.

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Caban_m Verified Customer

Margarita Correa she is the person that makes everything possible. This lady do anything an everything to makes things happen. A+ to her and to Weston Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Ferrugio

Jul 18, 2018

Weston Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Weston Nissan for the purchase of your new vehicle! We're happy Margarita was so helpful and made the transaction so pleasant. Enjoy the vehicle and thanks for your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$26,257

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$31,544

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$33,933

2018 Nissan Sentra

$12,995

2018 Nissan Sentra

$12,995

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,812

2018 Nissan NV 2500

$32,293

2018 Nissan Frontier

$25,962