Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Angulo.
Maria Angulo
Maria Angulo at Nissan of Elk Grove
4.9

Maria Angulo

Finance Manager

Nissan of Elk Grove

8590 Laguna Grove Drive
Elk Grove, CA 95757

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

227 Reviews of Maria Angulo

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- mingqinghuang1970

I haven’t bought a car for over 15 years, Jay definitely changed my perception of what a salesman is, it’s way different from before. The process is very transparent, price is very fair, highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Luiz, Sang Chac, Jay YU

Dec 02, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so happy to hear that Jay exceeded your expectations and ensured that your process was a transparent and memorable one! Happy motoring.

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Service "

- yian750203

Jay was the best, helped us from beginning to end, was referred to him by family and he sure went above and beyond, thanks Nissan of Elk Grove.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sang Chac, Jay YU

Nov 29, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We're so glad you had an excellent experience with Jay, recommended by family, and that he exceeded your expectations throughout the purchasing process. Congratulations on your new Nissan!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car buying experience "

- roxy220

Khan was really helpful, and worked with us to get us a awesome deal. I'd definitely recommend him, and Elk Grove Nissan to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khanh Ho, Tommy Davis

Nov 25, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a great experience with Khanh finding your new Nissan at a great deal. We appreciate your recommendation!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchasing a smaller pickup for my father."

- ggerlomes

My mother didn’t feel pressured to buy and they listened to what she had to say. They were professional and helpful. I would go back and ask for Darian. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darian Lim

Nov 21, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thanks for the 5-stars review! We're happy to hear you and your mother had a professional and informative experience in buying your father's new pickup truck, and that the whole process was without pressure. Until next time!

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superb Experience!"

- BoyMom

I found the car I wanted on autotrader.com and shortly after requesting information, I received a call. I set up an appointment and decided to stop in a few days earlier. I was welcomed by Thomas and it was a smooth experience. We went for a test drive and the salesman and the guys and gals in the back did their best to get me the best loan possible. Once the sale was complete, they did a great job with detailing my new car! A week later, I’m still extremely happy with going through Nissan Elk Grove

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Her

Oct 17, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad your experience with Thomas was a smooth experience, from test drive to finance. Happy motoring!

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful"

- martinezcelia23

Peter is a great salesman I strongly recommend that you go see him if you are looking to purchased a car. He made me feel at ease took extra time to explain the details of the car I was purchasing. Even after leaving the dealership with my new car he still takes the time to check on me in case I have any questions. Great Guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Phan, Ralph Cazel

Oct 08, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Martinez Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you had a wonderful, patient experience with Peter and our team. We look forward to the continued relationship!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and showed great dedication "

- edwin.chand

Peter was great with explaining all the processes and guided through the choice of the vehicles. Maria in finance was awesome and explained options for coverages on the warranty. Overall great dealer service and that’s why we returned to buy another car from them. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Phan

Oct 07, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Edwin, Thank you for the positive review. We're so glad you had a great experience with Peter, and that he guided you through all the process and options of the vehicle. We appreciate your business!

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was great"

- Dollyd

Our sales person Claudia Ayala was great . She has good customer service alway has smile on her face at all time . She explain everything to us about the car. Great job Claudia Ayala keep smiling. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jambert Corpus , Claudia Ayala and her boss.

Oct 03, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear you had a great purchasing experience with Claudia, and that she showed you all of the features of your new Nissan. Congratulations!

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Maggie

Excellent service. Friendly and helpful. Thomas was a big help. We drove 2 hours to the dealership but it was worth the drive. Thank you for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Her

Sep 23, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Maggie, Thank you for the great review; we appreciate it! We're happy to hear you had excellent service with Thomas and our team, and that the 2 hour drive was worth it. Thanks for making the drive out to us!!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Hospitality "

- sharnaecross

My husband and I came in to purchase a car from Nissan Elk Grove & the experience was FAST and so easy. We had the pleasure of working with Mitchelle & he was great ! Very friendly , caring, patient and made us feel so comfortable. I would definitely recommend my family and friends to enjoy the easy car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mitchelle Soneja

Sep 18, 2019

Nissan of Elk Grove responded

Thank you for the 5-stars! We're so glad you and your husband had a great, friendly, and stress-less experience with Maria and Michelle. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to the continued relationship!

1
...
1 - 10 of 227 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $46,035

2019 Nissan Titan

$46,035

New 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $52,475

2019 Nissan Titan

$52,475

New 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $23,385

2019 Nissan Kicks

$23,385

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,135

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,135

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,030

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,030

New 2019 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,870

2019 Nissan Sentra

$20,870