About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Angulo.
Maria Angulo
Maria Angulo, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Maria Angulo

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

76 Reviews of Maria Angulo

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience "

- Squidiferann

We love the no pressure atmosphere and friendly staff. This is our second vehicle from Nissan/Mazda/Infiniti and we will continue to purchase vehicles in the future. Thank you for h beltway buying, no hassle and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Nov 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business. We are happy to hear Maria and Jambert provided you the truly exceptional service we pride ourselves on. We look forward to the continued relationship.

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!!"

- Shelly

This is absolutey the best place to buy a car! We were in and out in less than 2 hours. Maria was very kind and knowledgeable! Our finance guy was on point as well! We will definitely be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus

Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Shelly, Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly have the best customers! We appreciate you making the drive and allowing us the opportunity to earn your business. Enjoy your new Nissan!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my Rogue"

- mommapeach44

I experienced excellent customer service and above average salesmanship from Maria who answered all question to my satisfaction. She went above and beyond based on my requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Rogue! We are so happy to hear Maria and our Nissan team exceeded all expectations and you're loving your new vehicle. Cheers to many happy miles!

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought armada "

- Morgan love

Best deal ever Good ppl Good staff courtious Gr8 dealer Thank, to warren santos and maria who really help me make sales so easy. And friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos

Oct 18, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Morgan, Thank you for sharing your great experience with us! We appreciate your business and look forward to the relationship ahead.

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Murano purchase"

- 2017.5 Murano

The whole experience was very stress free. Maria Angulo called me off my TrueCar inquiry and provided me with all the information I requested with no pressure whatsoever. We made an appointment to test drive the vehicles and she was on time and available to answer any and all questions we had. She went over all the features and service information. We negotiated a purchase price on the vehicle and she searched for the right color which was not in stock. We returned the next day when the vehicle was delivered and she again went over all the features with my wife on the actual vehicle we were purchasing. Maria was professional, cordial and a great listener. The process was just too easy and that speaks for itself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your new Nissan Murano! It's so great to hear Maria went above and beyond to make your expereince so wonderful. We appreciate your business.

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the service "

- Dagachio

It was such a amazing experience. We love everything. This is the 4th car we buy from Nissan is always a pleasure. And Maria explained everything in our own language.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Montinola

Sep 20, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business! It's wonderful to hear Maria went above and beyond and you always enjoy your time with us. We look forward to the continued relationship and are always here for all your automotive needs.

July 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- kathy

Maria was very kind and helpful through out the whole experience she answered all the questions we had,couldn't have asked for a better sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kathy, Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. It's wonderful to hea rMaria exceeded all expectations and mage your experience such a pleasure. We're always here if you ever have any further questions.

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"amazing"

- jpllopez

it was amazing to have someone who speaks both english and spanish not only that maria was incredible because she answered all my questions and did not hesitate to help me with all my needs great personality hopefully all dealerships train their people like this one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for sharing your amazing car buying experience with Maria. We're so happy to hear she provided you with the highest level of customer service. Thank you for your business!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Experience"

- Tnetser

The staff here was extremely professional and courteous! Maria did an outstanding job in making sure that I got the car I wanted at a reasonable price. She accompanied me on numerous test drives (more than the average amount I'm sure) and did it with a smile the entire time. She was extremely knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had along with giving me additional information about each model. When I finally decided on the 2017 Altima, Maria made the paperwork completely hassle free. There was no haggling for a lower price as she gave me an incredible price from the get-go. Fantasitc, stress-free dealership to purchase a car from! Maria and the rest of the staff are Grade A!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

You look great next to your new MIdnight Edition Nissan Altima! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to share your 5-star experience. Welcome to the Nissan family!

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maria the best"

- Emanii09

I came in to get a car with no hope because of my credit score, but I tried and I was thrilled when I got approved! Maria keep a positive conversation and she was more confident then I was. I enjoyed all them hours I spent with Nissan. I got a new vehicle with only 6 miles 👍🏿 That was a blessing. Maria almost made my husband trade his Dodge Challenger she was so good. You rock Maria thanx Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2017

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

What a great photo of you and your husband! A big congratulations on your new Nissan. We appreciate your business and welcome you to our Nissan family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (582 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,000

2017 Nissan Murano

$32,170

2017 Nissan Rogue

$27,285

2017 Nissan Maxima

$41,665

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,395

2018 Nissan Versa

$15,210

2017 Nissan Leaf

$35,755

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740