About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Margarita Martinez.
Margarita Martinez
Margarita Martinez, Internet Sales Representative, Premier Subaru
5.0

Margarita Martinez

Internet Sales Representative

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Margarita brings to our BDC team over 3 years of customer service experience. She loves to help out customers and strives to ensure every customer is happy and properly taken care of. She is both a native and resident of nearby East Haven.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Call
Email

24 Reviews of Margarita Martinez

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Family New Car"

- Jstein

We couldn’t be happier eith our new car. Nelson was bery attentive, knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to. They exceeded our expectations and got us the car we wanted for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback, Jstein! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else you may need. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased our 5th Outback! (Our 6th Subaru.) "

- TNT

All were very nice and professional at this dealership. Our only disappointment was having to wait a week to get our car (since they had to wait for Motor Vehicle to provide the title. ) Once we were able to take delivery of our 2017 Outback, everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Kevon Morin

Apr 09, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, TNT! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Subaru Outback"

- BobKat

Bought a 2016 Outback limited in 2016. Loved that car! However, zero percent financing lured my wife and I back to investigate the 2018 Touring model. Initially we contacted Margarita Martinez via the Internet and she whetted our appetite with rapid and accurate information. Upon arrival at the dealership, Ted Astarita was as pleasant, accommodating and as interested in our wants as any professional could be. We looked at a fully loaded Outback Touring and it was as beautiful and functional as our 2016 and even had added features! The trade in and sale was fair, quick and painless. Rodney pushed papers about and got the required signatures in record time. All in all it was obvious the staff at Premier know their business and treat customers well. If I ever buy another Subaru I will certainly start the process at Premier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Rodney Pomerleau

Apr 09, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, BobKat! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Pleasant Transaction"

- 5Subarus

Purchasing my fifth Subaru from Premier was simple, fair and satisfying. Dmitriy explained everything fully, Scott offered a reasonable monthly payment and Rodney made it all happen with a few clicks of his keyboard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 06, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this positive review, 5Subarus! We are glad that you found your experience to be a great one at Premier Subaru in Branford. Thank you so much for being a loyal customer and we hope you choose us again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second time at this car dealer"

- Babs67

I was impressed with the level of hospitality and the level of service. Friendly and professional staff. Looking foward to working with you in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Nelson Lugo

Mar 27, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great 5-star review, Babs67! We hope to see you back at the dealership soon! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comfortable and confident"

- SM Karoll

Purchasing a car at Premier Subaru was easier than ordering coffee at a Seattle based coffee shop. Early on a Saturday morning my husband and I were greeted by Bob Alvine. The three of us had a lovely conversation. It was obvious how much pride this man takes in his staff and business -- something both my husband and I really admire and appreciate. A short while later Margarita Martinez came over to meet us. She confirmed information I had shared through the Premier website before sending a product specialist over to meet us. I do not know if the sales team is vetted out on rotation or if our specialist was chosen specifically for us, but the match could not have been better. Ted Astarita was incredibly kind and easy going. His product knowledge is extensive and I was presented with a great deal of information yet did not feel overwhelmed at any point during our visit. I was interested in three 2017 Foresters that were on the lot. There was plenty to like about the first car I looked out. As I gathered information on the 2017 I realized I wanted to do a side by side comparison with a 2018 Forester in the same trim package. Ted brought my husband and I over to an '18 and went over some of the features that were not present on the '17. Both cars were great and really met all of the items on my wish list. Now it was time to crunch numbers. Dollar for dollar and mile for mile, it made sense for me to go with the 2018 Forester. Three days later I went to pick up the car. Ted went over every inch of that vehicle with me to be certain I understood where and what all of the features were and how to activate them. It's a good thing he followed up with a phone call and email a day or two later. I forgot some of what he told me. There is a lot to take in. Ted is, by far, the most down to earth person I have ever purchased a vehicle from. Shopping and purchasing a vehicle at Premier Subaru is what the new definition of car shopping should be. Everyone that walked by us said hello and smiled. Every member of the staff that I worked with was polite, friendly and professional. I am happy to say I purchased a new car from Premier and even happier to tell anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alvine, Adam Arsenault, Ted Astarita, David Taylor , Josh

Mar 05, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

SM Karoll, thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Crosstrek Lease"

- MH

Premier Subaru had the good sense to allow a truly Internet savvy young person to take charge of my purchase, done 98% online from start to finish. The entire process was pleasant, and the price was great. Will not hesitate to buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Najee Smith , Rodney

Feb 26, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

MH, thank you for the 5 star rating! We are thrilled you had a great experience during your visit with us. Please call or stop by if there is anything we can help you with in the future. Thanks for coming in & please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new Crosstrek"

- lizard0032

I stopped in to test drive the 2018 6-speed Crosstrek, to see if Subaru had improved upon the engine noise complaints of the previous year models. Sean Gadar, my salesman, explained how improvements had been made with the front cabin glass to reduce the noise. When we took it out for a spin, I was very pleased with how quiet the engine was and how smooth the clutch was. Sean never once pressured me to buy the vehicle, knowing that I would let him know how much I loved the vehicle, which I did. He was conscientious about getting the moonroof installed for me, even getting the work done 2 days earlier than he had estimated. There were no hidden gimmicks or fees and I always felt that the price I was quotes was fair to market value. Sean's sense of humor and genuine care that I drove off the lot with exactly what I was looking for, made working with him easy and stress-free. I would recommend seeking him out if you are in the market for a new or used Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Joseph Zerbo, Sean Gadar

Feb 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

lizard0032, Thank you for the five star review! We're so glad you had a great experience with us at Premier Subaru in Branford. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you in the future. Thanks again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great and quick service"

- mix

great service from the initial text response from margarita to signing the final papers and everything in between. dmitry helped us pick out a car, rodney took care of the finances, and the whole thing took just over two hour

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks so much for leaving us a positive rating! Come back and see us anytime here at Premier Subaru in Branford! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"So frustrated!"

- Craig

I was waiting for an advertised used outback that was being certified and reconditioned for over three weeks. No problem. They said when the car arrived at the dealership that i would be the first one they called, instead I had to call several times to check up on the car's status. On my last call I was told the car would be ready the following Tuesday so I made an appointment to come in and look at it on that day. To my surprise I received a call on that Tuesday morning that the car had been sold the previous day. I was really looking forward to working with this dealership because it seems like so many customers have a great experience. Unfortunately mine was not so great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Will Petrillo

Feb 01, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Craig/ Thank you for your feedback. We value it to continue to improve. When a pre-owned vehicle hits our lot it, it is not immediately offered for sale. We spend a great deal of time to go through the vehicle for preventative maintenance items, routine maintenance items, mechanical items, software updates and any factory campaigns. We also then have the car cosmetically reconditioned to bring it to "like new" status. Only once a car has passed all of these processes - and, a general quality control inspection - is the vehicle made available for retail sale. These cars are denoted on our website as "coming soon". State and Federal laws prohibit us from securing deposits during this period pending the installation of a "buyers guide". Given our pricing and, the quality of the vehicles, they are sold on a first come - first served basis. So, unfortunately, the vehicle that you were originally interested in was sold while our team was in the process of calling interested customers. We look forward to another opportunity to serve you and, also invite you to look at our inventory for other vehicles that may meet your requirements. Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (362 Vehicles)

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,225

2017 Subaru Legacy

$32,389

2018 Subaru Legacy

$28,004

2018 Subaru Impreza

$28,357

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,821

2018 Subaru Impreza

$24,360

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,021