Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Margarita Martinez.
Margarita Martinez
Margarita Martinez at Premier Subaru
4.9

Margarita Martinez

Certified BDC Representative

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Margarita brings to our BDC team over 3 years of customer service experience. She loves to help out customers and strives to ensure every customer is happy and properly taken care of. She is both a native and resident of nearby East Haven.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

45 Reviews of Margarita Martinez

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love My Subaru "

- Roadrunner

We are very happy with this well organized dealer. We caught Ibrahim as our jovial salesmen and everyone after him was a delight. Delivery time was great, Subaru school excellent, but I may need remedial button pushing when I get on a highway. They assured us they will be there for us if we do. If we find the need for an additional Subaru in our lives we will definitely look here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great overall experience. Dalton was informative and..."

- Alex P

Great overall experience. Dalton was informative and easy to work with. Michael in finance made the paperwork and buying process fun and easy to do. Thanks Premier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I find Premier Subaru to be one of the best dealerships..."

- Pquinn

I find Premier Subaru to be one of the best dealerships in Connecticut. I have purchased two previous cars from this dealer and I am now currently leasing my third car. I find the staff courteous and knowledgeable!! The sales and service teams are great! I highly recommend Premier Subaru to anybody looking for a car, especially a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Patient and Painless"

- Happy First Time Subaru Owner

Margarita was the first person I spoke to on the phone and was friendly and quickly able to get a commitment from me to visit the dealership to look at a particular car. I take a while to digest info, especially on a big ticket purchase like a car. Michael and Andi should be nominated for sainthood as I had many questions and they patiently answered them all, while maintaining a good sense of humor. Michael, like myself, likes all his ducks in a row, dotting all the "i"s and crossing all the "t"s, which certainly is a desirable trait in a money man. Andi was just brilliant, teaching so much info in a short period of time, all with abundant humor. Parker was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the cars. However, in my opinion, he has not quite honed his sales skills yet. Although we arrived 2 hours prior to close, we ended up slipping past closing time, and although Parker claimed it wasn't a problem, it was clear to me that he had places to go. If a salesman you just bought a car from lets you leave without a business card, you know he is feeling hurried. And, although it may have been an internal communication mix up, it was also rather confusing to me when he brought out a car that was not the one I specifically requested and traveled over an hour to see. All of these team members were professional, and these little hiccups did not discourage me from buying the car, nor from giving the dealership a 5 star rating. I would certainly recommend them all to friends and family and buy there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your review ! We are pleased to hear of your overall positive experience with Premier. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!!

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Least painful car-buying experience so far"

- caitlin.jeffrey

Everything at Premier went smoothly and quickly. Jessica was great to,work with- you won't find anyone nicer! DOC was higher than other places I looked out of state but other things still made it a good deal to buy here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the positve review! . We appreciate you choosing Premier Subaru ! We are pleased to hear about your smooth car buying experience with Jessica and the Premier Team. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got me out of a jam"

- BEC

Although every one was great, there were two people in particular that really went above the call of duty. When my old Impreza was diagnosed with a big problem, I found myself with a horrible dilemma, either dump a lot of money in the old car or hope to find a newer one at a payment I was comfortable with. Margarita found that car and was able to find me a payment plan that worked. The second person that went above and beyond is Dalton, who not only helped me set up the Bluetooth but also helped my wife with the Bluetooth she had in her car too! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Orns

Aug 05, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

That is great to hear! Thank you for the 5 star review ! We are so happy to hear you had such a positive buying experience with Margarita , Dalton and the Premier Team ! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future.

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- BCA

Very helpful and friendly staff. I was able to buy a beautiful new car within a day. Kosta patiently guided me through everything I needed to know to feel comfortable with driving the car and using all of its features. He also followed up within a day to make sure all was well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kosta Stamboulopoulos, Theo Kastanis, Rick Marino

May 28, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

That is great to hear ! Thank you for making Premier Subaru your trusted dealership! We are so pleased to hear of your positive car buying experience with Kosta and the Premier team! Congratulations on your new car. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"The Usual Great Service"

- John

This is the third Subaru that I purchased from this Dealership. They are very helpful and very professional. Everyone was happy to answer any question that I had and they made the purchase of my new 2019 Ascent a pleasure. Special shoutouts to Ted and Rodney (and the rest of the staff) for a job well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

That is great to hear! We appreciate you making Premier Subaru your trusted dealership! Thank you for the 5 star review and comments! We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with Ted, Rodney and the Premier Crew! Congratulations on the purchase of your brand new Subaru Ascent! Excellent car ! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable time spent with the employees at Premier Suburu."

- dancergirl

Parker's friendliness and knowledge made it easy for me to decide to buy a brand new car! He was very understanding and helpful every step of the way. I'm very happy with my new vehicle! Yay! Thank you to the other employees who assisted me in different ways.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Neil Wetmore, Parker Pearlstein, Theo Kastanis

Apr 26, 2019

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review ! We appreciate your feedback. We are so pleased to hear of your positive experience with Parker and the Premier team! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future !

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just got a new car!"

- kml

We just bought a new car this past weekend from Premier Subaru. We live in Brooklyn but found online that they had the car we were looking for that we couldn't find in our area. I contacted Premier and got great customer service from beginning to end. They answered all of our questions and worked with us to get everything set up the way we wanted. When we arrived to pick up the car at our scheduled time, the process was streamlined and seamless. We had a great session where we learned how to use all of the features in the new car, got the paperwork done, and drove off in our new car! They were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dalton Orns

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (433 Vehicles)

New 2019 Kia Niro car, priced at $27,488

2019 Kia Niro

$27,488

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $20,997

2020 Kia Soul

$20,997

New 2019 Kia Forte car, priced at $18,987

2019 Kia Forte

$18,987

New 2019 Kia Sorento car, priced at $34,431

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,431

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $31,974

2020 Kia Sportage

$31,974

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,871

2020 Kia Sportage

$24,871

New 2020 Kia Soul car, priced at $19,677

2020 Kia Soul

$19,677