About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Elena "Mari" Gutierrez.
Maria Elena "Mari" Gutierrez
Maria Elena "Mari"  Gutierrez, Sales Consultant, INFINITI of the Palm Beaches
5.0

Maria Elena "Mari" Gutierrez

Sales Consultant

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches

3101 Okeechobee Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33409

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Infiniti Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Maria Elena "Mari" Gutierrez

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience purchasing my new Infinity QX60!"

- SueP

Mari Gutierrez is not only a knowledgeable and professional sales employee, she also made my whole purchase less stressful and got me the best deal!! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Sue, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent 5-star review for Schumacher Auto and Mari. It is good to know that she made your purchase less stressful and with the best deal! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maria Elena Gutierrez is an amazing sales professional!"

- Ronnieq60

I've been leasing our car for 15 years now and have finally found my "forever" sales professional! From start to finish Maria Elena Gutierrez was personable, professional and an expert of Infiniti motor vehicles! My wife and I leased a suv and a sedan with Mari today and could not be happier! From educating us on the cars to negotiation to delivery she was 5stars all the way. Call her now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis, Kyle Palmer

Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Ronnie, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Maria, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mari made it happen!"

- Ron S

Just leased a 2018 QX60 from Infiniti of the Palm Beaches and their rep Mari Guitterez did a thoroughly professional job from the buying process right through delivery. If you’re looking for an Infiniti in South Florida you won’t do better then contacting Mari.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Ron, thank you for taking the time to provide this excellent review. I am glad that you had a great experience with Mari, who is truly an asset to our team. If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Lisa Parker, Director of Customer Relations 561-253-6229

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied customer"

- BOBKOGON

I have gone to many dealerships in my lifetime, over the years, having grown up with a father who was a car dealer. From the moment I sat down with my sales person, Maria Gutierrez, at Infiniti of the Palm Beaches, I actually felt like she was working strictly for my benefit. In addition, during the test drive, she actually knew the car very very well, and she kept me fully informed of the approach she was taking with management, in an attempt to try and get me the best deal possible. I never felt any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Bob, thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience at Schumacher Automotive! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I have a gorgeous pink car!"

- Mbw29

My salesperson was a delight. She was knowledgeable and patient. She answered all my questions. She, Mark, made the experience easy. My new car is stunning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raymond Graham

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

February 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Infinity

The attention is excellent and the people send the help is more important for my shop is amassing the attention and the help is opportune

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best saleswoman ever!!"

- Wanda08

I had the best experience with Maria Elena Gutierrez, as she is friendly, respectful, courteous, very efficient, and just a wonderful woman! Maria made it possible for me to purchase my Q60 at end of lease, she respected my decision and did not pressure me to look at new cars because she could tell that this is what I really wanted. She is very knowledgeable about the cars and the process. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking to purchase or lease at Infiniti, I feel I have made a friend in Maria!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review Wanda, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience "

- Juslaine43

Excellent experience with my saleswoman Maria Elena Gutierrez and her manager, Kyle Palmer. They were reasonable, friendly, professional, and ultimately made it happen for me. I was treated very well, and Wilbert Rejouis made sure I was happy and comfortable throughout the entire experience. Maria landed me on the perfect car, explained all the features and benefits, and did a cross comparison with the other vehicle I was looking at. Great communication, honest, and fair. A+ experience and customer service. Will definitly be recommending friends, family, and coworkers to Maria, Wilber and Kyle Palmer on of the BEST Manager in TOWN.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis, Kyle Palmer

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide this 5-star review, we appreciate it. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with Schumacher Automotive, which is what we strive for! If you need any further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top notch Customer Service!"

- FAqueen1

I want to thank Maria Guitierrez for her exceptional customer service! I bought a car 1/06/18. From the moment I walked in the door I was treated with respect and professionalism. There was no pressure and no gimmicks… Just good all fashion customer service. Maia was exceptional by making me feel like a cherished friend and helping me navigate to find the right car. She even assisted me with auto insurance suggestions. Also, transitioning from sales to the finance department was seamless. Wilbert Rejouis was extraordinary as well in displaying the royal treatment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Rejouis , Maria Gutierrez

Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive review, we appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. If we can assist you further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great"

- gregseefeldt

Maria Gutierrez was very thorough and attentive. I was looking at vehicles at a few dealerships and ultimately chose this one mainly due to Maria's attentiveness/product knowledge. She was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

INFINITI of the Palm Beaches responded

Thank you for your positive 5-star review. Our team is pleased with the excellent feedback and appreciate it very much. If we can assist you any further, please do not hesitate to contact us. Cortnie Aponte, Customer Experience Representative 561-656-5003

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (343 Vehicles)

2017 INFINITI QX60

$35,988

2019 INFINITI QX60

$45,720

2018 INFINITI QX80

$82,460

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,395

2018 INFINITI Q50

$42,945

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,445

2018 INFINITI Q50

$43,795

2018 INFINITI Q50

$48,100