About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Margarita Martinez.
Margarita Martinez
Margarita Martinez, Internet Sales Representative, Premier Subaru
5.0

Margarita Martinez

Internet Sales Representative

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Margarita brings to our BDC team over 3 years of customer service experience. She loves to help out customers and strives to ensure every customer is happy and properly taken care of. She is both a native and resident of nearby East Haven.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs

Call
Email

29 Reviews of Margarita Martinez

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great intro, confusion & lack of communication to get it hom"

- Drove from SE CT to buy my first

I was introduced to your dealership when I went online for a car, connected with Margarita and had all my questions answered. We basically did everything over the phone and that was a huge help since I drove over an hour to put down money and start paperwork. I met a salesman at the door who knew I was coming but I didn't understand how you all work so I was a little put off to not meet Margarita right away. Dimitry was fine and answered all my questions. As I needed time (3-7 days) to wrap up the sale of my old car, I tried to make changes to our original conversation via email. When I arrived at the dealership to finish with Rodney, none of the email notices were communicated and I was put off. As I was getting shown through my new car I was kind of shocked to see my salesman leave for the night before I left. Granted I needed a few minutes to figure something things out before I started driving home during rush hour and I was there after the dealership closed, but I was literally the last man standing, aside from someone who drive on the lot to look around. It was alot of shuffling between people and some important (to me) aspects were lost in that shuffle. Love the car. Loved the introduction to the dealership by Margarita. The rest of the process felt pretty average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car - and, thank you for your constructive comments. We truly value you as a customer and are thrilled that you enjoy your new car. Your comments will help us - get better - and ensure that our team continues to put "customer first". Thank you so much.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience"

- bluemoonsubaru

Sadly, my old Subaru was getting up there in mileage, so it was time for a new car. My parents had had a good experience buying from this dealership and there was a used car in stock I wanted to test drive. Between a special promotion and the generous trade-in they gave me for my old car, I was actually able to get a new Subaru for not much more than the used I initially came to view. Dmitriy was very courteous and helpful and did not pressure me to buy anything out of my price range. They were able to get me my car that day, and so far I am loving it! Would definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Mike Harris

Purchased our second Subaru from Premier. Last time a 2011 Baja Sport, this time a 2018 Crosstrek Premium. We've always despised the new car purchase experience. Until Premier. Here the very well-trained sales folks don't sell cars - rather they help the customer but the car that they like, want, need. Sales associate Dmitry made the whole buying process smooth and easy. Business manager Rodney closed the deal with us quickly and easily - all paperwork ready to sign. He presented us with a recommendation for an extended warranty customized to our specific needs and applied NO PRESSURE when we decided not to buy it. Our new car came out of the service department spotless and Delivery Coordinator Paola gave a thorough explanation of the operation of the car and all the bells and whistles. Premier offers great customer service, great 'bedside manner', excellent product knowledge on everyone's part, all coupled with an excellent product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- tamras8

Shopping for a car on my own as a woman seemed like it would be a daunting task. I ended up having such a great experience. From the moment I set foot in the showroom and met Ted, my salesman, everything fell into place. He listened to my wants and needs and educated me on the different options. I can’t believe how easy and simple the whole experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Paola Vilches

Jun 28, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great rating, tamras8! We're glad you had such a fantastic visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service = excellent experience!"

- lmb22

I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience at Premier Suburu. I had done a lot of research and had it narrowed down to a few similar small SUVs and the Outback. The TrueCar website led me to the Branford dealership for a test drive. Dmitriy was incredibly helpful and informative. He answered all of my questions. He also put me at ease. I fell in love with the 2018 Outback immediately as soon as I drove it, but I still had a few other test drives set up. Dmitriy and sales manager Scott didn't push me - they simply let me know what the next steps would be if I decided on the Outback. I was so sold on the Outback, in part because of the service, that I came back in a few days to go over the numbers and picked up the car later that week. Again, the service was exceptional. Rodney walked me through my financing options, answering all of my questions about specific costs. And the tutorial Andi/Paola offered on the car was very thorough. As a communications professor, I can't help but grade my experience. Everyone at Premier earned an A!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Dmitriy Naumovich, Scott Taylor, Paola Vilches

Jun 25, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, lmb22! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Family New Car"

- Jstein

We couldn’t be happier eith our new car. Nelson was bery attentive, knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to. They exceeded our expectations and got us the car we wanted for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Nelson Lugo, Paola Vilches

May 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback, Jstein! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else you may need. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased our 5th Outback! (Our 6th Subaru.) "

- TNT

All were very nice and professional at this dealership. Our only disappointment was having to wait a week to get our car (since they had to wait for Motor Vehicle to provide the title. ) Once we were able to take delivery of our 2017 Outback, everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Kevon Morin

Apr 09, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, TNT! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Subaru Outback"

- BobKat

Bought a 2016 Outback limited in 2016. Loved that car! However, zero percent financing lured my wife and I back to investigate the 2018 Touring model. Initially we contacted Margarita Martinez via the Internet and she whetted our appetite with rapid and accurate information. Upon arrival at the dealership, Ted Astarita was as pleasant, accommodating and as interested in our wants as any professional could be. We looked at a fully loaded Outback Touring and it was as beautiful and functional as our 2016 and even had added features! The trade in and sale was fair, quick and painless. Rodney pushed papers about and got the required signatures in record time. All in all it was obvious the staff at Premier know their business and treat customers well. If I ever buy another Subaru I will certainly start the process at Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Rodney Pomerleau

Apr 09, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, BobKat! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Pleasant Transaction"

- 5Subarus

Purchasing my fifth Subaru from Premier was simple, fair and satisfying. Dmitriy explained everything fully, Scott offered a reasonable monthly payment and Rodney made it all happen with a few clicks of his keyboard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Dmitriy Naumovich, Scott Taylor

Apr 06, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, 5Subarus! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford. Thank you so much for being a loyal customer and we hope you choose us again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time at this car dealer"

- Babs67

I was impressed with the level of hospitality and the level of service. Friendly and professional staff. Looking foward to working with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Nelson Lugo

Mar 27, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review, Babs67! We hope to see you back at the dealership soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
1 - 10 of 29 results

Dealership Inventory (278 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru Outback

$29,215

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,585

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,788

2018 Subaru Outback

$36,576

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,919