About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Margarita Martinez.
Margarita Martinez
Margarita Martinez, BDC Representative, Premier Subaru
5.0

Margarita Martinez

BDC Representative

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Margarita brings to our BDC team over 3 years of customer service experience. She loves to help out customers and strives to ensure every customer is happy and properly taken care of. She is both a native and resident of nearby East Haven.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Call
Email

9 Reviews of Margarita Martinez

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Subaru Dealership around!!"

- Ldecossy

I love my Subaru but what made the whole experience of buying this car AMAZING is Nadine. She is so professional, knowledgeable and thoughtful. I literally chose where to my car because she and the whole staff made me feel welcome and not pressured at all. Nadine truly went beyond in a great way! I feel your management is really lucky to have her as an employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nadine Mezzano

Oct 17, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, thanks so much for leaving us a positive review & rating. I am happy to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Come back and see us any time here at Premier Subaru in Branford! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Subaru Purchase with Nadine 10/12/17"

- RJS

Nadine was the salesperson who sold me my 2017 Subaru Crosstrek. She is a tech guru and an incredibly knowledgeable sales associate. There wasn't one thing I asked that she didn't have the answer for. She treated me exactly how I wanted to be treated. She is excellent at her job and seems to love it. It was an absolute pleasure to work with her. You get the feeling she would go above and beyond for you the minute she starts working with you. Adam worked on the final transaction and the paperwork, he was also outstanding, friendly and very knowledgeable. He made the time fly by and wasn't pushy at all, he explained the process and extras so I understood everything. Not to leave out Margarita, she was very pleasant to work with and kept in touch with me by phone and email. She was great to work with too. I am very glad I chose Premier Subaru for my first experience with Subaru. Richard Santillo 10/12/17

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Nadine Mezzano

Oct 13, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Richard, Congratulations on your new 2017 Subaru Crosstrek! I am pleased to hear Nadine, Adam & Margarita were able to help you. They are all outstanding employees & we are honored to have them on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The whole team was outstanding and extremely helpful "

- OhSusanna

From Margarita on line, to Ibrahim helping me find the right car, to David Taylor working to make this sale go through to Michael Taylor in completing all the paperwork!! You have a well run working machine!! Everyone truly cares about their customers!! And just when I think it can't get better the patience Joe Zerbo has with you in explaining how the car works! He truly wants you to come back in 2 weeks with a list of questions so he can help you! This is the 4th car that we have least or purchased (3 from Branford and 1 from Watertown). I was the only one in my family who drove a different type car and now I decided to give Suraru a try for myself!I I have least and purchased many cars over the years and this group from the owner down to every employee puts the customer first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Ibrahim Shlash, Michael Taylor , Joe Zerbo

Sep 18, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service to Purchase a Great Car"

- MJW

I found the customer service at Premier Subaru to be friendly, informative and efficient. Dimitriy, my Sales Consultant, was knowledgeable and very helpful. I am excited to now own a new Subaru Outback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review & rating. I am happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. At Premier Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope you enjoy your new Subaru Outback! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

May 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless car buying"

- Lucinda2017

I've bought many cars, new and used. It has often been a painful experience. Not at Premier Subaru Branford. It was an easy, friendly and professional experience. No pressure! Much thoughtful help! I really appreciate David Taylor's advice, he loves his job and treats his costumers with respect. Margarita, who I worked with on line answered all my questions quickly. Jason Jarkes spent a lot of time with me and was extremely helpful. Will Petrillo was great with back up information. Adam explained the financing and warranty options in great detail and was patient and courteous. and Joe Zerbo got my phone hooked up to Bluetooth and was so kind when I had no idea how to do it. I've had many Subarus, the cars are excellent but it takes a great team to make buying one, and going through the sales process a fun experience. Thanks so much to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your kind words. We are pleased to hear you had such a wonderful & positive experience at Premier Subaru in Branford. We are extremely grateful for our staff and the services they provide. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Please enjoy your new car. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

April 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My New Crosstrek"

- Donna B

This is my second purchase at Premier. My salesman Ted was very helpful, friendly and honest with me. I never felt pressured to make a purchase either time I've dealt with this dealership. I highly recommend Premier Subaru to anyone looking to get a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Ted Astarita

Apr 12, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Donna B. Your five star review on Ted is greatly appreciated. Ted is an excellent salesmen who we are proud to work with. I am glad you enjoyed his services. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru of Branford. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service."

- Andrew Turner

Second Subaru I purchased from premier. Fast, friendly service. I came in with a number in my head and they pretty much matched it. Service center, very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Eloise Fullington

Mar 29, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello Andrew. Thank you for your kind review, it is greatly appreciated. We thank you for choosing Premier Subaru & hope to see you again soon! Please enjoy your vehicle. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

March 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jason's excellent job"

- drwgma

We went to Premier Subaru in last May because of an emergent issue of our previous Forester and we wanted to buy a new vehicle the same day. Jason knew everything we need and he guided us through the whole process. We bought a new Forester in the afternoon, Jason was very kind to show us the details of this new model and very patiently he explained some of the electronic devices to my curious son. We were very satisfied with Jason's excellent job. Later we would call him whenever we have any questions. He is always willing to help. I am very sorry for replying this survey so late due to many travels in and outside the US. Now we want to rate Jason and all other colleagues, such as Gary, a 120% satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Gary Christiansen, Jason Jarkes

Mar 16, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Hello drwgma. Thank you for your five star review on Jason and Gary. Both Jason and Gary are excellent employees who are a huge asset to our company. We are beyond grateful for their work. Thank you for shopping with us at Branford Premier Subaru. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President/GM

February 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal!"

- Snaek

Out of all the dealerships in Connecticut, premier gave me the best deal! They were super friendly and helpful, they were also super busy which was a great sign!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Ted Astarita

Mar 04, 2017

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! You're absolutely right - we are super busy BUT not too busy to assist you. Enjoy your new vehicle and let us know if you have any questions.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Outback

$31,141

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Outback

$35,830

2017 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$33,835

2017 Subaru Outback

$29,146

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,311

2017 Subaru Outback

$30,863

2017 Subaru WRX

$32,631