About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Margarita Martinez.
Margarita Martinez
Margarita Martinez, Internet Sales Representative, Premier Subaru
5.0

Margarita Martinez

Internet Sales Representative

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Margarita brings to our BDC team over 3 years of customer service experience. She loves to help out customers and strives to ensure every customer is happy and properly taken care of. She is both a native and resident of nearby East Haven.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

32 Reviews of Margarita Martinez

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- H_Banks

I had a great experience. The staff was extremely friendly and knowledgeable, especially my salesman, Dmityi. I highly recommend checking out there inventory. very happy with my purchase. Purchase price was very competitive and best in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review and rating! . Thank you for visiting Premier Subaru in Branford and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Crosstrek"

- Aaron

The staff was very helpful and knowledgable about the auto and complete in their explanation. Altogether a pleasant experience. The auto had a small scratch in the front when picked up but was not noticed till brought home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitriy Naumovich, Jeff Desantis

Oct 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciated. We are so pleased to hear your buying experience with us was a positive one! We are sorry to hear about the scratch. Our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Please reach out to our management team so they can further assist you. We appreciate your business! Enjoy your new ride!!

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional and Responsive!"

- Barbara

Shalee was a wonderful sales consultant. She was attentive and knew a lot about the Subaru vehicles. Shalee answered all of my questions in a timely manner and supported me throughout the sale. I would not hesitate to approach her again when buying another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Wetmore, Jeff Desantis, Shalee Sanchez

Oct 08, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We are so pleased to hear that you had a positive buying experience with us Barbara. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your new Subaru ! Welcome to the Premier Family!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great intro, confusion & lack of communication to get it hom"

- Drove from SE CT to buy my first

I was introduced to your dealership when I went online for a car, connected with Margarita and had all my questions answered. We basically did everything over the phone and that was a huge help since I drove over an hour to put down money and start paperwork. I met a salesman at the door who knew I was coming but I didn't understand how you all work so I was a little put off to not meet Margarita right away. Dimitry was fine and answered all my questions. As I needed time (3-7 days) to wrap up the sale of my old car, I tried to make changes to our original conversation via email. When I arrived at the dealership to finish with Rodney, none of the email notices were communicated and I was put off. As I was getting shown through my new car I was kind of shocked to see my salesman leave for the night before I left. Granted I needed a few minutes to figure something things out before I started driving home during rush hour and I was there after the dealership closed, but I was literally the last man standing, aside from someone who drive on the lot to look around. It was alot of shuffling between people and some important (to me) aspects were lost in that shuffle. Love the car. Loved the introduction to the dealership by Margarita. The rest of the process felt pretty average.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Congratulations on your new car - and, thank you for your constructive comments. We truly value you as a customer and are thrilled that you enjoy your new car. Your comments will help us - get better - and ensure that our team continues to put "customer first". Thank you so much.

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience"

- bluemoonsubaru

Sadly, my old Subaru was getting up there in mileage, so it was time for a new car. My parents had had a good experience buying from this dealership and there was a used car in stock I wanted to test drive. Between a special promotion and the generous trade-in they gave me for my old car, I was actually able to get a new Subaru for not much more than the used I initially came to view. Dmitriy was very courteous and helpful and did not pressure me to buy anything out of my price range. They were able to get me my car that day, and so far I am loving it! Would definitely come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

We greatly appreciate your 5 star review. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience"

- Mike Harris

Purchased our second Subaru from Premier. Last time a 2011 Baja Sport, this time a 2018 Crosstrek Premium. We've always despised the new car purchase experience. Until Premier. Here the very well-trained sales folks don't sell cars - rather they help the customer but the car that they like, want, need. Sales associate Dmitry made the whole buying process smooth and easy. Business manager Rodney closed the deal with us quickly and easily - all paperwork ready to sign. He presented us with a recommendation for an extended warranty customized to our specific needs and applied NO PRESSURE when we decided not to buy it. Our new car came out of the service department spotless and Delivery Coordinator Paola gave a thorough explanation of the operation of the car and all the bells and whistles. Premier offers great customer service, great 'bedside manner', excellent product knowledge on everyone's part, all coupled with an excellent product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Hi Mike, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a positive review. We are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- tamras8

Shopping for a car on my own as a woman seemed like it would be a daunting task. I ended up having such a great experience. From the moment I set foot in the showroom and met Ted, my salesman, everything fell into place. He listened to my wants and needs and educated me on the different options. I can’t believe how easy and simple the whole experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ted Astarita, Paola Vilches

Jun 28, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thanks for the great rating, tamras8! We're glad you had such a fantastic visit with us and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service = excellent experience!"

- lmb22

I couldn't be happier with my car buying experience at Premier Suburu. I had done a lot of research and had it narrowed down to a few similar small SUVs and the Outback. The TrueCar website led me to the Branford dealership for a test drive. Dmitriy was incredibly helpful and informative. He answered all of my questions. He also put me at ease. I fell in love with the 2018 Outback immediately as soon as I drove it, but I still had a few other test drives set up. Dmitriy and sales manager Scott didn't push me - they simply let me know what the next steps would be if I decided on the Outback. I was so sold on the Outback, in part because of the service, that I came back in a few days to go over the numbers and picked up the car later that week. Again, the service was exceptional. Rodney walked me through my financing options, answering all of my questions about specific costs. And the tutorial Andi/Paola offered on the car was very thorough. As a communications professor, I can't help but grade my experience. Everyone at Premier earned an A!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Dmitriy Naumovich, Scott Taylor, Paola Vilches

Jun 25, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for your 5 star review, lmb22! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. Thank you for choosing Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Safe travels. Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Family New Car"

- Jstein

We couldn’t be happier eith our new car. Nelson was bery attentive, knowledgeable, professional and easy to talk to. They exceeded our expectations and got us the car we wanted for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Nelson Lugo, Paola Vilches

May 21, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you so much for your great feedback, Jstein! We are happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We truly appreciate your business, and please let us know if there is anything else you may need. Have a wonderful day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased our 5th Outback! (Our 6th Subaru.) "

- TNT

All were very nice and professional at this dealership. Our only disappointment was having to wait a week to get our car (since they had to wait for Motor Vehicle to provide the title. ) Once we were able to take delivery of our 2017 Outback, everything went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Arsenault, Kevon Morin

Apr 09, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the great rating, TNT! We are glad your visit to our dealership was a positive one. We truly appreciate your business, and look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,788

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,919

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,754

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,381

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,671