About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Angulo.
Maria Angulo
Maria Angulo, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Maria Angulo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Maria Angulo

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought armada "

- Morgan love

Best deal ever Good ppl Good staff courtious Gr8 dealer Thank, to warren santos and maria who really help me make sales so easy. And friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

Oct 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Morgan, Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Murano purchase"

- 2017.5 Murano

The whole experience was very stress free. Maria Angulo called me off my TrueCar inquiry and provided me with all the information I requested with no pressure whatsoever. We made an appointment to test drive the vehicles and she was on time and available to answer any and all questions we had. She went over all the features and service information. We negotiated a purchase price on the vehicle and she searched for the right color which was not in stock. We returned the next day when the vehicle was delivered and she again went over all the features with my wife on the actual vehicle we were purchasing. Maria was professional, cordial and a great listener. The process was just too easy and that speaks for itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Murano! It's so great to hear Maria went above and beyond to make your expereince so wonderful. We appreciate your business.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the service "

- Dagachio

It was such a amazing experience. We love everything. This is the 4th car we buy from Nissan is always a pleasure. And Maria explained everything in our own language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Montinola

Sep 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! It's wonderful to hear Maria went above and beyond and you always enjoy your time with us. We look forward to the continued relationship and are always here for all your automotive needs.

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- kathy

Maria was very kind and helpful through out the whole experience she answered all the questions we had,couldn't have asked for a better sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kathy, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. It's wonderful to hea rMaria exceeded all expectations and mage your experience such a pleasure. We're always here if you ever have any further questions.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing"

- jpllopez

it was amazing to have someone who speaks both english and spanish not only that maria was incredible because she answered all my questions and did not hesitate to help me with all my needs great personality hopefully all dealerships train their people like this one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing car buying experience with Maria. We're so happy to hear she provided you with the highest level of customer service. Thank you for your business!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Tnetser

The staff here was extremely professional and courteous! Maria did an outstanding job in making sure that I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price. She accompanied me on numerous test drives (more than the average amount I'm sure) and did it with a smile the entire time. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had along with giving me additional information about each model. When I finally decided on the 2017 Altima, Maria made the paperwork completely hassle free. There was no haggling for a lower price as she gave me an incredible price from the get-go. Fantasitc, stress-free dealership to purchase a car from! Maria and the rest of the staff are Grade A!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

You look great next to your new MIdnight Edition Nissan Altima! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your 5-star experience. Welcome to the Nissan family!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maria the best"

- Emanii09

I came in to get a car with no hope because of my credit score, but I tried and I was thrilled when I got approved! Maria keep a positive conversation and she was more confident then I was. I enjoyed all them hours I spent with Nissan. I got a new vehicle with only 6 miles 👍🏿 That was a blessing. Maria almost made my husband trade his Dodge Challenger she was so good. You rock Maria thanx Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

What a great photo of you and your husband! A big congratulations on your new Nissan. We appreciate your business and welcome you to our Nissan family!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was excellent! Thank you so much Maria !"

- Rivasmex

This dealership was just great ! I would definitely recommend all my friends to purchase new vehicles here ! Thank you so much Nissan of Elk Grove !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Maria. We appreciate your business and your recommendation. Enjoy your new Nissan!

June 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Happy Happy"

- Rab1

your sales was excalent.Maria Angulo was so professional and helpful.I wasn't even ready to buy a vihical gut couldn't pass up the deal.There was no pressure and Maria was so helpful helping me understanding the Truck and how everything works.I would recommend my friends and family to shop at Elk Grove mission.Also chan? was a very great help.Thank you Elk Grove nissian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho

Jun 05, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate your business.

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Most pleasurable car buying experience ever!"

- Jen0228

Maria Angulo was the best person to work with. She made everything so quick and easy for us and was very patient with our 4 and 2 year old sons. No pressure or hassling. Just a very enjoyable experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jen, Thank you for your business. We are so happy to hear it was the most pleasurable car buying experience ever! Wishing you and your family many happy miles in your new Nissan!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Titan

$53,425

2017 Nissan Rogue

$26,840

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Armada

$47,370

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,280

2017 Nissan NV200

$22,985

2017 Nissan Murano

$31,530

2017 Nissan Frontier

$29,090