About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Angulo.
Maria Angulo
Maria Angulo, Finance Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Maria Angulo

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

121 Reviews of Maria Angulo

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Still Got Approved"

- Shobson

I was referred by a friend to Mitch. I told him my situation of my car just being towed. I also had a repo on my car and no money. Mitch kept it honest with me. I was approved for a brand new 2018 Sentra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja

Jun 15, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. We are very happy to hear Mitch was able to help during a time in need. We look forward to the continued relationship.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Come Here For A Deal"

- Danny

Nissan of Elk Grove is absolutely the best dealership around. I drove two hours over here because I saw Jay’s reviews, he was truely amazing, definitely the best salesman I have ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hidalgo, Jay YU

Jun 12, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Danny, Thank you SO MUCH for making the drive down to see Jay. It's wonderful to hear he went above and beyond to help during your purchase. We truly value you as a customer and are only one call away if you ever need anything automotive. Cheers!

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jay Yu"

- Aznonny

Jay has become a friend to me! He is intelligent, knowledgeable, articulate, sensitive to our disabilities, he coordinated the sale efficiently and set up my Bluetooth and took me to the bank, and got me set up for the two hour drive home. I am happy with my car and I will recommend him to anyone looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay YU

Jun 11, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

What a great photo of you! You look great next to your new Nissan and we are so happy Jay exceeded all expectations. We truly value your business and your high recommendation.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan Altima"

- mariom

Went in looking to get a new car and walked away with a brand new Nissan Altima SR and I couldn't be more satisfied with it!! Will definitely will be recommending him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Escamilla

Jun 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congratulations on your New Altima SR! Be sure to stop by and take advantage of your FREE unlimited car washes! Thank you for your business.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My brand new Altima SR "

- Nena

Came here yesterday to get a car and Edwin helped me get and amazing brand new limited addition Nissan Altima SR and the service was just AMAZING. I would definitely recommend going to Edwin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Edwin Escamilla

Jun 07, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Congrats on your NEW ALTIMA SR! Thank you for the shout out, Stop by and see us again soon.

June 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jocelyn was great"

- Jazzy girl

Arrived at opening on a saturday morning. Jocelyn allowed us to browse a little bit and then helped us with every question we had. She sat herself aside from other salespeople we have encountered as she really seemed to want to help us get the perfect car for us. Not just a sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Tovar

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my dream car "

- Kielbov

Darrin was great at helping me get my car of the dreams. He was extremely knowledgeable and really listened to my needs. Maria also worked to help explain why the service package was a great ad on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

May 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Darian. We are happy to hear that he could help you get the car of your dreams. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Kirzyfeise

Great customer service. Family friendly and accommodating. Would recommend to friends and family as they have both great leasing and financing options. Everyone was very sweet to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Karsten

May 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Kirzy, Thank you for the positive review of your car buying experience. We are happy to know you were provided great customer service during your visit. Your business is greatly appreciated as well as your recommendation to others about our dealership. Congratulations on your new Nissan. Enjoy!

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Luther

This is the best experience I've had for car buying. I got my dream car that I worked hard for, abs Jay was a tremendous help, brought the car all the way from Kentucky, highly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Santos, Jay YU

May 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Luther, Thank you for the 5 star review! We are glad to hear that Jay provided you with excellent customer service resulting in the best car buying experience you've had. We truly appreciate your business and welcome you to the Nissan of Elk Grove family.

May 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Ask For Jay"

- Ravita

Jay is the best consultant I met m, he’s not pushing, told me every single thing about the car, I learned stuff that I never knew about in the car. And he gave me lifetime car wash and towing for free, and not to mention the awesome warranty, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Jay YU

May 21, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Ravita, Thank you for the 5 star review of your buying experience with Jay. We are pleased to hear of your approval of our 10 point value guarantee. Your business is truly appreciated and we value your recommendation of our dealership to others. Congratulations on your new Nissan and welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 121 results

Dealership Inventory (464 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Pathfinder

$32,740

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,725

2017 Nissan Maxima

$39,945

2017 Nissan Frontier

$23,910

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2017 Nissan Maxima

$36,215

2017 Nissan Frontier

$25,675