Search
Back
Start your review of Maria Isabel Centeno.
Maria Isabel Centeno
Maria Isabel Centeno, Professional Sales Associate, TSG Auto
5.0

Maria Isabel Centeno

Professional Sales Associate

TSG Auto

19201 E Lincoln Avenue
Parker, CO 80138

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

366 Reviews of Maria Isabel Centeno

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealership"

- Raulg92617

This is our 2nd purshase with this dealership and once again they have met our needs in such a great way. Dean and Isabela have been wonderful, very helpful in any way and thanks to them we were able to get our new auto! 100% satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo J Centeno , Dean Johnson

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Faithful Customer"

- Jenpg

I recently had to purshase a new car, and Dean and Isabela were the ones that helped me with my new purshase and I decided to come back since my first purshase here was such an amazing expirence I just couldn't resist coming back here. I trully reccomend anyone to come here they are AMAZING! Specally Dean and Isabela, just come and ask for them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo J Centeno , Dean Johnson

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer Amazing Experience "

- HigaredaV

This is my first time buying a car and it was an easy and amazing experience. Isabel answered all of my questions and made it really comfortable. Like I said, this is my first time buying and my husband was the one that found this dealership and I couldn’t be more happy with the outcome. Isabel thank you so much for your professionalism and for this amazing experience! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating

" amazing experience!"

- Broncofan101

I have been to alot of dealerships and dealt with alot of sales associates. Buy far the best duo i have ever dealt with has been here at tsg auto. Isabel is great! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isabel

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfecto!!"

- Paco3

TSG is a great dealership and I keep coming back each time I want to buy an used car because here I find an excellent service! Isabel is so kind and attentive. She helped me to find exactly what I was looking for; the prices are affordable, the cars and trucks are in excellent condition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Experience Ever!"

- Cisco83

Isabel was great, fast and awesome! Greatest dealer experience ever! She was very helpful in getting us into the right car as well as during the financial process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Lscully

I drove one car started paper work. Then changed my and drove another car. Liked it better. So we started all over. No problem! I'

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pablo J Centeno

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly Service"

- zwh901216

Very Nice lady, gave us a very good deal and have the sweet customer service all the time ! I would highly recommended customers to talk to her and she will explain everything and try to help you out with a better deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and attentive"

- hectors

I was helped by Maria Isabel Centeno and she was a joy to work with. She spoke both English and Spanish very well and made my girlfriend and I feel at home right away. When/if I need a vehicle again, I'll make sure to keep TSG Auto in mind.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and nice car buying experience"

- Caymay

Maria Isabel was kind, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I usually despise buying cars but she made it easy. I will recommend this dealer to my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 366 results

Dealership Inventory (265 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$36,999

2012 Acura MDX

$17,998

2010 Acura MDX

$20,498

2015 Audi A4

$20,990

2015 BMW 328i

$24,498

2014 BMW X1

$17,491

2016 Buick Encore

$16,490

2007 Cadillac Escalade EXT

$23,490