Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Maria Gamino.
Maria Gamino
Maria Gamino at Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat
Refer Me
4.5

Maria Gamino | Page 4

CRM Manager

Russell Westbrook Alfa Romeo Maserati Fiat

5711 Van Nuys Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91401

Contact Me

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 11 mos

39 Reviews of Maria Gamino

September 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had. Most..."

- dspara01 Verified Customer

Absolutely the worst experience I have ever had. Most unprofessional group of people. Will never do busy with this company again. And please fire your finance person Daniel !! Rude and a liar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Vahag Zhamkochyan, Aalia Rasool Rasool , Patrick, a manager. Zero stars , Daniel Acevedo, Stany Matu

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Firstly, I’ll express the service staff was very friendly..."

- ASH_T Verified Customer

Firstly, I’ll express the service staff was very friendly and a basic service was performed. However, I’m greatly disappointed in the physical condition and culture of the service center. I’ve serviced my Maserati there a couple times, and each time I gave the benefit of the doubt that Westbrook will eventually make changes soon, and just transitioning into the dealership. Although, after a couple years this appears to be a permanent condition and reputation they want for the dealership. The waiting room is filthy, zero “frills”, smells bad, dated furnishings, AC wasn’t working (102 degrees) and not what you would expect from a “luxury” car dealership. It’s not like they’re discounting the cost for services, as I would pay the same amount for maintenance if I took it elsewhere, like O’Gara or another Dealership, so why not have it serviced at a location that caters to luxury, respects the brand's image vs. Westbrook that appears to cater to skid-row. If I’m paying $500 for an oil change, I would like to feel comfortable while waiting for the car to be serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible customer service. Took 18 different calls/..."

- MFR Verified Customer

Terrible customer service. Took 18 different calls/ visits/ emails and 3 months later to get a replacement key fob finally taken care of. This dealership is unorganized and does not put the customer first. Would not recommend and will never do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Evelyn Olivares

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny is always been my go to guy at Russell Westbrook on..."

- rizza.bernales Verified Customer

Kenny is always been my go to guy at Russell Westbrook on any issue or any service I need. Very easy to get appointment and they go extra mile on any work that they do. Friendly group of guys and they do take care of your car as quickly as they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny Traeder

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kenny is awesome and handled all of my concerns. Great..."

- mas zok Verified Customer

Kenny is awesome and handled all of my concerns. Great service at this location. Even when I have to wait longer, they make the experience pleasant. I wouldn’t take my car anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kenny

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jacky did a terrific job! Took care of scheduled service..."

- RYEHARBOR Verified Customer

Jacky did a terrific job! Took care of scheduled service on 8/10 and got me in for radiator repair/replace w/out an appointment on 8/13. Would be five stars except for service debris left in car on 8/10 pickup. Thanks much! RVO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacky

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stany did an amazing job finding me the car I wanted. Not..."

- JOCELYNPEREZ2624 Verified Customer

Stany did an amazing job finding me the car I wanted. Not many people go above and beyond to make the customer happy like Stany. On top of it all Patrick in finance also provided exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stany , Patrick

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the greatest car dealers in the valley, their..."

- LANADANIAL24 Verified Customer

One of the greatest car dealers in the valley, their employees are very helpful and professionals. They work with your needs to get you satisfied with your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My panoramic moonroof still rattles. It’s a lot worse..."

- seppesnchz Verified Customer

My panoramic moonroof still rattles. It’s a lot worse than before. I need this issue resolved. Can you please call me to have this resolved

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
...
4
31 - 39 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

new 2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $95,735
2019 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $40,845
2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $85,988
2020 Maserati Levante
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio car, priced at $40,845
2020 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2020 Maserati Levante car, priced at $85,988
2020 Maserati Levante
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2020 Maserati Ghibli car, priced at $76,348
2020 Maserati Ghibli
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
RWD