About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Gargan.
Maria Gargan
 Maria Gargan, Sales Consultant, Lou Fusz Mazda
5.0

Maria Gargan

Sales Consultant

Lou Fusz Mazda

925 North Lindbergh Blvd.
Saint Louis, MO 63141

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

9 Reviews of Maria Gargan

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence Customer Service"

- Mazda GT

Thank you for proving an excellence service! Maria was friendly, respectful and she tried her best to make everyone happy. Also, Chuck was knowledgeable and he made sure by going over all the functions and features of our new car with us. I will shop again at Lou Fusz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Hestand

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nissan ❤️"

- Mpyatt92

I was a little picky when looking for a car but Maria was very helpful. I found a car that I am in love with and had awesome service! Thanks so much for dealing with my crazy family while helping me find a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mazda CX-5 is a great car. "

- Shinchi42

Got the Mazda CX-5, it's a great car I'm still not used to transitioning from a sedan to a Crossover/SUV. Only down side I see is the MPG, back seat space and cabin space. Overall driving this car is great! The handling is awesome and all the safety features are amazing. Love the quite cabin actually and the heads up display is very useful. Maria was great she was easy to talk to and she engaged in topics outside of sales talk. Lucky to have my uncle help me with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best service around"

- rachelk18

I couldn’t ask for better service and customer care when it comes to buying a car. Maria was absolutely amazing with answering my questions and addressing any concerns I had while shopping for a car. If you’re even thinking about looking for a car, look no further than Lou Fusz Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Catlin, Cory Laneman

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"customer service "

- Nelson erin 741

Maria made my experience less stressful and much more comfortable and convenient. ..I was given a rental car for a couple days to get back and forth to work while waiting on paperwork that was holding the deal up . I found that gesture to be a sincere and very helpful form of how customer service should be

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- Jcwheeler

It was a great experience. Very pleasant. Very professional. No sales pressure. This was the fasted car purchase I ever had...no runarounds. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Lou Fusz Mazda Visit"

- Loufuszfranco

My Lou Fusz Mazda trip was a great experience. I have been a Lou Fusz customer since 2012, this is my 3rd Lou Fusz vehicle during that time (2-3 year leases). The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and never made my fiancé and me feel pressured into anything. We were able to test drive multiple cars, receive specs and details for each, then work with the finance department to get all the info possible, before making a final decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Catlin, Cory Laneman , Lisa Brooks

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Lou Fusz "

- Mso87

My Sales person Maria was great she was very helpful and her Manager came in and understood out needs and worked withus to get the deal we wanted. Maria followed up with us after the sale and made aure everything was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Salazar

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great used car"

- Eisenhorn

Found a used car at just the right price. The dealership was crazy the whole time I was there and the still worked with me. I even had to leave in the middle to meet another obligation. Maria was solid all the way around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Lehne

1
1 - 9 of 9 results