About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Angulo.
Maria Angulo
Maria Angulo, Finance Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Maria Angulo

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

95 Reviews of Maria Angulo

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Be Yang"

- Silver lining

Bought a certified used vehicle at a great price lower than industry pricing. Be explained everything and answered all my questions. He and other staff went above and beyond to make the experience a great one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Cluck, Be Yang

Feb 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for sharing your positive experience with Be Yang. It's wonderful to hear he helped you find the perfect Certified Pre-Owned vehicle. We truly appreciate your business.

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just looking: took home a Pathfinder!"

- 1SUVfan

All staff were professional and very nice.I had a great experience.Kudos Edwin, Sang, and Maria, a team effort.Thank you Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Edwin Escamilla

Feb 20, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our Nissan team during your visit. Congratulations on your new Nissan Pathfinder!

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- Julesjjamo

We found the car we wanted, we were very happy. We definitely recommend Nissan Of Elk Grove and Edwin Escamilla was extremely helpful, informative and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Feb 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Jules, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Edwin. It's great to hear he was extremely helpful and patient. We value your patronage and look forward to seeing you at your first service.

February 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I trust the good folks at Nissan of Elk Grove!!!!"

- Mello Mel

My wife and I bought a Nissan Maxima and a Nissan Armada 14 years ago from Nissan of Elk Grove. It's good to see that the quality of this dealership has remained great 14 years later. Darian and Jay are continuing the great legacy of excellent customer service. They got me into the perfect SUV today and will help my wife later this weekend. We will never buy a vehicle from another dealer! We will stay with Elk Grove Nissan for life! They are family!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Darian Lim, Jay YU

Feb 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Mel, What an AWESOME photo! Congrats on your newest Nissan and thank you for coming back to see us! We value the relationship and we're always here for all of your automotive needs. Happy motoring!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Deal "

- Danny12Kings

Anthony Ibarra was able to help me get an excellent deal with a very low APR, I was able to get the car I’ve always wanted. I want to thank Nissan Of Elk Grove for being able to work with me and helping me get the lowest possible payment on my Nissan Maxima.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Ibarra

Feb 19, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Danny, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Anthony and Maria. We are so pleased to hear they got you the best deal on your new Nissan Maxima. We appreciate your business.

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and helpful."

- Duran, Hector123

Customer was satisfied and treated very nicely. Was also assured he would be given the help he needed with a perso who was able to speak to him using his first language and that was extremely helpful & appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wesley Masterson, Steven Karsten

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Hector, thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad that the customer service from our Nissan team allowed you to leave our dealership satisfied with your experience.

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experiences "

- Nie

This dealerships is the best one here, I came here to buy a Rogue to replace my Jeep and that was the best decisions ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Jay YU

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Nie, thank you for the kinds words about our dealership! We are glad that you chose to shop with us for a new vehicle to replace your Jeep. Enjoy your new Nissan Rogue! We look forward to seeing you again during your first service visit.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service "

- Dave

Best service around the area, would highly recommend Jay. Took his time and effort to help us out and explained everything thoroughly, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Jay YU

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Dave, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Jay. It's great to hear he exceeded all expectations. We appreciate your business.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best people around here "

- Marc

Jay, Maria and Joe really helped me out to get my first car, and we got a very good deal on it, we went through TrueCar and the experience was absolutely perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Jay YU

Feb 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Marc, Congratulations on your first new car purchase! We are so excited to hear Jay, Maria and Joe made the experience so wonderful. We value your business and look forward to seeing you at your first service.

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated Fantastic"

- janh1058

Mitchelle Soneja bent over backwards to make sure our needs were met and that I had exactly what I wanted. He really delivered. I am so glad I chose Nissan of Elk Grove to do business with. They really care about the customer unlike others I have dealt with. I am happy to give my recommendation for this dealership. They really go above and beyond to create a wonderful experience. Maria was also amazing. Thank you Mitchelle and Maria.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja

Feb 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

We are so thankful for the opportunity to do business with you! Thank you so much for you high recommendation. We value the relationship and are here for all your automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results

Dealership Inventory (556 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675

2017 Nissan Sentra

$19,175