About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Margarita Martinez.
Margarita Martinez
Margarita Martinez, Internet Sales Representative, Premier Subaru
5.0

Margarita Martinez

Internet Sales Representative

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Margarita brings to our BDC team over 3 years of customer service experience. She loves to help out customers and strives to ensure every customer is happy and properly taken care of. She is both a native and resident of nearby East Haven.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Margarita Martinez

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Crosstrek"

- lizard0032

I stopped in to test drive the 2018 6-speed Crosstrek, to see if Subaru had improved upon the engine noise complaints of the previous year models. Sean Gadar, my salesman, explained how improvements had been made with the front cabin glass to reduce the noise. When we took it out for a spin, I was very pleased with how quiet the engine was and how smooth the clutch was. Sean never once pressured me to buy the vehicle, knowing that I would let him know how much I loved the vehicle, which I did. He was conscientious about getting the moonroof installed for me, even getting the work done 2 days earlier than he had estimated. There were no hidden gimmicks or fees and I always felt that the price I was quotes was fair to market value. Sean's sense of humor and genuine care that I drove off the lot with exactly what I was looking for, made working with him easy and stress-free. I would recommend seeking him out if you are in the market for a new or used Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

lizard0032, Thank you for the five star review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great and quick service"

- mix

great service from the initial text response from margarita to signing the final papers and everything in between. dmitry helped us pick out a car, rodney took care of the finances, and the whole thing took just over two hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive rating! Come back and see us anytime here at Premier Subaru in Branford! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"So frustrated!"

- Craig

I was waiting for an advertised used outback that was being certified and reconditioned for over three weeks. No problem. They said when the car arrived at the dealership that i would be the first one they called, instead I had to call several times to check up on the car's status. On my last call I was told the car would be ready the following Tuesday so I made an appointment to come in and look at it on that day. To my surprise I received a call on that Tuesday morning that the car had been sold the previous day. I was really looking forward to working with this dealership because it seems like so many customers have a great experience. Unfortunately mine was not so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Will Petrillo

Feb 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Craig/ Thank you for your feedback. We value it to continue to improve. When a pre-owned vehicle hits our lot it, it is not immediately offered for sale. We spend a great deal of time to go through the vehicle for preventative maintenance items, routine maintenance items, mechanical items, software updates and any factory campaigns. We also then have the car cosmetically reconditioned to bring it to "like new" status. Only once a car has passed all of these processes - and, a general quality control inspection - is the vehicle made available for retail sale. These cars are denoted on our website as "coming soon". State and Federal laws prohibit us from securing deposits during this period pending the installation of a "buyers guide". Given our pricing and, the quality of the vehicles, they are sold on a first come - first served basis. So, unfortunately, the vehicle that you were originally interested in was sold while our team was in the process of calling interested customers. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you and, also invite you to look at our inventory for other vehicles that may meet your requirements. Thank you.

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experiencw"

- Dawn Alfano

I worked with both Nadine and Margarita when buying my new 2018 Crosstrek and it was a quick and easy experience. They were both very knowledgeable and helpful answering all questions that came up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Mezzano

Jan 05, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the five star review, Dawn! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again & please enjoy your new 2018 Crosstrek. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Subaru Team"

- Terry

I worked with a team of people at Subaru. They were all outstanding -- honest and informative. Margarita Martinez went out of her way to inspect the car for me and sent me photos. I was coming from another state so this was very important. Ted Astarita carefully explained the details of the car and spent a great deal of time with me showing me its special features. David Taylor added positively to the experience, making it convenient and fast for me on my second visit to complete the sale. Adam Arsenal carefully went over the financing. I live over two hours from this Subaru dealer. I have three Subaru dealers in my area, but I will come back here for my next Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your great 5 star review, Terry! We are happy to know that you had such an excellent experience at our dealership. We appreciate your business, and are looking forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just purchased my sixth Subaru!"

- Eileen

Premier Subaru - their name says it all. This is the third Subaru I have purchased at Premier because this dealership consistently delivers an outstanding buying experience, service and extremely competitive pricing. Dmitriy is an exceptional sales associate - very knowledge and excellent at explaining the features and benefits of the vehicle as well as being very responsive when I called him with additional questions. The 2018 Subaru Outback Limited is beautiful and has many bells and whistles not available on my 2014 Outback Limited. Dmitriy patiently demonstrated all these features to me when I picked up my new car. From sales through financing and service, Premier offers customer service par excellence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Eileen, Thank you so much for being a loyal customer. We greatly appreciate it & welcome back! We are happy to hear you had an outstanding buying experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy with my first Subaru "

- Naugyspruce19

Thank you Sean for making my first time dealing with Subaru a pleasant experience. You were very knowledgeable and helped me get what I was looking for. I would certainly do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Gadar

Nov 16, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive rating! We are happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with us. Come back and see us any time here at Premier Subaru in Branford. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

November 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and painless"

- joe16

Margarita from the Internet team and Nadine from the Sales team made the process smooth and painless. I did some research before starting the process so the negotiations were able to move smoothly and quickly. The entire team worked to come up with a solution and price that worked for all parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Mezzano

Nov 03, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Joe, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru Dealership around!!"

- Ldecossy

I love my Subaru but what made the whole experience of buying this car AMAZING is Nadine. She is so professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful. I literally chose where to my car because she and the whole staff made me feel welcome and not pressured at all. Nadine truly went beyond in a great way! I feel your management is really lucky to have her as an employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Mezzano

Oct 17, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, thanks so much for leaving us a positive review & rating. I am happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Come back and see us any time here at Premier Subaru in Branford! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Subaru Purchase with Nadine 10/12/17"

- RJS

Nadine was the salesperson who sold me my 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. She is a tech guru and an incredibly knowledgeable sales associate. There wasn't one thing I asked that she didn't have the answer for. She treated me exactly how I wanted to be treated. She is excellent at her job and seems to love it. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her. You get the feeling she would go above and beyond for you the minute she starts working with you. Adam worked on the final transaction and the paperwork, he was also outstanding, friendly and very knowledgeable. He made the time fly by and wasn't pushy at all, he explained the process and extras so I understood everything. Not to leave out Margarita, she was very pleasant to work with and kept in touch with me by phone and email. She was great to work with too. I am very glad I chose Premier Subaru for my first experience with Subaru. Richard Santillo 10/12/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Nadine Mezzano

Oct 13, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Richard, Congratulations on your new 2017 Subaru Crosstrek! I am pleased to hear Nadine, Adam & Margarita were able to help you. They are all outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,389

2017 Subaru WRX

$36,076

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$29,002