Search
Back
Start your review of Margarita Martinez.
Margarita Martinez
Margarita Martinez, Certified BDC Representative, Premier Kia Of Branford
4.8

Margarita Martinez

Certified BDC Representative

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Margarita brings to our BDC team over 3 years of customer service experience. She loves to help out customers and strives to ensure every customer is happy and properly taken care of. She is both a native and resident of nearby East Haven.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Margarita Martinez

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Very fair people "

- bobpapa1

I searched for this particular vehicle for almost 6 months. The BMW I bought from Premier was delivered clean accurate and with no nonsense. Very good people to do business with Patrick and Jeff are both pros. I highly recommend you give them a shot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We are so pleased to hear about your positive experience with us. Thank you for the 5 star review and rating! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Congratulations on your BMW! We wish you many, many years of happiness!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Superb place to buy a certified vehicle"

- The Smolicz Family

A great experience and well worth the drive for us to purchase my husband's 2015 Kia Optima. Honest, up front, fair, reasonable and they go above and beyond for their customers. Please, stop in and have a chat, see the quality certified vehicles they have. You won't be disappointed in the least. Rocco was great and certainly a man of his word. Joe followed through until the end and made sure we had a perfect car at the time of purchase. My husband and I will be utilizing their service department for our new vehicles. It is nice to know there are dealerships one can go to whom make the car shopping experience pleasant. Thanks Kia of Branford for what you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Field, Carlos Trindade, Joe Procaccini, Rocco Esposito

Apr 30, 2018

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thanks so much for the five stars, The Smolicz Family! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience at Premier Kia. We hope to see you back in here again soon! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Kia Sedona"

- Me02062

Found vehicle on line and contacted Margarita via email. Was able to agree upon a price and make a deal before visiting dealer as I am in the Boston area. I dealt with Tom and Mike when picking up the vehicle and found both to be very easy to deal with. Would recommend this dealer to friends and family who don't mind a bit of a drive to purchase a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Taylor, Thomas Holman

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Out the Door, Paid Less Than 24!"

- SmoothOperator

My experience was probably similar to the experience of many of Premier's customers: I went in for just a test drive and ended up buying a car that same day. Nathan is a very good salesman and I was able to get the vehicle that I wanted for a fair price. The entire process from start to finish was smooth and painless. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Frank Williams

Aug 28, 2017

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your 4.7 star review. I am happy to hear you had a smooth & painless car-buying experience with us. Nathan is an excellent salesmen & we are so lucky to have him on our team. Thank you for recommending Premier Kia of Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future. Please enjoy your new vehicle. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

July 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Price!"

- AP

I contacted every Kia dealership in Connecticut and Premier Kia was the only one able to meet my price. Cindy did a great job going over all the details and did everything she could to meet our expectations. We traded in our old car and got exactly what we had hoped to get for it. I have been to several Kia dealerships in the last week and Premier was the best customer service. We are very happy with our purchase and would recommend Premier to all of our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Batick, Frank Williams, Dave Thomas

Jul 10, 2017

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Hello, Thank you for your five star review/rating. I am happy to hear Cindy was able to help you successfully. She is outstanding & we are honored to have her on our team. Thank you for shopping at Premier Kia of Branford & we look forward to working with you again soon. Take care. Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

July 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Branford Kia Team was a pleasant surprise. "

- CV of Guilford

When you are out there shopping for a new car it's all about how you are treated as a customer, no matter what price point you are looking for. Paul Petruzziello showed his tenacity,respect and drive to deliver the best price for my budget with a great quality Kia Optima. Thank you Paul and Frank Williams for a smooth transition on my trade-in. Frank was very informative and finalized the sale process quickly.Thank you Dave Thomas for expediting my purchase. I will recommend to all my friends to make their next Kia Purchase with Premier Kia of Branford, CT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Williams, Dave Thomas, Paul Petruzziello

Jul 07, 2017

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Hello, We greatly appreciate your five star review/rating. At Premier Kia of Branford, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for recommending Premier Kia of Branford & we hope to see you again soon. Safe travels! Best, Bob Alvine, President/GM

February 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Premier Kia Of Branford"

- Hawaii

This is by far the nicest Dealerships I have ever been in. Very knowledgeable and accommodating no pressure Staff. A nice pleasant Atmosphere. Thank You Very Much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Canell, Paul Petruzziello

Feb 11, 2017

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

We appreciate you coming in, and for your great review. If you have any questions down the road, please let me know. Enjoy the Saturn!

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Remarkable;"

- hgfsorento

Outstanding,Finally A Dealership That Works Hard To Make Sure The Customer Is Happy And Works Hard Listening:I Checked Everywhere,This Dealership Is Spotless,And Cares; HGF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Glazewski, Frank Williams

Jan 28, 2017

Premier Kia Of Branford responded

Thank you for choosing us, and for your great review. We are very fortunate to have assembled a group including Nathan, Frank, and Margarita, to assist you. Enjoy your new Kia!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (78 Vehicles)

2019 Kia Sorento

$48,425

2019 Kia Sorento

$45,430

2019 Kia Optima

$24,445

2019 Kia Optima

$37,245

2019 Kia Optima

$36,895

2019 Kia Sorento

$34,415

2019 Kia Sorento

$47,630

2019 Kia Sorento

$36,310