About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Angulo.
Maria Angulo
Maria Angulo, Finance Manager, Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Maria Angulo

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

140 Reviews of Maria Angulo

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 370z nismo"

- Stews nizmo

Everyone was very nice got the car wanted I would recommend elk Grove Nissan good selection of cars and I will go back again when I need another one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shay Briggs, Steven Karsten

Sep 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the sweet review. We are so glad we were able to find the right car you were looking for. Congratulations and enjoy your new 370z Nismo!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience! "

- Tdoyle87

Darian Lim made the difficult process of buying a car much more tolerable! He did not pressure us and gave us the time we needed to make the right decision. We were there a long time because it was Labor Day, so it was busy, but Darian made sure that our wait was comfortable. Thank you Darian and thank you Nissan of Elk Grove,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Sep 05, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

What a lovely picture! We are so glad we could make the car-buying process smoother for you. We hope we can continue to assist you with all your vehicle needs.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car!"

- Monica and Randy

Best experience we’ve ever had buying a car! Salesperson Darian Lim was such a great help. We didn’t feel rushed at all. He gave us all the information that we needed to make a great choice! We had looked at cars other places and found a gem here. We feel great about our purchase, a Nissan Pathfinder. Darian helped make our shopping experience a breeze!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Aug 31, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Monica and Randy, Thanks for taking time share your experience with us. We are so glad Darian was able to help you find the right car for you. We love the picture of you both with your new Nissan Pathfinder!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and quick!"

- Shayna

They were all very helpful in wprking with my credit and making sure i got a payment i could afford. Darian was a big help in setting up my phone to the car and explaining all the fun buttons and Maria made sure i understood all my options in financing and explained the contract in detail. It was all quick and not an all day thing. I will definitely be purchasing my next car there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Aug 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Shayna, Thanks for the 5-star rating. We are so glad Darian and Maria could help make the car-buying process quick and easy for you. We look forward to seeing you soon, but until next time, happy motoring!

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and welcoming from everyone start to finish!"

- Maizy

Everyone that I talked to/worked with was overly helpful start to finish. Be Yang contacted me originally from my inquiry and Karstain Cooper led me by the hand for over two hours to view, answer, and handle any and all questions. Be Yang led me through the final signing and always kept me informed on the proceedure and what was going to happen. He went over my new purchase thoroughly and even did everything again when I finally had purchased my beautiful new automobile. I loved every encounter with the sales personnel and employees of Elk Grove Nissan. I would recomment this auto dealer to any and all interested in purchasing a new/or used automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Be Yang, Mr. Cooper

Aug 13, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Maizy, Thank you so much for sharing your awesome experience with us. We are so glad Yang and Cooper were able to make the car-buying process easier for you. Welcome to the Nissan of Elk Grove family!

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank You Nissan Of Elk Grove"

- Nicole

I called Jay to help me find a car for my daughter, and he did exactly that with efficiency and he was very friendly, will come back again for a second one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Jay YU

Aug 06, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Nicole, Thank you for sharing your 5-star review with us. We are so happy that Jay could help make the car-buying process quick and easy for you and your daughter. We hope to see you soon!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Steve!"

- Peky1992

What can I say, Nissan never dissapoints me! I have been a member for seven years. Never have I ever had any issues with then. Trust me, they will work with you! Steve was amazing, reliable and quick. Thank you again Steve and Nissan staff for our 2017 Jeep Cherokee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Huynh, Steven Karsten

Aug 06, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Seven years- wow! We are so glad we can count on you and your business. We are so happy, Steve could help make the process quick and easy for you. Enjoy your Jeep Cherokee!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love the help I got buying a car!"

- Stephanie Munch

I had a great experience buying my car. My last two cars were Nissans and I bought them at this dealership. After my recent car crash, I went to different dealerships to find a car, but ultimately went back to Nissan because I knew they would take care of me. Tommy, Ton, Jocelyn, Maria, and Joe, all did a fantastic job in making sure I got the car I wanted, at the price I could afford. I would definitely recommend this team and this dealership! Thank you, Stephanie Munch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Stephanie, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. We are so glad everyone could help you find the car you were looking for. We truly value your loyalty and hope we can continue to help you with all your Nissan needs!

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first time car buying experience!"

- Rich P.

I was interested in purchasing a brand new Sentra! The sales staff Mitchelle was extremely helpful! He made my first time buying experience awesome! I truly recommend people going here for the full experience! Thanks again mitchelle and everyone at Nissan of Elk Grove!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Mitchelle Soneja

Jul 27, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Rich, Thank you so much for leaving us your 5-star rating. We are so glad Mitchelle could help you have an awesome first-time buying experience. Congrats on your new car!

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Best Dealership "

- Tang

Nissan of Elk Grove is absolutely the best dealership that I've been to, very friendly service and great staff, and great price, highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Jay YU

Jul 25, 2018

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Tang, You and your family are the best. Thank you for the opportunity to earn your business! We look forward to being here for all your automotive needs.

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results

Dealership Inventory (444 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Armada

$54,895

2017 Nissan GT-R

$112,980

2018 Nissan Armada

$47,430

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,405

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,560

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,650

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530